Spider Solitaire Deluxe 2 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Spider Solitaire Deluxe 2

by Mobile Deluxe

Rating of Spider Solitaire Deluxe 2

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 21 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Spider Solitaire Deluxe 2 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Spider Solitaire Deluxe 2 app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Spider Solitaire Deluxe 2 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 21 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
View of Spider Solitaire

Leave off all the other stuff and just play the game.

By Vwxo.
November 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Solitaire

I really enjoy this game. Ijustwish I understood the other ways to play.There are no directions or they change the screen too
fast.

By boots348.
October 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Lot of fun

Don’t know why just like playing.

By 4466 Beattlejuicy.
October 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Challenging but fun

I try to play it every day. It’s a game that needs concentration which is what I enjoy. I had to play for a few weeks before I
really got into it because of the concentration requirement. It is good fun, so tryit

By blue ix.
October 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Spider solitaire

Gives me a lot of time to relax !!

By jojoilo.
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
spider

is addictive fast moving but relaxing

By ninny wowry.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Chposing a bonus

Can you please do something about the bonus? I have a lot of low numbers and have to try again too many times. The ads are
repetitive and boring.
Otherwise this is a terrific game and I play a lot.
Thank you

By TooMom.
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
One suite

It’s easy using one suit but impossible almost using 2. I wish there was a check you could have this move button. Lol

By yeah its mine..
June 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Well I’m hooked.

It was nice to find a new game to play.

By Quilter66.
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Challenging…but

Love the game. It’s challenging. My only issue is, I wish the view was larger. Didn’t deduct stars because it doesn’t take
away from the game itself.

By Gr8aunt7.
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Not enough stars

If I could give it more than 5, I would!

By BurstPrime.
May 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Relaxing

Takes my mind off things and helps me relax. Great spider game

By Cr00sh L00sh.
May 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and customizable

I love all the different customization options. From play styles to table layouts. I’ll be playing this for a while!

By Sammer_i.
May 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Never gets old

Other apps have come and gone for me, and they get boring over time. But not with this solitaire. Layout is clean and easy and the
games are fun and challenging. You will not be disappointed.

By Venichimo.
May 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Spider Solitaire

This particular spider solitaire game is not only fun and challenging, it is THE BEST game offered on the Internet. I really like
their little positive message at the beginning of each game. And of course, I love it when I win the game😊

By getottatown.
July 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many adds

Games are wonderful but too many adds.

By Mahmood joon.
August 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I really enjoy this Spider solitary game and appreciate a game that doesn’t have endless commercials. I understand the ads and
it’s still a great game.
Thank you.

By Shepard King.
September 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Freezes too much

The game is constantly freezing

By Gatorgirl2351.
April 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Game freezes

While playing game it jerks and freezes. Very annoying.

By lorrie1000.
January 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Advertisement false

Shows different patter boards instead of all across top. Same design as original game. Disappointed

By itisnot!!!!•••.
February 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Better

It would be better if you were allowed to go to the deck even if you have a open slot.

By Only Family!.
October 3, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total