Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Speed Typer

by justncode LLC
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Speed Typer by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Speed Typer written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Speed Typer

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
More time

In my opinion I think we should get about 3 minutes to type no one can ever get to the last letter in time

By little goot.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Simple/effective

Its good. It makes me type better. My fingers feel powerful now.

By ssdajoker.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Something to do

It give u something to do when u are bored so I adore this app

By fulidha.
April 23, 2021
5 out of 5
YaAaAas

I love typing and I came across this app awhile ago, but I just recently re-downloaded it. I love all the options you can choose
and I like how you receive awards pretty easily. The ads aren’t that bad compared to some other apps, but I did buy the “no
ad” feature and it wasn’t as much as I figured,

By itspeiton.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Jaylen

It helps me type better and make me have faster acccey

By j4xxx_f.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!🤩

I barely got this game and it’s given me better typing skills! I think it’s great practice! I FOR SURE recommend this app!
🤗👉👈🥴♥️🤍💋✨🤩🤪

By KaamiKitteie.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
🥎🥎

I love this app so much. I was actually looking for an app for typing, then I came across this and I love it so much. I would
recommend getting this app, I know it is weird but I just love typing. This is one of the best apps I have.

By bdidhfbfondbdbsksbx.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Good to be typing

So this game is actually very fun. And I do not have time for this game but I asked my boss if I could go home 15 minutes early.
And he said what for and I said I have this app that you type with and he said what is the app called and I told him about this
app and he got this app and he was so proud

By dingding 43.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
The best practice

This is the best practice I could possibly ask for for mobile, it is a lot of fun and I love competing against the records of
other people, while also increasing my typing speed and accuracy. 5/5 and would recommend to everyone who’d like to improve
their texting and how able they are to work on the

By LinkHeroT.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Satisfied user

I love how it shows the most popular words. This app is exceptionally done and has made my typing much better. Thank you
developer.

By Amielkennedy.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game

What a fun and excting way to learn how to type faster

By ddddwer.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Good app but there is a glitch

I like the app and I want everyone to know it’s great but I want to talk about the glitch more. When you get an add you can’t
press the x button to go back to your game. And it is frustrating bc then I have to leave the app and go back in which does not
take a long time but can be annoying. But othe

By typeing person.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
fun app but...

I really do love this app. But I wish there was a way to adjust the timer for different increments of time or for an endless mode.

By Theappheater.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good

I just started playing this yesterday and it’s not bad! I can definitely say that I enjoy this and I play it on the bus to and
from school. I wish they would show you your WPM after every sentence, but that is the only thing that I don’t like about it.

By Chameleons are cool.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent Typing App in its Purest Form'

'This is the cleanest, easiest to use typing benchmark I have found on mobile devices. It’s not flashy but is streamlined and
reliable, you can’t ask for much better IMO.\n\nThere’s a robust world leaderboard in multiple languages for each competitive
mode. For some reason no one has challenge

By Stephen Athon.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it now a can type fast'

'🥳🤪🤪🥳🥳🤩🤪🤪🥳🤩'

By keneese.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it now a can type fast

??????????

By keneese.
May 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'One suggestion...'

'This app is great but I do recommend one thing. The app just spits out random words which you can’t really make sense of. It
makes it you are always studdering whenever typing which is kinda of frustrating. With words I believe that it will make a
smoother typing experience.'

By Mr.Bigboy.
December 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'You guys are such great help thank you'

By histamkyandfish.
November 30, 2019
4 out of 5
Pretty good, but has space for improvement.

Personally, I think it is pretty good. But the ads always pop up, and it makes no sense for people to use this when google has no
ads. Also, can you make the words bigger? It is so hard for me to actually read the words. The words being so small also delays
the typing speed because you need to squin

By ????.
November 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pretty good, but has space for improvement.'

'Personally, I think it is pretty good. But the ads always pop up, and it makes no sense for people to use this when google has no
ads. Also, can you make the words bigger? It is so hard for me to actually read the words. The words being so small also delays
the typing speed because you need to squi

By 夢菲爾達.
November 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'Very helpful!'

'Love this app, however I would love to have the option to not have mistyped words highlighted in red - it distracts me to the
point of fumbling my typing even more! Very simple and wonderful tool to improve typing speed, works well with Bluetooth
keyboard!'

By Beccatwice.
October 26, 2019
4 out of 5
Type

It

By Royce! ??.
June 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Type'

'It’s a good game it helps you learn how to type fast :)'

By Royce! 🇩🇴.
June 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'I like this app but...'

'I like this app because it is helping me learn how to type fast but there is to many ads so it is more like watching ads after
every little typing thing and I think it is more annoying that’s why I am leaving a four star review but other than the ads this
would be a good game'

By magesty number1.
June 15, 2019
5 out of 5
fgooo

if you want to text fast , this is the right app for you . ?

By marchhhhhhh.
May 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'fgooo'

'if you want to text fast , this is the right app for you . 🙃'

By marchhhhhhh.
May 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awsome app'

'You guys are awesome I love this app so much!'

By duicdbjdvdhxgdj.
May 11, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Unrealistic

The app has a nice UI and good options. But the training it provides is unrealistic. The keyboard doesn't work the same way in the
app as it does everywhere else (like Messages or Notes). For example, if I miss one or two letters, usually autocorrect will fix
it for me when I hit space. But this app

By ark3qqq.
October 22, 2020
3 out of 5
It has Grown in Potential

Thank you for notifying me that you have fixed my issue. Not to sound petty, but there is one thing. on the old version there was
an option to do sentences or random words. I do not think there is one on here. It is a big request but I would like for you to
add the sentences option. If there is alre

By Kiwi is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh..?

There is one suggestion.

Let it say real sentences.

I get confused when I have to say “no” for one word and then 2 seconds later I have to write something like “harpsichord”
in a sentence that doesn’t make SENCE.

By MusicNote_0909.
April 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total