Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

SPEED - Heads Up Solitaire

by Tapinator, Inc.
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SPEED - Heads Up Solitaire by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SPEED - Heads Up Solitaire written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for SPEED - Heads Up Solitaire

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'My favorite game'

'I love playing this game I played it as a kid. \nI literally started playing in March and am now in the top 5. My only issue is
the lag. With certain players the game slooooowwwssss. Pop up box keep telling me it’s a connection issue when I’m sitting at
home with 5 bars and WiFi this is an inte

By Farmstory original.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Way to Pass Time'

'I don’t ever leave reviews but I had to for this one! I love this game so much it’s been getting me through the pandemic and
much more. I can never find someone to play SPEED with me so this is everything! It is very fun to play and I was able to teach my
son who is 5 how to play using your gui

By Shalameka.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Smooth gameplay good design'

'Holding onto the cards doesn’t feel delayed, the home screen of the game doesn’t feel cluttered either. There’s no ads from
what I’ve seen, and they don’t try to constantly push you to buy things either. There’s a chest system, but they purely give
you cosmetics and some side chips to u

By Welltext.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Connection Problem?'

'I really like the game. It is really fun to play against other people with different skill levels. Also, I admire how almost
every review has a Developer Response. That means people take our feedback into consideration. \nThe main problem with this game
is that it is so slow. For example I have gre

By 3313!.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fast-Paced, Challenging'

'As a competitive person who likes keeping my mind active, this game has become a favorite of mine. I really like that it offers
1. solo practice modes against the computer, and 2. online games against other players. \n\nThe only drawbacks is that there are
very few players online at a given time,

By Kaufnic.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but...'

'I absolutely LOVE this game, it’s fun, there are no annoying ads to deal with, and it’s a great game to pass the time with.
But the thing that I don’t like about it is that whenever my phone happens to lose connection I automatically lose money which I
don’t think is very fair. The first ti

By SpunkyMonkey0606.
June 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Tired'

'I love this game but I find myself having to back out of the game and lose money because the other person won’t make a move.
This has happened on several occasions. I’ve tried waiting to see if they come back but nothing happens and I’m forced to quit
and take a loss. There needs to be someth

By PepperNaquin.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Crashing'

'Started out great the first few days. Then one day it would not open it will only crash after a few seconds. The rating would
be higher but until they fix this issue I can’t give it a higher rate\n \nUpdate\nAfter I reset my phone a few time I was able
to get back in to the game it may have bee

By Nogoodgamer.
June 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Much more than just slamming down cards!'

'This game is great if you enjoy the challenge of competing against other players online, without over complicated rules that have
to be learned first. The game offers a wonderful AI practice level with customizable difficulty levels that help to improve your
skill. As you improve, you begin to see

By Meraydoh.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lag'

'This game truly cheat there is no way I’m beating the game and all of a sudden all my cards are pushed back in my hand Nd let
the other person win..I’m deleting this cheating game'

By jonathan marlow.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is awesome!'

'I love the card game speed a lot, and this was just the game for me. Ignore the other comments, download it and give it a go! No
matter how fast you are, you’ll love this game.'

By methibosheth.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'!!!'

'HIGH SCHOOL MEMORIES THANKS MAN!!'

By TiiGerNxL.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'So much FUN! 🏅💵💰💎'

'Very competitive and extra addictive fast paced card game!'

By Girls in the STACKS.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yesss'

'This game is so fun its set up like 8 ball pool but speed'

By terry howell.
May 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitch'

'I love playing this game but every once in a while there’s this glitch that happens. I play my card before the other player
plays their card and it lets them have it and kicks my card back into my hand. Please fix this it is very annoying.'

By Colin S. F..
May 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Like it'

'I like this game. Nertz is one of my favorite games. It’s kinda like that, but you shouldn’t, be able to see the other
persons hand. It would be better.'

By mackieone.
May 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Finally!'

'We finally have a good Speed (Spit) game in the App Store. One thing I think would be nice is to not see the opponents cards in
their hands. It’ll make the game more challenging plus we don’t usually see the other persons cards anyways. Other than that,
I think it’s really fun.'

By kierra17.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game!!'

'I really liked the dynamic input features that the developer used when introducing the gameplay, as well as the UI. Very smooth
rate of play and loaded with thrilling wins. Very addictive!!'

By ThePusher88.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game!!!'

'I just got this game and I already love it! When I was younger I used to play this game nonstop with my friends and we would bet
pennies and nickels! This game is so smooth and such a cool concept. Excited to see future updates!'

By maddogmayhem9.
April 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun game but network bugs?

I would put 5 stars but there’s times especially during the night where I play and the connection is terrible I would play 4
cards and some reason after a sec the 4 cards would be back in my hands..... I even turn off my WiFi and still it does the same.
Plz fix it

By Asiansoneponygeneration.
October 21, 2020
3 out of 5
It is fun but

It’s fun but there are never enough online players.

By Toniadoi.
September 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

Had to delete. Ping differences made things unfair

By Alan626.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
A lot of hacked profiles

This game is super fun and challenging. The only issue I have is with the hacked accounts that you are unable to beat . You can
tell the accounts are hacked from noticing that all of their calls are jumping as you are playing. This prevents you from getting
a card in. The second way to tell is as so

By SkyRose24.
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
it’s a good game but..:

i think the game should have something like if the person isn’t playing so it’s like we both just sitting there the game
should have a auto fill meaning that the game should play for the person who’s not cause today i was playing and the person
wasn’t playing back so i was just sitting there thinkin

By a person#1.
July 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Awesome game BUT

This game is great, fun, and runs well. But the betting system is so broken. If you bet $100, you only win $40 profit even though
both players are betting $100. Each earning tier only goes up by $40. So if you bet $500, you only earn $200 profit. This makes
the game frustrating and very hard to earn

By Kelvinrobles.
May 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Game

This game is cool and fun but it be getting me!! I know I put my card down first and it kicks mine off and gives it to the other
player not very happy with that!!

By stepjuntun.
May 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Honestly

The game is fun! But you mean to tell me I’m betting 100 only to win 40 back but both players are betting 100 how does this make
sense. If I bet 500 I will only win 200 this is rigged so that you lose coins fast and have to buy them again. So when I get to
zero coins I have to wait to collect free c

By weebo1313.
May 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Speed card game review -shawn

Very fun game, but makes me mad, i cannot seem to make any chips... you lose 1 then win 1 then lose 1...due to luck of cards, and
when you win, y dont even get x2 chips of what y out bet, so you lose chips by winning 50%. of the time.. Also seeing other
persons hand is a little strange, but workable

By Shawn 2.0.
May 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Game is nice but chests

The game is nice and fast paced, however it cheats. The game removes your clearly placed card in order for the opponent to place
theirs. It also glitches and pauses. Need some work!

By Originality1092.
May 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total