Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Spin the Battle!

by Lootcopter Inc
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Spin the Battle! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Spin the Battle! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Spin the Battle!

Reviews: 38Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Super fun and some what difficult

Games a blast and just well thought out

By mr boby fisher.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good game

The game is really fun and we have to shoot the people I like how it’s not done then it’s like a paint blaster or whatever and
it’s really fun and when you run like that it shows like when you’re in danger and when you’re not in danger and that’s
actually cool about the game and I like it really lik

By nuclear route.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Good Times

Funny and fun I’m still getting a kick out of it!

By Blackintheburbs.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome

Way to many ads it’s fun but if you turn it down a notch it would be awesome

By liltony556.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Adds

The game is so fun and awsome BUT there is SO MANY ADDS ITS SO ANNOYING
From a aiden

By the yter.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS!!!!

The game is sooo good but it is just that there is too many ads and I can barley play it cause of the ads

By Ayersmsu.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Too many ads

The game is great it really is fun but it need to have less ads. It’s literally ad after ad even if you buy no ads. Please fix
this it will be more enjoyable

By BigMoneyDebo.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Loving it

I love this game it’s sooo funnn maybe next time not so many adds

By ...Nevaeh...!!.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Laggy!

This Game Is So Laggy. First, I Have A Sim Card Two, I Connected To The Internet Three, That Makes Good Internet!
🤬😡🤬😡🤬🤬😡🤬😡

By Tristan Cornwell.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Game is so cool

I like the game because there are so much fun ability’s I like the creater of the game.

By hey dued.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
This is the best game of my life

This is the best game of my life

By big dog kd.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Luke

It’s a good game yes I love it but can not just go for u

By ash and brando.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Add

Game is good but every turn you make a add plays

So from me buy the no adds you need it

By warden2134.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Num num num

It’s a good game but you should make another game🤗

By dhdhcudyeheb.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

This game is so fun I can’t stop playing it but there is one problem there is too many ads so if you can fix that it will be
great. Best game ever!!!

By you sink.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Make more games like this 🥺 pls

Ok I’m so happy that you guys made this game

By KAMDYN .M.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
100000

Hi

K
K
K
K
K
K
K
K
K
K
K
K
Ok
K
K
K
K
Ok
K

K
K
K
K
K
K
Ok
K
K
Ok
K
K

K
K
K

By للنليق.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s pretty good

It’s a fun game but you should make it online

By asher ewing.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
It always crashes

The game always kicks me back to the home screen 😭

By elihhshsudjrr.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'Hey these an ad after every play why is that thanks again oh yea great fun game'

By lamariocole32.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Things you need to fix!'

'One thing that I noticed that right when I joined like played the game I had an add. And no game should have a add first thing
when you start right? Also there is to many adds after that like three every time I get to the safe zone. This game is fun but the
adds make it not fun your not playing the

By Christopher John Gorman.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'U'

'It is a fun game I love it but to many ads'

By jaidyn hopiycrnxnf.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'This game is great but it has ads after almost every single round it’s annoying tbh.'

By Sackoboba.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Like the game'

'I Love this game Makes me have fun doing Covid'

By pesooooooo0.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Don

'The game is not bad at all and it is possible to beat the first round, don

By MAXxx?????.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'To spin the bottle Carrader'

'This game is so much fun I want to have so much fun then saw this game then I decided to download it when I had fun on it'

By James Edward feeder.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Don’t listen to lower reviews'

'The game is not bad at all and it is possible to beat the first round, don’t know what they’re talking about. Also yes there
are a good amount of ads but it’s reasonable for at least right now because that’s how they get their money off the game just
hope a little later ads at least drop a

By MAXxx🤷🏾‍♂️.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Spend tour time on this game'

'Hi spend your time on this game#spare time dodgeball bonus is fun'

By ajscar16.
September 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads

There are to many ads one every round it’s so stupid but it is a cool game.

By OnionPigreeee.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Good game just waaaaayy to many ads. 😐🙁

By 179 10 12.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
A lot of adds and rigged

It’s a fun game but I had a lot of adds way to many you get one like every time you shoot someone. And It gets annoying over
time to. My last problem is it’s kinda rigged,you always get shooter I downloaded this game like a hour ago and only got runner
once it’s kinda obvious that’s it’s rigged it w

By NARUTO DA BEST!!!😇.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs fixing

First, the bots all ways only target you. Second, they shoot way more and way faster, immediately putting you at a disadvantage.
Lastly, the amount of ads rivals a billboard so pls just tone them down

By savagebraden7.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
My opinion

This game is fun but to many ads if u really want a better game don’t have ads it’ll attract people because there’s ads in
every game now days

By khamauir williams.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Just some tweaks

I just hate the amount of ads but that’s ok if you just turn off WiFi. But even with it off, you still run into trouble. First
of all, sometimes the player’s walk speed is Majorly dropping when you try to get the gun or you’re running away from the
shooter. Also, you only get 3 shots while the boys

By Jabran Clemon.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok game

So I think this game is pretty fun but there are quite a lot of ads and pretty easy to win the game but still it’s pretty fun to
play.

By edye35.
October 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads are the problem

I just wish y’all could stop some of these ads but overall it’s a good game.

By KaeDaBoi.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
This is an ok game

The game is good but it has sooooooooo muck ads

By unseasonal.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Very confused

Yeah there is constant ads but ads give you some type of money and I haven’t died once yet so this game is not bad at all why do
people hate this game?

By EnsonFang.
September 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total