Sponge Art Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Sponge Art

by Good Job Games

Rating of Sponge Art

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 11 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Sponge Art App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sponge Art written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Sponge Art User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
hi

i thick this game is a lil hard but i like is

By The real Sixdegrees.
January 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Level Repeating???

I love this game but there is 1 problem. I just started playing this game today and it started repeating levels. Please fix this
problem. Thank you for reading this review.

By emma 111222333444555.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Ads

Lay off the ads there WAY too many of them. The game is not fun to play with this many ads.

By Erin Voyer.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the game

I love it it helps me when bored and helps me with shapes

By aryn crazy.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game

This game is so awsome and satisfying

By jdcdkdv.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Incredible

Never ever in my life have I played such a beautiful game.

By GrumpyTrunk.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING😍

I LIKE IT SO MUCH! 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

By MostCost.
December 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pretty good! But..

This game is enjoyable, though after a while the levels start repeating over and over again, a bit lazy but it’s very fun at
times!

By Moonsgo.
January 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but very Ad-Heavy

Game is fun and all, but a 30 second ad after every level is a bit obnoxious.

By freakllama.
December 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Game

I just downloaded the game and i got a ads you should add less ads but over all 7/10

By vffbdns.
December 19, 2021
3 out of 5
No way to retry levels?

It’s fun and all, but multiple times now I’ve found there’s no way to retry a level. Like, I’ve had a few times where I
just put my last band on the wrong spot by accident, and I can’t go back and fix it and get a better score.

By Mysterious Doll.
December 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total