Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Spinning Blades

by Voodoo
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Spinning Blades by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Spinning Blades written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Spinning Blades in Australia

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Bugs

Game is bugged, if you kill the last person the game doesn’t end, game is fun though

By Kgtuhghhdfdsssssfhh.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is hard but a lot of fun im very addicted to

'This is hard but a lot of fun im very addicted to playing this'

By riagon.
June 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Da wot best game ever'

'DIS BEST GAME EVER IM PLAYING ON IPHONE and what the ai is to hard to win BRUH it’s skill I will every 5 out of 10 rounds'

By Rajjjjjjj.
June 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this'

'It’s good idc about the ads it’s very good'

By halengaming.
June 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'It is somewhat hard to win but the game is fantastic I recommend downloading it'

By hihi5514272.
June 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Multiplayer'

'I have three words: \nADD. ONLINE. MULTIPLAYER'

By Timekeeper569.
July 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'This game is the best I recommend to definitely to download it'

By Khv14.
December 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'How much space!?dose this game need'

'OMG HOW MUCH SOACE DOSE THIS GAME NEED I DELETED HALF MY GAMES FOR THIS BUT OTHER THAN THAT THIS IS A PRETTY COOL GAME'

By omg hi!?.
April 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
WAY TOO MANY ADS

I’m trying out this game and I’m not liking it , I do like the game but the thing is the ads! Please add less ads . Thanks

By nenshdjs.
June 16, 2019
3 out of 5
Add skins

Add skins, more players and when you level up in rank you collect +2 +3 for every rank you go up so us people don’t stay on 1+
forever

By CooperGlidden.
June 18, 2019
2 out of 5
It doesn’t let me restore app purchases

Why doesn’t it let me do it? It says I’ve paid for “no ads” but I tap the “restore purchases” and it doesn’t do
anything

By qazzaqgytr.
April 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total