Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Spinning Blades

by Voodoo
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Spinning Blades by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Spinning Blades written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Spinning Blades

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game

This is one if not the best game I have played. It could use more in the game (see Recomendations) and also you could make an
arena mode where you have to survive in a fully expanded circle

By B27036265.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Make it online

I love the game I just wish it was online

By BWasham.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I keep winning!'

'I hate losing that I keep winning! Can I get a another new thing like a ?? I did a another new win'

By SoulHamster.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I keep winning!'

'I hate losing that I keep winning! Can I get a another new thing like a ?? I did a another new win'

By SoulHamster.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I keep winning!'

'I hate losing that I keep winning! Can I get a another new thing like a ?? I did a another new win'

By SoulHamster.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I keep winning!'

'I hate losing that I keep winning! Can I get a another new thing like a 🦄? I did a another new win'

By SoulHamster.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bug discovered'

'So when I start the game it may be a bug. It just makes my screen with none of blades or character of my equip. When I go to
choose my character or blades, a glitch happens when I open blades character stays. So when I choose, it pops up weird character
or blades that are common. Can you please fix

By t r u o n g.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game! One problem though...'

'I enjoy playing this game. But after every round I have to watch a video to play the next round. It normally just gives the
option if you want another life, but it makes me watch one every time. Please fix this. Otherwise, I strongly recommend this
game!!'

By I'm a Lunar.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'People aren’t that nice'

'I just come back in and Cabanna I’m dead\\'

By /'.NBB. HJV.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'spinning Blades'

'There is a problem with a game that does not work'

By nooovavoon.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good,but...'

'I love this game. The concept is really nice,but there is one big thing that I really want in the game,and it is that when you
open a chest,you should only be allowed to have only ability. I think it is overkill to have a speed boost,while being invincible.
Other than that,this is a good game,10/10

By Xalivex60.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!'

'Best game ever... GET A BLADE'

By TheChase23.
May 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'lol'

'hey i just spent some coins so i am now in the negatives'

By NotTheFBI1.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'But I pretty much did everything possible. Maxed everything. And have all top skins and most weapons. Wish there was more to do.'

By ChrisDittemore.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'So muuuuch fun'

'I was up all night playing this game!!!'

By hehjejdhehhehe.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good game'

'It’s very fun I can’t believe that guy said it was hard to win'

By sdhxjciicisisusucucjusisk.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good.'

'So I’ve been playing this game for a while and I really enjoyed it. The game isn’t actually that difficult and it’s pretty
simple. It’s a fun way to waste your time. Well that’s all from me.'

By [email protected]#$%&&*()_+{}|:">?<.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great but way too many adds'

'I like all of voodoo games but they all are bombarded with adds we know you want us to buy games but how can we enjoy the games
we have if we are focused on games we don’t have'

By Z critec.
May 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review of 1.2.3'

'Overall I am glad to see it is actually enjoyable, however the A.I. Likes to take pot shots and will team up with another to
quickly dwindle your knife stash (pro tip: this game doesn’t need you to be online to play… take that as you will)'

By ChronosTimeMage.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good game'

'I would call it a battle royal game kinda but everything is cool it’s super fun and I almost play it for a whole day!'

By gdusonbvfxjje.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE'

'LOVE GAME🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩'

By 1jfmw1.
April 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Coin lag'

'I’ve been playing this game for a while and I found glitches like a coin one when you buy a box/chest then it says you still
have the same amount but you don’t so you buy say a speed boost then it puts you in -0 or more and just bots I know somebody
said this but a real people should be a game

By 872pro.
March 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'To many ads! Pls lower the amount of ads on this game! The game is fun but if you win or lose there is an ad!'

By its a good gome.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey can you kinda change it'

'From the start your small so I want everyone to have the same size when you start the game'

By nylee.staber.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bruh'

'Seriously not too bad of a game, overall I have been enjoying this game A.L.O.T'

By 🤑👾🤑👽🤠😸🤮😸.
March 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Make pvp a thing

Fun game but allow pvp with random people and also friends.

By sdk699999.
March 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Super laggy

So can you fix this game it's really really laggy plz find a way to fix that plz if you can 😊

By Lilcreeper0750.
October 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs some work

Honestly this game is decent pretty easy to win
The drop rates for good loot is so low after you have most of the 2 star gear every chest you by is at the least 70% duplicates
with a crappy pay for them
The drop rates need increased and the bots also need some work they spam the shield over and ov

By Tonkaisadog.
July 13, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok.

This game has too many ads. I don’t want to pay for ads! An example is it says “watch an ad to stay alive” or “no
thanks”. I click “no thanks” and it shows an ad! It is a really fun game and I like the game. People who joined the game
recently die quicker than those who joined awhile ago.

By Qween of snacks!!!!!!!!!.
April 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total