Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Spiral Plate

by Eternal Studio, LLC
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Spiral Plate by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Spiral Plate written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Spiral Plate

Reviews: 45Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game

Great game but it needs more levels for costume plates 💎❤️

By sfshdjx.95283935838.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Fun Game!

The game is extremely fun. It makes time pass quicker, it’s very enjoyable and fun to play. I don’t have much more to say, but
it is a great game!

By Anonymous*•* :3.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow🤩

I great I love it and all but when you can make your own plate I wish you could unlock colors with coins and you could make it
where you could use stickers when you make your own but overall it’s really fun 🤩

By I a cool kid.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun Game; Boring Afterwhile'

'Overall the game is amazing ! It’s very oddly satisfying lol and I can literally play all day. The only thing I would like to
see change is new upgrades & new plate designs. Doing the same plates over and over again gets boring after while. I think with an
update, this game will probably be one o

By DrummergirlC.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but one dislike'

'So when you choose the other people when they pay you I don’t like that I can’t change or go back but otherwise I love the
game!!!'

By cokkie 123.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you developers'

'I fell in love with this game to first time I played it. It doesn’t have to many adds and it helps with stress so I play it all
day long. I just want to thank the developers for putting their hard work and time into this game.'

By hshsfbdunda.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very satisfying, yet very repetitive'

'By the time that I got to my 90th plate, the designs started getting repetitive, and soon there was nothing more to update, As it
related to the rooms. Maybe with an app update, that may change. And I hope so because I really enjoy this game.\n\nWill there be
any more rooms to upgrade?'

By Cyborg73.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can’t get the videos to work😔.'

'For some reason when I have wifi and I don’t have wifi I can’t get the videos to work for like the tips and other things in
the app . Other than that the app is a really good app ! I totally recommend it to younger players💕!'

By Imyah🤍🥺!.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can

'For some reason when I have wifi and I don

By Imyah??!.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Can

For some reason when I have wifi and I don

By Imyah??!.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Can

For some reason when I have wifi and I don

By Imyah??!.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'More than I expected!!'

'I was expecting this to be like any other game with tons of ads... but their aren’t! It’s fun and switches patterns so you
don’t get bored doing the same thing!! Definitely would recommend!!!😊'

By ☺️[email protected]😤.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hm'

'This app is nice but it could use an update.I want to choose my own designs instead of having 3 choices.Thats my last requieat'

By CatKitty38.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'More than I expected!!'

'I was expecting this to be like any other game with tons of ads... but their aren

July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
More than I expected!!

I was expecting this to be like any other game with tons of ads... but their aren

July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
More than I expected!!

I was expecting this to be like any other game with tons of ads... but their aren

July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game! But....'

'So this game is like the best but I’m 1 day I’ve already earned all of the different brushes and benches and upgraded my shop
to the top levels so can you PLEASE add more!'

By Laxgirl1346.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Honestly I think it

'There

By Mdoaos.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Honestly I think it

There

By Mdoaos.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Honestly I think it

There

By Mdoaos.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
My Review

Omg! I had this Game for like: 45 minutes....I ??U spiral plate!!!!!!!!!

By Scigirl13.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'My Review'

'Omg! I had this Game for like: 45 minutes....I ??U spiral plate!!!!!!!!!'

By Scigirl13.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
My Review

Omg! I had this Game for like: 45 minutes....I ??U spiral plate!!!!!!!!!

By Scigirl13.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ads'

'Fun game, really enjoy it but it has too many ads. Could be in the middle of the game, and an ad will pop up.'

By xanasoraw.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Honestly I think it’s a really fun game'

'There’s nothing bad about it I mean it’s really fun and it’s free there’s no complaints and I kind of just started
playing and I haven’t seen any ads yet so this is a really good game and I would recommend is just a little fun game to play
when your bored love it👍👍👍👍❤️❤

By Mdoaos.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'So satisfying'

'I just got this game and I think it is really fun and satisfying. I love this game, the only thing that is annoying is that there
is quite a few adds and no one likes adds, but it’s still fun and I know it is just painting plates but you should still
download it'

By I love to paint the plates.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'My Review'

'Omg! I had this Game for like: 45 minutes....I ❤️U spiral plate!!!!!!!!!'

By Scigirl13.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
???????????????

Hey I am so mad this is so good

By ihvohbyictctvtfrvtff.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'???????????????'

'Hey I am so mad this is so good'

By ihvohbyictctvtfrvtff.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
???????????????

Hey I am so mad this is so good

By ihvohbyictctvtfrvtff.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'👏🏿😤🖤💘👋😡💞💗💖❣️

'Hey I am so mad this is so good'

By ihvohbyictctvtfrvtff.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I just started playing'

'I love the look of it I kinda like how the picture of the app looks. I love the game because you can actually make plates'

By Crazymom1213.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good game'

'I was pleasantly surprised by how interesting this game is. The plate designs are varied enough that you don’t get bored making
them. But pretty early on I upgraded my shop as much as it could be, and I bought all the brushes and benches you can get. So
maybe add more ways to upgrade the shop, or

By Mary01010101.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'More options'

'I love this game. It is very satisfying. However, after only a short time I have purchased all of the brushes, tables and
upgrades. Now I

By haley57246&478&6.
June 24, 2020
4 out of 5
More options

I love this game. It is very satisfying. However, after only a short time I have purchased all of the brushes, tables and
upgrades. Now I

By haley57246&478&6.
June 24, 2020
4 out of 5
More options

I love this game. It is very satisfying. However, after only a short time I have purchased all of the brushes, tables and
upgrades. Now I

By haley57246&478&6.
June 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'More options'

'I love this game. It is very satisfying. However, after only a short time I have purchased all of the brushes, tables and
upgrades. Now I’m just collecting money that can’t be spent 😕 I’d love some new content!!'

By haley57246&478&6.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Was good'

'This game was one of the most fun mobile games. It was a great way to grab your attention. But I’m not a fan of this new
update. The whole thing that made it fun was painting the plate. Now it tells you where to paint and the game is more easy than it
was. Edit: great new update fixed my problems

By Dampermicrobe63.
June 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s fun but…

This game is so much fun how we get to decorate our own plates but it does not allow you to do ads even with my Internet on it
will not allow me to do ads😡😡😡😡

By D Spanicki.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Super Fun but annoying

Love the game but I don’t like to have to watch videos to get my tips and some upgrades after I pay to REMOVE ADS

By lllsky.
September 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Laine

When someone offers me money for one of my plates I press next offer I don’t remember how to go back to the first offer

By Pandagrows bannans.
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Game

Love the game but all of a sudden it stopped giving you points towards your custom plates like it only gives you 11 dollars when
you sell them

By amk100795.
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, Then Boring

The game starts out fun. You get to decorate the plates, and it’s actually kind of satisfying. Some of the plates you even get
to choose the design on. But once you get to the moon, there’s no way to progress. You’re just stuck. You keep decorating the
same plates over and over again. You can’t unlo

By 694928595732.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
To many adds

It doesn’t show mMe if there’s an ad and it’s so annoying and people in the game are so mean and I just don’t like it I
mean it’s a fun game but no I preferred getting it but unless you like ads yeah I get it but if you don’t like ads don’t
really get it because it does it when you when there’s an a

By gummy bear201.
July 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game, but lacking some things

Glad you guys adding plates to buy with gems!! I play this game a lot and I like it, but I wish we could buy more brushes or
something with gems, and also more this to spend coins on! I've made all the upgrades and got all the brushes, after a week, so
would like more!

By LISAROX28.
July 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total