Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Speed Typer

by justncode LLC
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Speed Typer by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Speed Typer written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Speed Typer

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Excellent Typing App in its Purest Form'

'This is the cleanest, easiest to use typing benchmark I have found on mobile devices. It’s not flashy but is streamlined and
reliable, you can’t ask for much better IMO.\n\nThere’s a robust world leaderboard in multiple languages for each competitive
mode. For some reason no one has challenge

By Stephen Athon.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it now a can type fast'

'🥳🤪🤪🥳🥳🤩🤪🤪🥳🤩'

By keneese.
May 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'One suggestion...'

'This app is great but I do recommend one thing. The app just spits out random words which you can’t really make sense of. It
makes it you are always studdering whenever typing which is kinda of frustrating. With words I believe that it will make a
smoother typing experience.'

By Mr.Bigboy.
December 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'You guys are such great help thank you'

By histamkyandfish.
November 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pretty good, but has space for improvement.'

'Personally, I think it is pretty good. But the ads always pop up, and it makes no sense for people to use this when google has no
ads. Also, can you make the words bigger? It is so hard for me to actually read the words. The words being so small also delays
the typing speed because you need to squi

By 夢菲爾達.
November 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'Very helpful!'

'Love this app, however I would love to have the option to not have mistyped words highlighted in red - it distracts me to the
point of fumbling my typing even more! Very simple and wonderful tool to improve typing speed, works well with Bluetooth
keyboard!'

By Beccatwice.
October 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Type'

'It’s a good game it helps you learn how to type fast :)'

By Royce! 🇩🇴.
June 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'I like this app but...'

'I like this app because it is helping me learn how to type fast but there is to many ads so it is more like watching ads after
every little typing thing and I think it is more annoying that’s why I am leaving a four star review but other than the ads this
would be a good game'

By magesty number1.
June 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'fgooo'

'if you want to text fast , this is the right app for you . 🙃'

By marchhhhhhh.
May 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awsome app'

'You guys are awesome I love this app so much!'

By duicdbjdvdhxgdj.
May 11, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'It has Grown in Potential'

'Thank you for notifying me that you have fixed my issue. Not to sound petty, but there is one thing. on the old version there was
an option to do sentences or random words. I do not think there is one on here. It is a big request but I would like for you to
add the sentences option. If there is alr

By Kiwi is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Eh..?'

'There is one suggestion.\n\nLet it say real sentences.\n\nI get confused when I have to say “no” for one word and then 2
seconds later I have to write something like “harpsichord” in a sentence that doesn’t make SENCE.'

By MusicNote_0909.
April 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total