Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Spin a Zoo

by Full Fat
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Spin a Zoo by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Spin a Zoo written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Spin a Zoo

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
There is Potential

Great game but I wish there was more things to do . My suggestions would be able to do things with your animals. Saving other
animals, using abilities of rarer animals to get them easier. Idk, just something more. Other than that I wish well for this game.
If things like that come I’ll return to thi

By myinput4u.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

This is the bast I like the animals in it ❤️❤️ BEST GAME EVER

By landen hook.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'MAD'

'I GET Mad I NEED JUICE FOR MY TRAIN\n 😡🤬'

By fun fun fun😃.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'😍🥰😘😍🥰😘😍🥰😘🥳🥳🥳

'I Love
it😍🥰😘😍🥰😘😍😘🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳
🥳🥳🥳😞🤩🥳🤩🥳🥳🥳🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻
😻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

By disappointed by dishonesty.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'Wanted to make it go from 899 to 900'

By jucie jucie.
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this game!'

'This game is adorable! I can’t stand repetitive games, so this game is perfect! The characters are cute and fun, I’m
motivated to collect them all, and the different types of animals is amazing! Thank you for a well made and original game!!'

By Sloppy Dolphin.
May 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best'

'You need this game so relaxing I love t I have had no problems and I rate t 10/10'

By jshhdmndjskhshs.
April 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'amazing and addictive'

'this game is adorable and addictive love it so much'

By lexi_mos$.
January 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Spin a zoo'

'Super fun! Can\'t wait for my spins to renew!'

By Sepuvida44.
August 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Super fun but just one tiny problem...'

'I love the game! It’s simple and it’s fun! I just wish we had room for more battery power.'

By RamonaTheRussianBlue.
May 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game I really enjoy it a lot'

By Fun and choclate.
March 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game I love trying to find all the animals and everything. And I have a suggestion Y’all should add mythical
creatures to like fairies dragons dinosaurs and stuff like that.'

By monique4lbrian.
January 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'sos'

'LOVE this game, love being able to get more batteries and build the habitats faster by watching videos but my one issue is how
many train cars become tickets. it’s hard to finish all the habitats because of how many spins it takes to even get the
resources you need instead of tickets.'

By havenxo.
December 19, 2017
5 out of 5
'Very awesome'

'It’s a really good game. It’s hard to explain so just get it and find out!'

By 🐶Dawson🐶.
December 11, 2017
5 out of 5
'The best'

'I love it it is so entertaining I could play it for days'

By All smiles1230.
December 3, 2017
4 out of 5
'So cute!'

'This fun game is full of animals and keeps you wanting more!\nBe a zookeeper and take care of tons of cute animals in tons of
different zoos.'

By An Imal lover.
November 23, 2017
4 out of 5
'Pretty fun'

'This game is quite fun and addictive to me idk but I like it’s pretty original.'

By Angry and furious.
November 20, 2017
5 out of 5
'Awesome!!'

'This game is so litty!! Also don\'t go to SeaWorld.'

By taylor swift stan.
November 13, 2017
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'I’ve been playing this for only a little bit and got so much!\nThis game is so fun.'

By Anna Bananananana.
November 11, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'It\'s super fun and addicting! There really isn\'t much else to say :3'

By Nadiaisafurry.
November 5, 2017
4 out of 5
'Super fun, but...'

'This was an awesome app, definitely well thought out, haven\'t had any problems running it at all. But waiting for batteries (the
resource that lets you \"spin\" the train) to regenerate is super long. We\'re talking like an hour for only 6 batteries!!
Otherwise, this was a great game, and I totall

By ScarlettBeaches.
October 29, 2017
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'So far I really like the game. It’s pretty easy to get gems and spins without spending a ton of money.'

By Stefany T.
October 26, 2017
5 out of 5
'Unlike anything'

'It’s hard to find an original mobile game anymore, but this is one. It’s simple and cute and so far, I enjoy it.'

By Badgeridoo.
October 26, 2017
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'The game may be a bit more childish but its so good. I dont like the limited energy but hey.'

By PrincessNicho.
October 26, 2017
5 out of 5
'This is a'

'Great game I am 10 nearly 11 and I love this it is time consuming. And very addicting it is definatly made for little kids and
anyone!'

By RainbowSixSiegePlayer.
October 24, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game

It is a fun game to play if you have no connection to internet but it is kinda repetitive so I’ll rate it a 3 star

By Wonderfuljeb25.
May 27, 2019
3 out of 5
Time ??

this game seems to have no concept of time whatsoever. It claims that it gives you six energies after every certain time interval
and that the food runs out for the animals after a certain amount of time. I will leave the game and come back to it six hours
later and it will say that I still have zer

By Hayhay3802.
April 27, 2019
3 out of 5
I like it.

All you do is spin a train and get your own animals and that is all you can do.😒😕😔

By sakura 1 2 3.
November 7, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total