Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Speed Moto Dash

by Shenzhen Yunbu Technology Co.,LTD
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Speed Moto Dash by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Speed Moto Dash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Speed Moto Dash

Reviews: 119Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best game ever

I was just looked for a fun race game one day and I found this and havenโ€™t stopped playing it since. I am a 11 year old girl in
5th grade and I like racing games and I usually just delete them when I get them because the are boring but this one is so much
fun! I am always bored sitting at how after

By jaine27.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Free Mode

I wish there was a free mode and that you could turn on roads not just go straight.

By pyycyyinc.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Epic just one single problem

The bikes are a little to expensive and the adds are endless can you please fix this? Other than that this game is awesome I
really mean that itโ€™s the best!!!:):):):):)

By Hayden19042.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
K

This app is so good download it now!!!!!
Hahahahahahahahahahababahababhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahah
hahahahahaahhahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

By dirt bike king lol.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
This is why I like this game

I really like motorcycles even that Iโ€™m a girl but it isnโ€™t a game where you actually race with other players

By Mikaela ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜„9 ys old.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Makes me happy

Thanks for this game. It helps for the times I want to jump out my window and run wild with the wolves or scream and howl while
waiting in line at the grocery store. This stops me and tames me enough to be a responsible โ€œadultโ€ and carry on.

By cateyebookworm.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Good but learn to spell

I saw that if you want to cancel, it says cancle

By thisuswr ame.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Epic

This game has EPIC graphics and the controls are very fun to operate there are 20 EPIC motorcycles and this is the game for you if
your obsessed with racing!!!!

By annac19su.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
This is an awesome game Play it itโ€™s the best moto

This game is awesome this game please play it you donโ€™t have to even cost for it motorcycle game awesome the best in the world
try it please

By Dj Cuauhtemoc.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is rad!

I love this game sooooo much but needing to tilt your phone isnโ€™t really bad because I LIKE IT!

By fortnight grayson.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
The best!

Wow. my baby brother loves this game. He's always asking to play it!

By Nmjones04.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Graphics

The game looks really realistic and when you wheelie itโ€™s the best bcuz it so real

By VenomBad.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Omg to great

I love this game it is so much fun I wish it had thousands of level. but it is fine the way it is.

By BB&you.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Realistic game

I play games on my phone just passed the time and this is a cool game to pass the time.

By Dwilkat.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Great!

You couldnโ€™t create a motorcycle game better then this! It has so many cool motorcycles, roads, and more. You can customize your
motorcycle with paint and decals. You can play lotteryโ€™s with lottery tickets, and I even won a cool motorcycle and parts from
it. It is everything you could want in a mot

By noname123890567.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome Ride!

I would love to take people for a ride on my motorcycle because they will think it is super cool to ride on one with me! I love
this game and I am never deleting it! The people who donโ€™t have this game should get it because itโ€™s super fun! Enjoy your day
everyone!

By Pizza play.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
amazing game but more graphics

The day I saw this game i thought it was going to be like the ads one but when I first got this game it took me a several minutes
I had to wait for 12 minutes and what I was going to say is more graphics please like the one on the ads and I mean it! Itโ€™s not
like I hate the game and the graphics are

By ffasnate.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game!๐Ÿ˜

Every day i have been playing this Game so get this game NOW btw I have a YouTube channel sub to me

By Hn9726.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
So good

This game is so fun and I suggest it to all of the people who are in quarantine it has so many cool features.

By &$money.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Racing

This game is cool and it is a fast and smooth game so thank you for building this game for me and other people

By breeQ1234543.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
THE BEST๐Ÿคฉ

So I was looking for a car game and I found this game and I downloaded it so after I started playing.
When I first started playing I liked it and I think itโ€™s the only motorcycle game that I like so far so for me its really
awesome. ๐Ÿ˜€I didnโ€™t really expect this.๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

By zucccu.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is amazing I love it so much especially that you can do wheelies is truly amazing

By tik tok is fire no cap.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing buttttttttt

Amazing but to many ads really good graphics i love this game though

November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game with tilt mechanic

Fun game to play, great tilt mechanic makes it great. The โ€œwatch ad for x item/lotteryโ€ doesnโ€™t work half of the time
though.... so that gets old. Plus a nice ad banner getting in the way on the top of screen in garage.

By rush357753.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Grrrrreat!

Super fun speed easy just amazing

By cole 45.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bug'

'I got to play the game one time, every time I open up the app now it freezes and shuts down. Its a good game besides that, nearly
any ads good graphics, Would recommend'

By brunner2010.
October 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Sounds and glitches'

'Please work on the sounds and glitches'

By Ac.roadster.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app but I donโ€™t want to do the same s

'๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿง ๐Ÿง ๐Ÿง ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿ“ฒ๐Ÿ’ปโŒจ๏ธ๐Ÿ’ต๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ถ๐Ÿ’ท๐Ÿ’ต๐Ÿ’
ด๐Ÿ›Œ๐Ÿ›๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ“ฉโœ‰๏ธ๐Ÿ’Œ๐Ÿ“ฅ๐Ÿ“ค๐Ÿ“ฉ๐Ÿ“จ๐Ÿ“ง๐Ÿ“ญ๐Ÿ“ฌ๐Ÿ“ซ๐Ÿ“ช๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’–โค๏ธ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐
Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ท vote

By jhjoehdnzjjj.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app but I don

'??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? vote'

By jhjoehdnzjjj.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app but I don

'??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? vote'

By jhjoehdnzjjj.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Just great game in general the game graphics arenโ€™t that good but donโ€™t judge a book by its cover.'

By PrestonRG.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Itโ€™s easy and a good time killer'

By jasondean713.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I was playing a game and then I saw it I was very hesitant but I decided I want it I started playing it and I fell in love so I
told my brother he immediately download it and fell in love with it he is still on his phone playing it'

By melly0513.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I love this game, I just started playing it and itโ€™s so cool. I do hope that an update comes out where we can free play. Like
drive around for fun without missions!! Recommend to play this game!!'

By _anime.life_.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'and is the Best is a free so please download it'

By aerty fan.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'๐Ÿ‘'

'Could use better graphics but its alright'

By 2222jm3.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'?'

'Could use better graphics but its alright'

By 2222jm3.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'?'

'Could use better graphics but its alright'

By 2222jm3.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'This game is so fun you have different types of bikes'

By Johnny-Coe.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Reminds me of old school games, I play it for hours. Better than the new high speed games they are coming out with.'

By Chknbutt 2008.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Get it now worth it different modes challenges itโ€™s great ๐Ÿ˜Ž'

By E artist.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome, but one thing'

'The game is great but I feel like you move up to fast and you donโ€™t have time to enjoy the game but the rest is perfect.'

By leowlw.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!!'

'Iโ€™ve been looking for a game like this for years and it has good graphics great motorbikes and is really good! 10/10'

By progamerssssss123456789.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Get it now worth it different modes challenges it

By E artist.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Get it now worth it different modes challenges it

By E artist.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING!'

'I absolutely love this game the minute I started it. And the fact how they give more clear directions than other games. itโ€™s
really easy to function and play, too. \n\n I LOVE this game!! Would totally recommend a thousand percent. Not even one
hundred. BUT A THOUSAND.'

By awilliams123.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'I think Iโ€™ve never seen a better game in my life.One bad thing about this game the cars are so expensive would I say you should
get the Game.๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคฉ'

By bjs0118.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'I think I

By bjs0118.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'I think I

By bjs0118.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'VERY GOOD GAME'

'If you like motorcycles like me you might like this game a lot, itโ€™s a very realistic game, I love realistic cars/motorcycle
games, I honestly donโ€™t know why but I love them. I really recommend if u like motorcycles.'

By 0o0o0o0f.
September 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads but good game!

Itโ€™s a good game, I get having a few ads, youโ€™ve got to make something back on a free app but an ad every single time I click
the pause button on a level? Thatโ€™s so obnoxious and takes the fun out of the game having to wait ten seconds to even get to the
pause menu and back to the games.

By Kalvin_Jupiter.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Learn to spell

I feel like I lost a chromosome reading some of this spelling. I thought it would be free roam too but whateva

By Zachajaws.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad

When I first joined the game I thought it was going to be a fun game but then I join it and itโ€™s steering itself I canโ€™t steer

By jfkecrkfrkcfkctrckck.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
It does not work for me

Hi! This app needs to be fixed. When i saw it on a add i was like โ€œwow that would be funโ€ But when i did the first mission it
kept making me go to the left and it doesnt tell me how to move right and left.

By Dontstealmyname123.
September 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total