Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Spingram - logic puzzle

by Sandro Traettino
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Spingram - logic puzzle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Spingram - logic puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Spingram - logic puzzle

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great game — can’t wait for more levels'

'It’s a good relaxing game and keeps your mind sharp. Finished 800 levels and can’t wait for more.'

By horse.ebooks.
June 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'In level ads'

'This game is fun and sometimes very challenging. The ads that come up while playing/solving an individual level are annoying due
to them breaking you train of thought. This “feature” has just recently shown up for me. Hopefully we’ll get some more
levels soon as I am at level 701 out of 800 a

By whenrandomisntrandom.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'BRILLIANT!!!'

'engrossing gameplay - loads of levels - love it!!!\nJust the right amount of difficulty for novice and expert puzzle solvers
alike, BRAVO job well done!!!'

By Drkevinpr.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just...wow'

'This game is so much fun. It’s a simple enough idea but each solution is complex enough that you’re not getting bored. The
only thing I have to say is that you need more levels so I can keep playing! 800 isn’t enough! Keep up the great work, I’ll be
expecting an update!'

By GhostxXx416.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing puzzles, very satisfying.'

'The puzzles make you think, but don’t make you stress (at least as far as I’ve gotten), and can be completed relatively
quickly compared to other puzzle games. Great for killing time, as, in the first update, there were 800 puzzles. I don’t know
how many there are when you read this, but they

By Soybeanyo.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love the game simple concept requiring little to none instruction and great formatting but amazing level construction can’t
wait to see the future updates to the game keep up the great work'

By Jadendee2.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and Simple'

'This game is fun in an almost visceral way. No over the top animations, no ridiculous sound effects. Just elegant, minimalist
design, a surprisingly intuitive interface, and endless puzzles. Really worth the price of removing ads.'

By Maber.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lots of Ads(With Solution)'

'I love the game and it’s really fun but there’s just so many ads. For anyone that doesn’t want to pay money to get rid of
ads, just put your phone on airplane mode. Even though you won’t get calls and texts it removes all the ads.'

By Victouriuos.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game with its soothing music!'

'Terrific game, love the soothing background music, well worth the $2.99 (in my opinion) in-app purchase to remove the ads. Tons
of levels (800 according to the app) - I’ve only played the first 13 levels so far, and so I still have a very long way to go to
complete them all 👍'

By mgmiller68.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Keep it up'

'You, Mr. Developer, are onto something wonderful here. Keep updating! I\'m really excited to see what else you add.\nOne
suggestion; when you beat a level in night mode the background of the screen gets bright again. Could you make it so the screen
will remain dark even between levels?'

By Tophest.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is fun if I’m board I could just come to this game and play for a while'

By polosatx.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Fun for Cubers'

'If you’ve enjoyed puzzling over Rubik’s Cubes, you’ll find this relaxing and fun. I’ve only recently picked up puzzling
cubes and this is a real delight.'

By NGAjoe.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Basically what a rubik’s cube should’ve been'

'Still addicting as a Speedcuber'

By D-stroid.
May 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Awkward Controls and Overwhelming Ads

Had some trouble sliding the tiles(?) the way I wanted them to go, for instance i would try to turn the bottom row but it would
try to turn the middle column instead and then it messes up whatever i had set up. it’s very finicky about where you have to
turn it. also i hate ads so much it’s unreal. i

By sakuraradele.
May 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but flaws

The game itself is fine.

But the number of ads is surreal. Seems to be time based and not based on number of levels completed. After every ad it tells you
that you should purchase to remove ads.

However, removing ads, doesn’t even include the themes and still makes you watch ads.

By Cubemasterzach.
May 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total