Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

SPILLZ

by Kwalee
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SPILLZ by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SPILLZ written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for SPILLZ

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Love it'

'This game keeps me entertained for hours and the fun never stops.'

By TxTeacher12.
June 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good 🙂🙂'

'I like this game no bugs never glitches and it is really FUN'

By denisekb10.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'good'

'not much to say - it’s good. 🤠'

By momipina.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'SPILLZ'

'I love this game so much 😝😘'

By JScott11.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'Hi SPILLZ creators and fans! I honestly think this is the best game that doesn’t need internet. I think that because it’s
easy all you have to do is make sure that the balls don’t get out of the thing.🤷🏾‍♀️'

By LitRgg10.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing but.....'

'Overall the game is fine everything impresses me but too many ADD this word is now CRUEL I can’t STAND IT IM TIRED OF IT IM NOT
PLAYING it till less ADS I GAVE IT A FIVE Star but oh no no it’s gonna be there for long 😡🤬🤬🤬🤬🤯'

By Mayelyn03.
March 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Adds'

'A little addy sir a very fun and challenging game especially on level 30'

By nucel drew drew.
February 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg'

'This game... this freaking game man... so get this I’m a cup. I’m full of “balls”, and I’m about to go on the ride of
my life. Before I know what’s happening the floor is pulled out from under me and I’m falling 50 stories to what I thought
would be a hollow ending, yet as the clock h

By Jester Rodriguez.
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Spillz is Good'

'It is focusing about a game that is made to consecrate when people don’t listen and the game is very unique in its own way'

By Don't nut.
November 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s so cool'

'I like it how it’s so hard but it’s so fun😜'

By Daisies82.
October 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is the first time I’ve ever reviewed a game, This game is awesome! There are a variety of tools one can use as one earns
points. The premise of the game is simple. Protect the balls/pieces as best as you can until you make it to the bottom. It’s
fun!'

By jimmyisgolden.
August 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'It’s a great game. Really addictive'

By ngzpysohsoyslhzoyspjcpudpu.
August 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Just too hard'

'It’s just to hard like my kids like to play this game but like after 20 they just gave up they said they didn’t like it
anymore because it was too hard'

By houng_1234.
August 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:7a3e164c4a3d2bc4 (or search the account name as \"ASO 100\"). Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Jeria Sherburn.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I’m usually very bored by casual and hyper casual games quickly but it’s been over two weeks and I’m still playing. \nThe
adverts are placed appropriately and I’ve never had an issue with them interrupting my game, and the level of challenge
increases with each zone you reach.\nI don’t ca

By Hpmoon.
June 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'SPILLZ is great'

'SPILLZ is a great game and I love to play it I found no problems'

By Spillz is greta.
June 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'This games is so awesome. In all honesty this is the type of game I could play all day!'

By sksnsksns.
June 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'It is a challenging game and it requires you to strategize .'

By Bella_011.
June 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pretty good game :)'

'This game is kinda tricky but it’s the good type of tricky just enough for me!🤗'

By Hispudding.
May 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Yes'

'Bet you won’t pass level 13'

By rtregerg.
May 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Tippy'

'This game is fun as hell the balls are a bit bouncy but other than that the game is fun as hell'

By TAZ BK-99.
May 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it💗😘😍😊😀😁😃'

'This game is really fun and entertaining .And a plus is that it doesn’t need WiFi/internet.Btw if too many ads then turn off
WiFi and play 😘🧜🏻‍♀️👰🏻👸🏻💅🏻'

By violet 369.
May 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I love this game I have no complaints because this app is amazing I don’t know why everyone thinks this is not a good game. But
yeah I hope you make more games like this \n\nFrom: Sara Patrick\nTo: You'

By newkie7.
April 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Spills'

'It helps your strategy skills'

By slimdogf1.
April 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best game ever!!!!!!'

'It’s fantastic it is not too hard and it doesn’t have that much ads. It’s amazing, love this game and I just had it for
like 5 minutes and it has been amazing!!!!!!!!I totally recommend this game to play because you are going to have so much
fun!!!!!!!Believe me. Si hit the Get or whatever bu

By 123 play it with me.
April 26, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for SPILLZ.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total