Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Split it Right

by Popcore GmbH
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Split it Right by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Split it Right written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Split it Right

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great Game, just overboard on the ads...

I started this game a week ago and I enjoy it. I just don't like the ads every 30 seconds. I hope that changes, but overall it's a
great game.

By Liyah-Liyah.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Out of moves 😡

Do it before you run out of moves

By Riky917.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is awesome!

I love this game it is the best game I have ever played like I am so addicted to this game I can’t stop playing that’s how
great this game is and when the laying some other games they are cool but not as cool as this game I have seen some adds for this
game and the people who are playing the game th

By CharlieGuero1.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesomeness is all it is 5✨⭐️🌟✨⭐️

'AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol 5✨'

By Clarke1018.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really easy'

'I am only on level eleven but I am holding out hope that it will become more challenging.'

By Liqueking.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 star'

'I love it so much it is my favorite game'

By meyaa johnson1921.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'This game is entertaining but I think to make it a little more difficult is by adding a limited number of moves you are allowed
to make with filling the bottles to the dotted lines.'

By chasababy.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'It is really good and it held me when I am stressed'

By vaehbaby.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Funnest game ever'

'I love this game but I just got it so idk what level it stops at\nBut other then that I LOVE this game \n\n Thank you for
reading this👁👄👁'

By jessi 🦋😁🦋🦋😁😁🦋😁.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not that much thought needed for this awesome gam

'I was expecting to have to watch the levels but this game does it itself so very easy and so we can play it without worries! ✅'

By Damaged teeth.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'My life.'

'This game is so amazing it helped through my husband (Coffee) lofted me and took the kids creamer. And just by this game I
learned how to get my pony back and now I feel better thank you for the happiness love you!😃🤟🏻'

By Rock Name.
August 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Anxiety Reliever'

'This game is way too easy but it’s very good for releasing anxiety👍🏼'

By Jedbed.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s amazing but..'

'I just feel like there’s WAY too many ads. Yeah, it is a VERY good game! But it needs less ads. That way it can be more fun
for others!'

By Eillia is smoll bean.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoyable'

'I love this game I like the coolers they have plus the Instagram follow 1'

By ebrnen.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why tf is this game 12+'

'This game is fun but a 4 year old could play this 😂'

By dndbenrkdic.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'Great game I have ocd and this helps a lot'

By Nehemiah Roe.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'To many adds'

'I would be great but to many adds'

By taetogood.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I am in love with this game'

'It is amazing and in love with this game idk what else to say'

By Morgan Lee Van.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'good game'

'put your phone on air plane mode to not be overloaded with adds'

By big pecker chris.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'So addicting'

'Despite being bombarded with too many ads this game is so fun and so addicting that I made to level 300 yesterday and I just
started playing yesterday! Love it'

By Katie Ogrinz.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Big pros small cons'

'Would be amazing to have less advertisements, but that game is pretty fun. Even better if you try to go faster ! I highly
recommend it !'

By arabicali98.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not that many ads'

'Perfect game seasoned right with the amount of ads perfect game to keep yourself busy'

By thisisbull.s.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Less ad'

'Rating would be 5/5 If I wasn’t bombarded by ads every other level. Great game though.'

By Meeko Foy.
July 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs to be more challenging

I’m currently on level 271 and it’s still easy. Some levels all you need to do to is pour into each bottle once. I’m waiting
for it to get more difficult but it’s not. Eventually I’ll just have to stop playing.

By Lakers3Peat2011.
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
ads

it’s a good game but to many ads there’s a ad after every level kinda annoying and honestly the game is really easy

By aye_.its_.eliza.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but...

Its a good game. But the amount of ads are unbelievable. Im currently on level 54 and I had to watch every ad Every.Single.One. No
one wants to pay to get no ads. Add less ads. Or at least but ads every 10 levels. Because im 🤏🏾 this close to deleting the
app. I understand you needa make money someho

By the uwu girl.
August 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total