Spider Solitaire ・2021 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Spider Solitaire ・2021

by nerByte GmbH

Rating of Spider Solitaire ・2021

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 82 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Spider Solitaire ・2021 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Spider Solitaire ・2021 app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Spider Solitaire ・2021 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 82 Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Spider solitaire by nerbyte

Love the game. Easy to play, colorful. Only minor negative is doesn’t keep my current stats available. Stats like winning
streak, highest score ever, games abandoned vs games won.

By hhabbel.
September 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

Love this game! Keeps my mind thinking cognitively - which enables me to stay sharp. Thanks!
😍

By rdmcclellan.
September 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun and Keeping Me Engaged!

I’ve always loved the game, but this version keeps me engaged and on my toes! I love it!

By DaleC1812.
September 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game

Relaxing and takes my mind off my worries!!

By Bryant O'Keefe.
September 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Awesome and Easy

Easiest game when your bored and alone lol

By frommfarnworth.
September 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Having fun playing this game. It’s nice to win. Some games you never get a chance to win. I’ll keep playing this game and
winning.

By Rocknspots.
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Fast moving game. Keeps your brain working

By hiuseboat.
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game!

I really enjoy playing Spider!! Similar to regular solitaire. I find it relaxing at night to calm down from the day.

By me-me-mac.
September 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Billsspider

So far I love the game. Have played on another older phone and just found it again on my new phone. Highly recommended. 2-
Continue loving the game. 3-still loving the game.4-still love the game. Wish the statistics were easier to find and use unthought
the friends being needed.

By Ponce I.
September 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Great card game

Really enjoy playing this game.

By swp5683.
August 12, 2022
5 out of 5
HAPPIER

Helps a 90 year old keep my mind active & sharp

By STILL-HERE.
August 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Relaxing

This is a simple game, very relaxing.

By Birdy207.
August 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Billsspider

So far I love the game. Have played on another older phone and just found it again on my new phone. Highly recommended. 2-
Continue loving the game. 3-still loving the game.

By Ponce I.
August 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

Keeps my interest more than any other game I play.

By 14Bonnie.
August 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Good App

Great game. I play almost every day.

By AlexandraKatt.
August 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Love playing spider, so addicted sit and play a lot. Helps to pass time away…

By beachbaby2417.
July 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Obsessed

So calming and let’s me clear my mind.

By Chocolate3214.
July 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this

A fun game and you do have to do your work.

By Old golfer Bill.
July 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Good game wish there were levels of difficulty

By Catzzwar.
August 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Billsspider

So far I love the game. Have played on another older phone and just found it again on my new phone. Highly recommended.
2- Continue loving the game.
3-

By Ponce I.
August 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Yippee

Love this game - I can play it by the hour!

By cheeseit1.
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Spider Solitaire

Great fun in the sun! Thanks Spy-Dee!

By poop stick 2000.
July 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Spider Solitaire

Great game but it has an occasional glitch. Nothing major.

By Papa Erm.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Relaxing

This is a simple game, very relaxing.

By Birdy207.
July 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun Game

I enjoy this game and play it often.

By Shay124.
July 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Next game ever

Best game to play and it’s free

By opsread.
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Rating game of spider solitary.

Great game can’t put it down

By puppet for God.
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Spider solitaire

Great game. Very entertaining.a lot of fun

By mountain run.
June 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Challenging

I love this version of Spider. It is challenging and fun

By mountain can.
June 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

Not a bot not convincing but good best solitaire app to turn your brain off to :D

By Killer kitty 829.
June 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Awesome game but

Please give more animation like the original game. Then I’ll give a 5 star rating.

By LuvBug 24.
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Worth it

Easy to switch themes, undo last move and no ads…Love it!

By Deadmau5 ;).
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Spider review

I love playing this game. It keeps my mind engaged. Keep up the good work. Thank you. I wish it had a key for at the very end u
could hit auto complete.

By B ig A.
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Solitaire

It’s a great Solitaire game very simple

By sarcaro.
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
The only spider I like!

This game is relaxing and very fun. It’s one of my favorite games to play.

I also paid for the ad free option. Which to me is always worth it!

By Meeeeeeezzz.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Good Challenge

Easy & fun with good challenges🎉 Continues to be a challenge. Interesting

By Country Mtn Grandmother.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Spider Solitaire

5 star challenging game. Highly recommend Spider Solitaire.

By Piratethecat.
April 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Love daily challenge! Cards get stuck at bottom!

My daily starter...Just do not like when a long stack, hards to transfer to another pile, unless I turn apparatus.

By Cabo Di.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Stress reliever

Love playing spider solitaire, it helps me relax after a stressful day !!!
Sugar Booger

By lynne-sauce.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Spider ever

I have played many spider solitaire games but this one is by far the best one. It is quick, gives great hints and inspires me to
keep playing.

By mmsissy.
March 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Spider

The best of games, it’s fun, and entertaining and skillfully challenging.

By tilus2.
March 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Spider Solitaire “Best Game Ever”

This is the best game ever! It is very challenging and relaxing at the same time. There are no ads so you can relax and become
absorbed in the game!

By LaingMiddle.
March 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Spider

This one is fantastic I love it so much

By astor988.
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game. It includes notes about the hist

I love this because it includes notes on the history as well as written hints

By angey&sad.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

You are very good
I play spider every night before sleep

By ehsaneh.e.
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Spider review

I love playing this game. It keeps my mind engaged. Keep up the good work. Thank you. I wish it had a key for at the very end u
could hit auto complete.

By B ig A.
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Favorite

This is my favorite solitaire game. Simple but just enough challenge to be fun without stressing me out! Good game to relax with.

By Marcy Me.
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
I like it

The ads are not too annoying. No crap flashing while I am playing

By RixThe1.
March 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Favorite Spider Solitaire game.

I am enjoying playing this version of the game.

By khm28.
March 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Spider

Works good but has a lot of game advertisements

By Great at Spider.
January 13, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Spider

I like the game. Id like it a lot better if i didnt have ro play the same 4 or 5 games over and over and over!!!!

By Judy. 3.
December 1, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total