Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Speed Dating for Ghosts

by Copychaser Games Inc.
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Speed Dating for Ghosts by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Speed Dating for Ghosts written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Speed Dating for Ghosts

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
so fun

i went on a date with a man to a football game, i dont like men or football but it ended in a kiss and had so much fun. My sister
got me to play this and i dont regret it at all. immediately recommended it to my friends after finishing the date. its a perfect
game it you ask me.💛💛

By Non-Binary💛.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
I miss you Duchess.

It’s fun to help out each and every ghost in this game and their banter hooks me in every time. But my utmost favorite was going
to hell and helping Dave find Mariam’s wisp. The end quote and text reminded me of my last dog “Duchess” and made me cry
missing her.

By Peace1-Maker1.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'10/10'

'it was so much fun and passed time so fast. it was packed with entertainment and fun stories and twists.'

By tuna209.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cutest Game Ever'

'I never write reviews for apps/games, but this one is the only exception. The stories are well written, and the art style and
music compliment every aspect of it. I recommend this game to everyone who just wants something casual to play on their phone. I
cannot give this game enough love. <3'

By b4guil4r.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'This game is a piece of art. From the background music, its storyline and the style of animation, everything is just incredible.
I finished the game in one night because i wanted to know who i was going to meet next. My only complaint is that the game itself
only has 14 datable characters and you o

By 16397-6389176.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'This game is a piece of art. From the background music, its storyline and the style of animation, everything is just incredible.
I finished the game in one night because i wanted to know who i was going to meet next. My only complaint is that the game itself
only has 14 datable characters and you o

By 16397-6389176.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'This game is a piece of art. From the background music, its storyline and the style of animation, everything is just incredible.
I finished the game in one night because i wanted to know who i was going to meet next. My only complaint is that the game itself
only has 14 datable characters and you o

By 16397-6389176.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Spoopy and amazing!'

'From the music to the characters, I thoroughly enjoyed playing the game. The music is one thing that I personally really enjoyed,
but I definitely got a kick out of mingling with all the ghosts and getting to know them. It

By Ahfthvdrj.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Spoopy and amazing!'

'From the music to the characters, I thoroughly enjoyed playing the game. The music is one thing that I personally really enjoyed,
but I definitely got a kick out of mingling with all the ghosts and getting to know them. It’s definitely worth a replay! I’m
glad I got to play it because I genuine

By Ahfthvdrj.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Spoopy and amazing!'

'From the music to the characters, I thoroughly enjoyed playing the game. The music is one thing that I personally really enjoyed,
but I definitely got a kick out of mingling with all the ghosts and getting to know them. It

By Ahfthvdrj.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS APP!!'

'Please please please either put MORE parts in the game or make a second one! I LOVE it! I binged it in one seating and cried when
it was over! I can’t stop thinking about how good it was! Please make another one or add some more worlds with more sleep dating
doors! 🥺💓'

By ughanny.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS APP!!'

'Please please please either put MORE parts in the game or make a second one! I LOVE it! I binged it in one seating and cried when
it was over! I can

By ughanny.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS APP!!'

'Please please please either put MORE parts in the game or make a second one! I LOVE it! I binged it in one seating and cried when
it was over! I can

By ughanny.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'This app is amazing it is so good'

By hdjdjjfhcjjsndjjf.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'\"I watch video drome till I die\" I absolutely loved that reference of new flesh, and the pun in it was great ?'

By Dino bri.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'\"I watch video drome till I die\" I absolutely loved that reference of new flesh, and the pun in it was great ?'

By Dino bri.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'\"I watch video drome till I die\" I absolutely loved that reference of new flesh, and the pun in it was great 🥴'

By Dino bri.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m blown away'

'This game touches knows what’s up. I laughed, I cried, I binged the whole thing in one sitting. If I could give it 10 out of 5
stars I would.'

By mish4060.
March 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'I love the game! Finished it in one day. Loves the stories for each ghost, especially Vera, Gary, etc. I hope this game has
updates and extensions just to keep the great concept going!'

By edkyle101.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty Darn-Good'

'This game was a really fun play. I found the stories interesting, and the different choices you make cool. My only complaint
would be that the wasn’t longer! Totally worth the money, would recommend.'

By ffhzbdkfkfndkj.
March 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Character Backstory'

'Such a deeply immersive experience with a well thought out dialogue and character backstories. The ghosts have unique identities,
some tell you about their past others are eccentric, and some are really sweet and nice. It’s less so an “objective based”
game, more like reading a web comic or p

By ramengod5233.
March 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Spooky Speed Dating!'

'First I wanna say give this game a try!!\n\nThe characters are all different and unique. First few I met were nice and had lovely
things going on about them, then I met one or two that gave me chills. This game is silly and I love it! They are quirky and
cheeky, some are easy to read and others are

By Flintlock James.
March 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely loved this game!!'

'I just wish it was longer ??'

By Anissa T..
March 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely loved this game!!'

'I just wish it was longer ??'

By Anissa T..
March 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too much money for little content'

'You pay 2.99$ for this great game, but i played through it all in one day. Please add more to do in the app.'

By Daddy Shawn.
March 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely loved this game!!'

'I just wish it was longer ☺️'

By Anissa T..
March 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Spooky and existential'

'What is it actually like to speed date a ghost? Well you talk about death a lot. So of course I loved it.'

By laurajnash.
February 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'More than meets the eye'

'Simple but deep interactive fiction. Not a whole lot of “game” but nicely written.\n\nI wish the text could just appear and
not be quite so chopped up, but that’s an unfortunately common style for text games.'

By David Dunham.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'A wonderful game!'

'Funny, and surprisingly thought provoking, I was intrigued by the premise and then pleasantly surprised by how much I’ve
enjoyed it! With so many game apps out there, it was great purchasing one that is so different than others out there.'

By Poohjee.
February 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Boring

Not sure what the point of this “game” is, there’s only a couple of actions you can take and they’re all multiple choice.
There’s no clear objectives or strategy, it’s basically watching a long video but you have to continuously tap the screen to
progress the dialogue. Maybe fun for kids? But I doub

By moi~meme.
March 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total