Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Spicy Piggy

by Nitrome
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Spicy Piggy by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Spicy Piggy written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Spicy Piggy

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love the game

Its really great and fun. Its the best fast paced game i found.
I accidentally found an unlimited pepper glitch on robo reckoning 5 though.
Not sure how to explain how it works, so I dont know what to do.

By Missing Reviwee.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a good game and is good and game

This is a good game that is good and a good game so good game

By TickerTapeDeck.
April 9, 2021
4 out of 5
'Great game, stupid ads, needs work on reaction ti

'This game is truthfully fun, and it

By kapon0.
April 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever?'

'I love this game. It\'s so action packed. Thanks for making this game'

By Lizbesita7.
July 13, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great, but...'

'Game plays great but I found something weird. A weird looking face appears if you fail a bunch of times on a stage. Just, what
the hell?'

By Syncraft.
February 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'No cacho wn'

'Alguien sabe q es la wea que agarra el chancho culiao? Parecen morrones pero no creo'

By Gshgdhj.
February 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Sonic meets super meat boy'

'Make the buttons slightly bigger'

By Joey9297.
February 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thanks for the great game'

'I really like this game. I like the platforming of it.I like how addictive it gets. I can go on and on but I really just like
everything about it(besides how raging it gets).Also can you please add more maps because I really want more of it.'

By Fortniefan4435.
February 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'LEFT TO RIGHT CONTROL!!!'

'Please add left to right control'

By i hate ur games.
February 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good Game Hard at times'

'It’s a really good game but sometimes it’s not challenging but a good platformer'

By Shemeley.
February 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game but...'

'It’s a great game but my one problem is that we need to be able to collect the peppers to spend on new characters! If that was
in the game I would give it a five star rating.'

By Dabonem7393.
February 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'A little hard but REALLY GOOD'

'This game is super fun, it is though a little hard but thats what makes it addictive. Love the design!'

By Amanda Marie Rodriguez.
April 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'Ok'

'This game is a very good game but there’s this ad that pops up every time I die every 5 times and it’s getting frustrating'

By Irruket.
April 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Ledeja Trulock.
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever😍'

'I love this game. It\'s so action packed. Thanks for making this game'

By Lizbesita7.
July 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game but'

'It’s a great game and everything I already beat it and really enjoyed it but it’s just the annoying ads other than that I
really enjoyed it but their are some bugs'

By nanobot125.
August 31, 2019
4 out of 5
'Cool'

'I hate this moving spike in tricky toy land 4 can u please remove it plz'

By snipertacoz88.
February 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but a glitch'

'When I was playing my game I was almost at the end out of nowhere it glitched and I’m back in the beginning with the times
still going!'

By Uzb inc.
May 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pls fix controls'

'There is like a delay in the controls. Pls fix this, i really like your game :)'

By Blx30.
May 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'Fun. Would like to see more levels.'

By Grabbadabbadoo.
May 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Add problem

Great game would be five stars if there wasn’t unclosable adds causing me to restart app and level which is infuriating

By js review lol.
February 19, 2019
3 out of 5
Ok...I guess

Doesn’t respond to all taps making the controls very annoying

The music gets very repetitive

By Zoobuhgoo.
March 1, 2019
3 out of 5
could be fun eventually

this game has the potential to be a blast, but the controls seem flat and unresponsive, which doesn't bode well in a game that
requires you to chain actions in a way that's nearly frame/pixel perfect

By bkallin.
March 13, 2019
3 out of 5
Buen juego malos controles

El juego es bueno, pero los controles son malos.

By Liango21.
April 14, 2019
3 out of 5
ADs!!!!

I understand ads are a part of a free game but when I’m focused and an ad pops up. Just takes the fun out of the game. Also
controls are unresponsive a lot....
I timed it and an ad pops up every thirty seconds. Which is just too much.

By EirNikko.
April 15, 2019
3 out of 5
I can’t load in

I think that this game would be good, but since I can’t even launch in I’ll give it a three star. If you guys could fix this
then that would be great thank you.

By ArikParm.
July 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total