Speech Tutor Pro Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Speech Tutor Pro

by Synapse Apps, LLC

Rating of Speech Tutor Pro

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 15 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Speech Tutor Pro App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Speech Tutor Pro written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Speech Tutor Pro User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great resource

Amazing resource. My students love interacting with the app. Absolutely love the videos of the movement of the articulators. They
are very beneficial for my students.

By D Dinizio.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Helpful with new kiddos

The articulation videos have been most helpful with me when working with a student who is new to speech therapy. My students enjoy
the comparison feature

By jx1792.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
My go to app!

Speech Tutor pro is my go to app for elementary school! I love the videos for teaching placement and the kids love the rest of
the app! I use it daily.

By loreeslp.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great videos!

Love this app for many reasons, but in a world in which masking is a reality, the placement videos have been a lifesaver! Clear
masks are a descent compromise, but visibility for articulately movements is definitely impacted. Highly recommend.

By Wrdgrl25.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great versatile app!

I’ve been using speech tutor pro for a few years now, and it’s replaced most of physical cards, especially with having to
travel to multiple buildings.
Great App!

By SLP ipaduser.
November 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Speech Tutor Pro

Looking forward to using this as I get to know the format and how to navigate the app. I think it will be a nice change of pace
for students who prefer technology based activities, or for any student, for that matter.

By Lilki.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy to Use

I’m an SLP and this app is great. It is easy to navigate and has great visuals. I use this with most clients as the app has
minimal pair words/cards for the most common phonological processes. I highly recommend.

By Mrs. Dar.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Super convenient to have with you on the go

Mobile app makes it easy to whip out your phone and target the sound in the hallways while on the go; would be good for drill
bursts. Loading time can take a bit, but I love the idea behind the screeners!

By slpjamon.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome SLP go to app

I love the videos, targets, photos and it’s versatile enough to use with young and secondary students. Homerun!!

By Celticrain10.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
My favorite articulation app

I’ve been through a lot of the articulation apps, and this one is by far my favorite! The pictures are high quality and easy to
recognize and my kids love the games!

By Erynmkljoufbj.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome visuals!

This app has amazing visuals, especially for those harder to see sounds like K/G/R. A life saver especially during COVID. Also
love that it helps me with planning, for easy yet thorough sessions with my students.

By speechnerdalert.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Visuals

I love this app. The videos of how the tongue moves are extremely helpful. Highly recommend this app.

By Sueabc.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Speech Therapy Pro is a must have for artic therap

Love this app and have recommended it for parents to download for homework practice between weekly sessions. The videos are
helpful to explain tongue placement and students can get immediate feedback with their own recordings.

By W. Seate.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic for Quick Arctic!

I’ve been using Speech Tutor Pro for 5+ years now. The video modeling is incredible, especially in the last two years where we
are wearing masks and I’m apprehensive about going “in” a kid’s mouth with tools to teach placement.

By puhtuhkuhhhhh.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing App

If you ever wish your artic. clients could see inside your mouth, this is app for you! Gives accurate tongue placement and air
flow for all phonemes.

By Beth Gr..
October 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Speech Tutor Pro app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total