Spider Solitaire Deluxe 2 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Spider Solitaire Deluxe 2

by Mobile Deluxe

Rating of Spider Solitaire Deluxe 2

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Spider Solitaire Deluxe 2 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Spider Solitaire Deluxe 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Spider Solitaire Deluxe 2 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Not enough stars

If I could give it more than 5, I would!

By BurstPrime.
May 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Relaxing

Takes my mind off things and helps me relax. Great spider game

By Cr00sh L00sh.
May 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and customizable

I love all the different customization options. From play styles to table layouts. I’ll be playing this for a while!

By Sammer_i.
May 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Never gets old

Other apps have come and gone for me, and they get boring over time. But not with this solitaire. Layout is clean and easy and the
games are fun and challenging. You will not be disappointed.

By Venichimo.
May 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Spider Solitaire

This particular spider solitaire game is not only fun and challenging, it is THE BEST game offered on the Internet. I really like
their little positive message at the beginning of each game. And of course, I love it when I win the game😊

By getottatown.
July 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many adds

Games are wonderful but too many adds.

By Mahmood joon.
August 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I really enjoy this Spider solitary game and appreciate a game that doesn’t have endless commercials. I understand the ads and
it’s still a great game.
Thank you.

By Shepard King.
September 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Better

It would be better if you were allowed to go to the deck even if you have a open slot.

By Only Family!.
October 3, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total