Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Spin Poker Deluxe

by Jackpot Mobile, LLC
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Spin Poker Deluxe by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Spin Poker Deluxe written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Spin Poker Deluxe

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Vi

Poker is my favorite game ever lol

By fass blakk.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good

I’ve played Video poker in casinos for decades. This is as close to the real thing as I’ve seeen. It gets very hot and very
cold, just like real machines. It’s really on me. When I bet smart I can go weeks and weeks without hitting 0.

By MikeB....
May 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Hildab1

I feel like a m playing in Vegas!!!! I totally love this video poker game!

By Hildab1.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Spin poker

I discovered spin poker today and played for the first time ever. This app is an absolute RUSH. I don't think you could do better
with any other poker app. I am now totally addicted to spin poker.

By Mac Daddy1.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Poker'

'I love duces wild. That’s all I play even when I lived in Las Vegas \nI do wish you would make the screens bigger to see'

By no one has that name.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app, quick responses'

'If you’re looking for a large variety of games, this is the app. I love spin poker and it has so many options. The response
time on feedback was very quick and went above and beyond my expectations.'

By Holiday66.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Video poker'

'Easy to play and reaction time is quick.'

By Burger38.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Fun\nIn this crazy time!!!💥'

By Debrakf.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just like casino!!'

'Love this. So glad I now have a new game as all of us are sequestered in our homes!! Thank you'

By SOSUZYFUNNY.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Video pocket'

'Just started playing today. Fell like playing at casino'

By murf 19.
February 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'What?'

'This app, graphically, is great, looks authentic. Nicely done...however..yikes... game play is the worst ever. I don’t expect
to win every hand, no ones that lucky-but as far as virtual entertainment, it’s one bad machine after another. The denomination
doesn’t matter either, it just doesn’

By Aurorarain.
December 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thx'

'This is the best ap I’ve found in years. Good work guys! \nPlease keep creating. Perhaps more poker games like Super X?'

By WildDog5622.
August 3, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Spin Poker Deluxe.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total