Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Spin - Ride Your Way

by Skinny Labs Inc.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Spin - Ride Your Way by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Spin - Ride Your Way written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Spin - Ride Your Way

Reviews: 86Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Spring coupon didn’t apply

Spring coupon $5 for a 1h ride didn’t happen. I had a 1h and 4” ride and I got charged $33+

By Irundarra.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
“ Downtown Spinnin’ “

I live in the heart of Downtown Memphis. As you know we are located right next to the mighty Mississippi. When it’s cold, it’s
super cold. The wind off the River whips through the buildings and takes your breath away. When it’s hot, it’s not your
typical hot, it’s Memphis Hot. I mean it’s muggy, yo

By J.T. Hoffman.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy Cheap and Fun

Very fast to download, easy to use, and cheap long lasting entertainment!!

By BlessYoutube.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
It was fun

I like it i just ewish i can use to at the same time. Cause i have to share it qith my litlle brother :(

By Sab9217.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun

It was very fun to ride around the city!

By dhdncbhdjdhz.
January 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Would do it again

We loved this! My only complaint is that we wish we could have rented more then one scooter on an account!!!!

By piggyboymc.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
FUNNN

My friends and I decided to have some fun by taking a ride! After everyone seen us riding we had everyone interested!

By MfromDaChi.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Married to Prince of Dubai

I’m so happy right now the ride home was so amazing . I love my husband very much. Merry Christmas the new car is so good .

By fatherhood.gov.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

It was so fun to ride in the city of Phoenix AZ with my bff got to see all the art worth the money for sure

By paisbrbejsjdb.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Ride the city

Highly recommended!! So much fun and you can scoot around a lot faster and see more things.

By ridethecity.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
The best!

Love Spin scooters, always reliable, affordable, and get me where I need to go. Support team is incredibly responsive, and scooter
are always nearby. Best company out there hands down.

By Hoya Snaxa.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
So much fun

First time in Fayetteville visiting family and was so so much fun

By kyle j1999.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Unnecessary charge

It charged for the 15 min I was paused.

By willtdalley.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun ride

Easy ride. Fun with the whole family.

By G5657.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
The funnest!

Love riding around DC on this thing! Smooth ride.

By julyanay.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic and Convenient

One of my favorite ways to get around town!

By Everfresh2.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Scooter ride

It was a blast riding the scooter instead of a car. I got to feel the fresh air and less carbon emitted. It was so much fun and I
can’t wait to do it again!!! They need these everywhere

By Bultron721.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Great but slow

Great way to see the city, but these need to go a little faster than 10mph.

By Nate of michigan.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Good ride

Smooth ride wish it went faster.

By !renob56.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Better Than The Vcompetion

As a local in Fayetteville, AR and living in the Historic Downtown area, I would highly recommend a good Spin! The simplistic
approach to cruising around makes one feel childlike again! I’m 51 and I look forward to riding again!

I tried a competitor with a V(Un-named) and found their instructions o

By zmiggle.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Scooter

Good scooter and fun it needs to be faster is to slow for me now

By gatonicoya.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
So much fun!

My friend from New Jersey came to visit, and on his last day in Atlanta I suggested we ride the scooters and go to the park! It
was his first time and we both really enjoyed ourselves!

By 안녕 아미 323.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Spin for the win

While riding the scooter, I saw a woman on a Bird fall pretty hard and slide a few feet on the concrete. She got up pretty slow
and looked a little rattled. I sure am glad I chose Spin instead 💯

By mmartella8.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Hoping for More riders per phone

Hoping for More riders per phone

By Zxzxzxxxxxxxzzz.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

First time on Spin, it was the best time. Ride it along the Boise River Greenbelt, was unforgettable. Thank you for this service.

By Meeeee4745242220.
October 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing app 🤩

So much fun and they are pretty fast, they don’t cost that much but there is a holding fee of $20 before you can ride.

By Sticky1090.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty rad

Fun way to get around the city. These scooters are everywhere and pretty quick.

By Travster85.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Really missed these scooters

Really missed these scooters during pandemic. Always convenient and fun to ride!

By Cruising Miami.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Very Good

Very good for a take a reliable ride my first experience

By JuanFeNaQ.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Ride

This was my first time riding ride. I love it. Only had a problem signing in. It said it was going to charge me $25.00 with my
ATM. I had to call customer service and they told me that it was a temporary hold if I used my ATM. Or use a Credit card for $9.00
hold. Over all it was great. Had fun. For

By resmee.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Additional scooter rentals'

'We found two scooters parked at Pleasant park on Madison. My son and I decided to try them out. Sadly I couldn’t figure out how
to unlock two scooters on one phone. \nThat feature would be nice to add if you don’t already offer it. He didn’t have his
device on him... so we just unlocked one a

By enJOY your day!.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Girl fun'

'Best $20 spent in a long time!'

By Kaitlynn Morgan.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Two rides on one phone'

'Very fun! Could not figure out how to scan two rides on the same phone. My son who is 14 is with me and really don’t want to
put my card on his phone.'

By dsik1975.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect way to spend a Sunday afternoon'

'What to do with your pre teen when everything is closed? Scooter ride!'

By more monkey madness.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great'

'It freezes a lot while trying to pause or end a ride, and taking a photo should come before the end ride screen. Amazing tho!'

By Drew Bass.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Expensive ???'

'My husband and I decided to try spin to check out the experience. We were blown away that in less than an hour it was over $20
for each of us! Pretty sure we would not do it again.'

By IGoNH2O.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Money refunded'

'I need my $50 that was taken by you guys'

By jmoney9137.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great ride easy access!!!'

'In BOYSTOWN these are everywhere and so convenient especially when your running late to the Ell!! Top speed is 14MPH...'

By Derekbmw330xi.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome day'

'I had a day alone riding through trails and enjoying the city'

By Los endo.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great ride.'

'Great ride. Just wish they had more scooters available. Me and my girlfriend paid for 2 scooters and they only had one available
so she had to pay another company to ride one of their scooters they had.'

By jaymjr2.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'This thing is amazing it can go up to 15MPH or 16MPH sometimes.I rode it for 54 min and it went 3.5 mile ONLY so I recommend u
ride spin scooters because there amazing.but if u want u can also try bird.by the way it costs $15 per one scooter for 5 miles for
spin scooters idk about bird scooter.'

By bssbsn.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good App, Safety a Concern.'

'I think it would be an excellent idea to design the scooter with a Helene attached. In a city like Chicago there are very few
bike lanes, riding feels a little unsafe. App recommends wearing a helmet, but the choice to get a scooter is often spurt of the
moment, so what are the odds of having a hel

By Mobiz1969.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'Although our ride was pretty good it had a few flaws. The first one being the price (lime is half of it) and second the speed of
the scooter (lime and CoGo are both about $6 for 30minutes).'

By Farrah.hays15.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Scooter system out here!'

'We have tried all three scooters and the smooth ride of the spin scooter is awesome. The tires must be a much softer compound as
the other scooters jolt you and honestly make for an unpleasant ride on most surfaces. I believe these are built by Segway and
that makes all the difference. Ride and enj

By sjgfdu6b.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very easy'

'This was really easy to do. First time using electric scooters!'

By mhodge1.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great but'

'Needs bouncier tires ! Yay!!!'

By docsmsh.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I enjoyed riding spin it wasn’t a hassle like the other scooters it unlocked extremely fast and it Road smooth and it didn’t
take forever to lock when I ended the ride'

By HisPieFace.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ride'

'Nice parked at a good place very visible and the ride was so smooth.'

By 2jzboi.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Awesome I love it... but respect it and ride responsibility.'

By GoldQuestGroup.com.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Very nice to ride but Is kind of expensive a Uber cheaper'

By alex and cristian.
August 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It wouldn’t let me ride again

Ok so I was riding a spin scooter having fun then I need to stop to go to the bathroom so I ended my trip when I got done it
wouldn’t let me ride it again. I was kinda mad because there was no other spin scooters around that I could use so I had to walk
from the place i stoped all the way back to wh

By tryMeBishhhhh.
February 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Cool and convenient but overpriced

$5 10 min ride. I might as well Uber.

By Hippigypsi.
February 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun

But can’t rent multiple scooters with one account.

By Antnee17171.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Don’t trust the payment

Good ride but clicked on the all day 19.99 price and charged us almost 32.00

By Quinn216.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Different Miles..

We usedTwo different scooters from two different companies. Mine came up as .8 miles while the other one came up as .64 miles and
we rode the same distance.

By Anisdridi.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Design Flaw

Rides good, smooth transition and easy to navigate. No bells though. Had to alarm someone that you are behind them especially in a
city.

By 👽✌️💩.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Bummed

Why can’t we ride anywhere? The only safe places to ride are off limits

By breanpenn.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Genius.. but

It was ALOT of fun. The scooters were quicker than I thought they’d be. I also like the fact that they’re providing a service
that helps give people easier and perhaps more accessible or efficient means of transportation. Whether it’s a daily commute to
work across the city, getting to your next cla

By kmichael93.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
First time

Would have given a 5 star but I’m a first time user. I downloaded the app and created an account and never had a menu option to
use the promo code.

By veg83.
October 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total