Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Spinning Blades

by Voodoo
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Spinning Blades by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Spinning Blades written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Spinning Blades in Canada

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I like ranks

This game has ranks. it has bronze, silver, gold, diamond and more!!

By dryanm.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I ❀️ this game'

'I love this game! It has almost no ads and it’s soooooooooooooo cool 😎'

By πŸ¦„πŸΆπŸ¨πŸ΄πŸ¦˜πŸΆπŸ¦„πŸ¨πŸ΄πŸ¦˜.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing game but one bug'

'When an enemy is speeding they glitch around and it’s rally hard to play like that so please fix that and I’m good'

By TheFrogy.
June 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Arplane mode'

'It’s good game and if u don’t like ads just arplane mode'

By Cat lover 6374782.
July 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'I love the game but..'

'I love the game it has the right amount of adds and it’s so additive but the adds are always the same and the game has some
glitches once in a while other then that’s it’s a great game and I re'

By we are famaly 12345.
July 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Lmao'

'Y’all saying that it’s hard are trash'

By 1catysfriend1.
August 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun but.....'

'Maxed out upgrades pretty fast. Feels like I’m only playing against Bots'

By Katnip594.
August 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Add multiplayer'

'game is fun but you should be able to battle online and battle your friends'

By whstxhehsjw.
September 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome!!!'

'Luv this game, hope to see pvp soon'

By Decalf0.
September 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Bug app'

'App bug when a open speed chest. Thanks'

By Celilec.
September 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'Amazing game but...'

'Please add extra upgrades that take longer to complete and maybe add some other modes'

By Allyyyuy.
September 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊π
Ÿ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š πŸ†πŸŠπŸ¦“πŸ¦› las
of skin'

By raele good.
October 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Game money'

'I think you should make the money we get a little higher because it’s very hard for me to make money to upgrade.please if you
want to.'

By dis taking.
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Timing'

'Bro increase timing from 2 minutes to 5 or 7 minutes.'

By Tan764.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very cool'

'everybody said the ads but i just turn off the wifi'

By deyu714.
March 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads are broken'

'Your solitaire ad is broken and won’t let you exit but otherwise a good game'

By gafydhfj.
March 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app. Almost 5 stars.'

'It’s a fun game. Would be more fun if it was online play against other players though. Playing the bots is too easy and I win
every time.'

By Kenora101.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect game for everyone'

'Everyone should playing this game its really fun'

By maxer faulkner.
May 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good

A great game. I play it super often. P.S. wanna know how to disable ads and why it works? Here’s how. Turn on airplane mode on
your device. The game needs wifi to get ads from the radio service and display them. If there’s no wifi, it can’t get the ads
from there. If it can’t get the ads, then it won’t display them.

By David792.
December 27, 2019
3 out of 5
Why?

I gave this game 3 starts mostly bc there’s no 3 star fox skin. But besides that the game is fun

By lt lielk.
April 20, 2021
2 out of 5
Although the site is good we need multi player gam

Kinda upset that I’m fighting ai -_- but a SEPERATE multi player gamemode

By yah nope.
June 18, 2019
3 out of 5
Spinning blades

I have to accept it’s pretty fun in it’s own way, I can give it three stars ⭐️ for now.

By Kung-fu Dan.
January 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Add some things

Remove the time limiter
Add other people into the rounds, not just bots.

By Fgdgtddtdretttrtgyyttghg.
February 10, 2020
2 out of 5
Add’s

This, has way to much add’s it’s just a wast of time.

By ghhhhytjh.
April 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total