Speed Typer - Typing Test Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Speed Typer

by justncode LLC

Rating of Speed Typer - Typing Test

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Speed Typer App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Speed Typer written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Speed Typer User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This is super competitive

I turned off auto correct for a mobile spelling be a while ago so when I get this app it felt super natural. I just hit 78 wpm
feeling kinda fast ngl

By Ulfrick the Bridge Builder.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
The best typing app

I love this game I have played this for a while and my highest wpm is 103.

By jared allen wetzel.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
👌

Great um but I have to say it could be a bit better

By xlorb on xbox.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
what i was looking for!!

I got the magic keyboard for my ipad so I wanted to practice on it to improve my typing speed. works a charm my friends

By Appleusergirl901.
July 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

This app is the best typing app that I have ever seen five stars with out a doubt

By Cxdsfggffffffcguy.
August 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Best typing app

I cant bring my laptop some places so when i cant i take my Bluetooth keyboard so i can continue to practice.

By 63$:6.6388.(,6.
September 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Practice Makes Improvement

I can definitely say within the half an hour that I’ve been using the app, that my typing speed without looking at the keyboard
has dramatically increased.

By Adirose 4.
September 10, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s great

I have college. so I need to type fast, and this helps me through it

By shlomss.
October 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I really needed it

This app was sooo needed, since I am back to school an have not done typing in a long while. Really fun

By Yes Type this.
October 7, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Speed Typer app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total