Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Spider Solitaire Plus!

by XLsoft Corp.
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Spider Solitaire Plus! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Spider Solitaire Plus! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Spider Solitaire Plus!

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Spider is Great

Enjoy playing this game. If I just want to relax, I play just 1 suit. More challenging, play 2 suits. Acne if I really want to
concentrate and then not win, it's 4 suits. I like the idea of various levels. What I don't quite understand is the accumulation
of coins. They can't be used for anything.

By Kathy1221952.
January 29, 2019
4 out of 5
spider solitar

the game itself is very enjoyable. when it gives instruction whether there are more mores it is difficult to see whether there are
more valid moves or it is necessary to draw another card. the problem is that the instruction in white lettering and is very
difficult to see.
it is also flips too much

By spiderclimber.
February 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'Mind massage'

'Makes your mind get healthier puts your mind to work. Great game'

By Nuezero.
January 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great way to pass time'

'Its a great way to pass the time and helps you to find patterns of different cards'

By jaybug20010.
January 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Good time waster, but the interface needs work. The cards are too close to the menu buttons on the bottom. This leads to
constantly accidentally opening the buttons on the bottom. And this isn’t a problem with it being a small screen, I play on an
iPad.'

By Qwsxrvvthngfdcvbthn.
January 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'It’s as fun as any of the other spider card games. When you think you’re too good, check out the 2 color version. Not quite
so easy; still fun though.'

By 1Tomek1.
February 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Im addicted'

'Great game, could play forever!'

By oliveoiloli.
March 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun yet challenging at times.'

'Sure to keep you busy for hours.'

By ms. tiffie.
May 14, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Moves too slow

I enjoy the game but it would be great if you could speed up the card sliding.

By KenKenG.
January 21, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total