Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off

by Tilting Point
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off

Reviews: 340Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'SO GOOD'

'This is the best game I ever played'

By Sub to Patwick does things.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'What'

'I was jut looking at the reviews when all the sudden I saw it had been downloaded on my phone when I didn’t even press anything
but the reviews never tapped download or anything'

By the_noobgamer.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'i love this game so much but you guys are killing me with the levels i already finished the pizza restaurant 😩😩 please give
me the rest of the town 😭'

By Hobobuddie.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not bad I guess'

'It just doesn’t make sense. The syrup is so bright and distracting, and the customers lose hearts way too fast. I recommend
cooking fever, not this game.'

By ~Reneé jr💋~.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a pretty good game'

'It’s nice and simple well not simple but fun i see nothing wrong with it but I try to watch a ads for some thing but it just
freezes but still good game!'

By Big boi doge.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'I literary started and I am already getting good'

'Lev 9 in 5 min bro I’m so good'

By dudemasterak.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Kinda hard'

'Great game but some levels are very hard'

By justmejustin1312.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too Fun!'

'I absolutely love the show and this game is spot on for a virtual experience of Spongebob’s daily life as a chef in various
menus. It touches on his most favored activities, friends, and foods! I get lost playing this game!'

By Hall113.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Fun so many lectures I love it'

By Spontaneous imagination.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game so much it’s so addicting it’s fun and easy I could play it all day but I can’t because I’m busy I talk
to my friends a lot but when I don’t talk to them I’m gonna play this game this game is awesome download it for free get it
I’m telling you get it now I love this g

By ykutrkitp"5.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pay To Progress'

'This game was well design and super high fidelity. That being said, it was designed perfectly to steer you towards their
microtransactions. You can progress pretty easily in the beginning when they\'re fairly generous with the gems, but once they\'ve
got you hooked it becomes progressively scarce.

By Christian_Shmoogle.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Worth it!'

'I love this game! It’s so fun to play and I watch spongebob so I think this is my favorite game now! It’s soo fun you should
try it to!🥺'

By itz cat.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'افضل لعبه'

'هذي العبه افضل لعبه جربته تصلح للكبار والصغر وب قناتي في اليتيوب manqaku'

By مرجعه مره حلوه.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'It’s so satisfying and it’s fun when your bored'

By Love this game 🔥.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super great'

'Download it. It’s super good. Quality is great. And it’s soooo fun.'

By Az10001.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'EPIC'

'This game is actually as insane as JARVIS PLAYING FORTNITE!!!!!!!! LOL'

By LOL JARVIS.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game!!'

'This game is very cute, not to mention very enjoyable!! It’s a little bit confusing on where to go to do certain things like
edit your appliances and edit your tables and chairs, but it’s so fun. The attention span or waiting time for the customers does
start getting shorter and shorter very qu

By tiktokwannabe.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Overwhelming'

'Its Super overwhelming but its a great game, i’d Play game if\ni were you. But anyway aside from hate is great in my opinion
one \nProblem Its overwhelming, I’m on level 20 Keep getting overwhelmed But I uninstalled it Thanks if you developers Are
Reading Thanks.'

By Amandalynae1980.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Oh yes'

'Best game ever best game I’ve seen epic'

By wwwwwwwwwwwww5.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the best'

'This is the best I’m really good at the game and like I’m kinda fast and all it’s like I’m making Krabby Patties in real
life and I feel like the best cooker'

By spongebob (Pov: NOT REAL NAME.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'I’m 25 and I first was looking for the game I played as a kid on the Nick website for a little nostalgia. This went above and
beyond my expectation. From flipping patties on my huge computer tower to flipping patties on my phone 15 years later. So
impressed by the amount of time you can put in th

By R.hegs012.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'ITS AMZiNG'

'Hzhdjdbsjbdjsndjskdbksbdksneindjddbdjfkd Djamal djd'

By laypotatoes.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Food game'

'It’s a really fun game! The only thing I have to note is that the game is really fast so you have to catch up. Otherwise good
game!'

By Cyndi3327.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'THE BEST GAME EVER!'

'I love it! Its very challenging and very fun to play!Its not only challenging but its also has delivery\'s and so cool!Not much
ads only 3 or 2 ads in a day and even some days there is no ads. And we love the feautures DOWNLOAD IT!! The best game ever!'

By Tina bloom.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'So so much fun, I love how nostalgic and fun this game is! My one complaint is the limited lives!'

By Alli☀️🌻.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yay i love the game☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️

'Game lovers will love this game omg🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰😍😍😍😍😍😍😍'

September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I don’t understand why people don’t like this

'I love this game so much!!!! 💗💗💗 it’s so creative I love the updates and cooking. We may lose but we get back on track
an continue cooking. I love this game because I love spongebob and I loved it as a kid growing up and I still love it. I just
don’t understand why people don’t like

By Eva Sponge Bob lover 💖.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Lives'

'Okay this game is amazing like wow but however there is a fix that you can do it is to give us unlimited lives so we can play
more but over all this is an amazing app if you can fix this then I will be more then happy to change my Review To ✨5 stars ✨'

By #lovemydogchico.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it😁'

'It is the best game ever 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁'

By brineda.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'My kids love crusty cook off'

'They love it so much that they steal my phone to play it 😂'

By why they love spongebob.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best mobile game'

'Downloaded it for the memes, turned out to be very good, my new favorite mobile game.'

By 112385570.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Downloaded this game now'

'The best ting
ever🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🤩😒😒😒😒😒😒🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤯🤯
🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🧇'

By Gtrevino24.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'Great game love it! So fun and when your bored it just what you need! :))'

By rmdje.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Won’t let me pay with coins.'

'This game is very fun, but whenever I try to purchase something it assumes I’m paying with gems, and won’t let me pay with
coins.'

By hdjekdichc63748383.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Me encanta'

'Muy divertida esta aplicación'

By grasias por este game.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pancakes? It’s seriously the best!!'

'I wasn’t so sure when I started making pancakes instead of Krabby Patties but I was hooked immediately! Super fun game'

By Gratunzel.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing loved it!'

'It was better then all the other cooking games'

By school is 🤮.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great😍🥰😍'

'This has been one of the best cooking games. It keeps you on your toes and test your speed. I love it!'

By Ladi Nag.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Am'

'I love this game it is so addictive I love this thanks you'

By psy yeap.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ultra awesome game !!!!'

'Just please add some confirmation to CONTINUE, because several times I lost my gems without intention trying to starting again,
otherwise the game is totally awesome. You don’t have to buy nothing in order to win and the in-app purchases totally worth it.
Thanks to the developers for this game !!

By The Amazing Kobal.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love your game'

'I love it so much it’s so easy and amazing I even love when you put SpongeBob well if you didn’t because it SpongeBob game
that would be stupid I love your game so much Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee'

By bellies bell.
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Super fun and easy!'

'Yes yes I like like I think it’s good and you should keep up the good work'

By oiwatchalookinat.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Crashing'

'I love this game but I sometimes can’t get through one level without it crashing. After I go back in the game it’ll crash
again after another level, whatever the reason is I hope it gets fixed because this game is amazing.'

By AydenTheGamer.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'MY FAVORITE GAME'

'This game is the only game i could find that i play everyday! very addicting and always keeping it new so you don\'t get tired of
doing the same old thing!'

By julie jean robertson.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT!!! 🤩🥰'

'along with Cookinv Fever, this game is great. it has fun, drama, and that spongebob spice! this is GREAT! DOWNLOAD IT NOW!!!!'

By CiaraTheCool 😎.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Coins'

'I want to be able to buy coins or earn more to buy upgrades! >:('

By QuitaB2012.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive gameplay'

'Really good game I could play for hours!'

By deathninjafn.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I like the fact that I want to log in every day in this game. I normally am not playing games on my phone but I seen this and
wanted to try it. It really keeps my attention. Can play several levels before I finally step away. Definitely recommend'

By AcidTk03.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'This is a really good game when your going out and have no internet especially when u love cooking theme game like me!'

By Whatabugerthemeok.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super addicting!'

'I recently downloaded this game out of boredom and I’ve been hooked! I love games related to making food! There are so many
stories, different food, and locations that it’s hard to get bored. I’m 23 and enjoy this :)'

By pranjessxx.
September 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Fun until you have to spend money'

'The game is really fun until you have to spend your own money for upgrades or boosters. There are some levels that you cannot
beat without a booster, even if you play perfectly. I lost interest when I couldn’t upgrade anything further without waiting a
week to get the daily freebies.'

By cbjp527.
September 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game but...'

'This a good game for passing time but the game really pushes for its in game currency and at time road blocks you till you can
make obtain the gems for free over a ery long period of time and every thing in the game requires gems to obtain and you dont get
much for free easily'

By Bronze chewy.
September 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Bugs'

'Fun but some of the levels take forever because you only get a few gems at a time to level up ingredients. Also it crashes every
time I try and switch restaurants'

By 12grad.
September 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'I’m not sure if this is actually one of those d

'Looks like it’s made in unity'

By Julio_12_YT.
September 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun Game But Seriously . . .'

'This game is really fun and I love that you don’t have to be on wifi to play it, I also like how easy it is to get coins but
getting gems ! My only complaint about this game is how you don’t have any chances to get coins besides the achievements and
even then you only get one. Even in some of t

By OoFxp.
September 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Glitches'

'I love it but it glitches and shuts me out between every game'

By carebearnicole.
September 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Glitching'

'This game is so addicting but it is glitching after almost every level now. It force closes out of the game and I have to go back
to it after almost every level. My phone is updated and so is the game so I don’t know what is happening.'

By Roroooooooooooooooooooo.
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Still crashes after every round'

'Game still crashes after every round!!!\n\nWhen will there be an update to fix this?'

By TomtTom.
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Loosing customers'

'The game is a lot of fun but it irritates me that when you have a line of people ordering the same thing it gives the customer
who just got there the order first. Then I loose customers.'

By 94Squeak.
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many gems'

'I loved this game! I play it every day but after a certain point you can’t get really far without spending your own money.
Doesn’t really make sense when every upgrade takes SO MANY gems and cash when you only are gifted just 1 for watching an ad or
for completing an achievement. The ratio is o

By kellz96589.
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Pop up-pop up-pop up'

'Make ‘em go away! I play with ads and not even those are as annoying as the pop ups reminding me over and over and over about
the weekly events. I get it, I see the little icon on the main screen. When I’m interested, I’ll click on it and see what’s
up. Just let me play without having the x

By damianjay.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'When will new restaurant be available??'

'I love this game ! Want to play more but new restaurant isn’t available and hasn’t been for a while now... makes me want to
delete the app since I’ve been waiting so long & every time I check it still says “coming soon” when will new restaurant be
available ??'

By ppaaaaoooooolaaaa.
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not a fan of having diamonds and coins to buy upg

'Fun game except for the fact that you have to have both to upgrade anything with. Or at least get more diamonds when you win a
chest or something. I know you gotta make money but come on.'

By wylde72.
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
':/'

'I really really want to play it but when I get into the app it loads but then it says enter you’re name and I try too but then
it send em out of the whole app every time so I don’t know what to do!?:/'

By BOB IS A FRICKING TACO🌮🌮🌮.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Boosters'

'Boosters or gems need to be made more available, I’m stuck on levels where boosters are recommended, but I don’t have any and
don’t have gems to buy them. Y’all get money from ads, you don’t need to make gems so hard to get that ppl have to buy them
with real money.'

By sc.vm.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'I like it a lot but....'

'They make it very hard to play without in app purchases.'

By missinterlante.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'This game is fun'

'This game is fun and all but it takes so long for a new place to open. It’s fairly easy to beat a level but then you’re
waiting quite a while for the next want to be “unlocked”.'

By QueenMegann.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Awesome game but it crashes'

'I love this game and it’s very addicting. The problem I have is once I got to the Goo Lagoon levels, the game crashes every
time I pass a level. It annoys me so much and I wish they would fix that. If there’s a future update where they fix the crashing
bug, I’ll give it 5 stars.'

By Darkangel1217.
September 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Money Hungry Games'

'Great game. Just gotta spend money to get diamonds and do upgrades.'

By samm_iamm15.
August 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Life'

'I don\'t like that you only get 5 lives. ALL SpongeBob games are fast. Some boards are crazy fast but what I dislike is that they
don\'t give you enough customers. I like the game but total dislike not having enough customers. If I fail on missing an order ok
that\'s my bad but I\'m also using the

By ibi0000.
August 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Bugs'

'Lately the game crashes after every time to finish cooking, and it looks and feels really slow.'

By EllieDeWitt.
August 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Unfair & rip off'

'Fun game but when you play the cook offs to win prizes they cheat you COMPLETELY & make it impossible to win without keep buying
diamonds!! Don’t be so greedy or people are just going to uninstall'

By lashae151500000.
August 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'🧸'

'I really like the game but the problem is having to upgrade with gems and it’s hard to be getting the gems so I would really
like if y’all can only have money as upgrade'

By nba_yareli.
August 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Stuck'

'Great game but stuck at last chance coffee... it says level complete but will not allow me to move on to the next shop. Very
annoying for how much time I have invested in this game.'

By Jenifffa.
August 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'love it but...'

'i’m 20 years old and i still watch spongebob so obviously i love this game but what i don’t like and honestly wish there was
a way to fix it is that whenever you start from one restaurant from and go to another your progress in the story restarts. for
example i was over 50% on the pancake stand

By Miranda_o.o.
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Very annoying at times.'

'For the most part, it’s a fun game, but there are some infuriating elements. One of them is that you get at least 3 pop-up
menus every time you start the game, and then at least 2 more pop-ups if you lose a round. Another thing is the way that throwing
away items works. I can’t tell you how man

By Lost_Symphonies.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great game but..'

'I really enjoy this game, have been playing for weeks. The only problem I have is there is no way to progress through the levels
unless you purchase the gems to upgrade your kitchen. The game doesn’t give you enough gems through just playing the game, so
there is no way to progress without actual

By Symon2013.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Eh good and not good'

'Not many ads that is good but at the krusty Karb The patty cooking is so slow and it cost so much to add another cooker to the
grill so the costumers just get mad and sometimes leave the time levels with 2 cooker on the grill is nearly impossible without
boosts or grandmas cookies it is impossible

By dnhddd.
August 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Do Not Delete it'

'My Brother Deleted it and i have redo it all'

By ididnrhdhsuai.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Has potential'

'I love the game and concept, the graphics are sweet! The only thing is that it would be better if the infinity lives and bubbles
didn\'t immediately get used. Having an option when to use it is better since I don\'t always have the time to use my 30m/45m etc
infinity lives. I didn\'t use my bubbles

By Mdeeeeem.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Very glitchy'

'Fun game but every few minutes it logs me out of the app and I lose levels'

By Bay batgirl.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Gotta spend money to enjoy this game'

'Eventually u have to buy gems to advance ... don’t get hooked'

By Teirsa.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'My favorite game BUT...'

'This is my favorite game, the reason why I gave it three stars is because I spend my money on this game, diamonds, boosters etc,
the game is very screen sensitive so it’s easy to make a mistake. I used my booster that I paid for, and the rule was you
couldn’t throw anything out, tapping and coo

By Anyai_.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Constantly crashing'

'Literally crashes after every level. Overall a fun game.'

By mr krabs secret formula.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great game but...'

'First off, I love Spongebob and I’m a huge fan of time management games. This is probably one of the best time management games
I’ve ever played hands down. It’s had me addicted for days and that definitely takes a lot to keep my interest. The only
reason why I’m giving it 3 stars is becaus

By madddddieeeeeew.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Love it and wish I could keep playing'

'Really fun game but crashes after levels and I am stuck with the level I am on. I would keep playing it if it weren’t such a
headache. Something happened with the last update as it worked fine before then.'

By 12648peep.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game'

'Good game. Just too hard to get diamond and the Krusty krab is super expensive to upgrade and prizes are only 1 Diamond at a time
so makes it almost impossible to play without spending actual money on diamonds.'

By Rmontero_.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but forces you to spend money on the game'

'This game is really fun and addicting but for a lot of levels, even if you do well in it, you still lose. And you have to use
upgrades and stuff which you use gems that you have to buy to refill. \n\nOverall, fun but the currency ruins it in the end'

By Tenzlenzbenz.
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Game crashing since update'

'The game is super fun and addicting but it’s crashing constantly since the new update. I can’t play it anymore.'

By PaperDollDani.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Crashes'

'Crashing everytime I fail or finish a level please fix!'

By jassy browne.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun + Glitches'

'The game is definitely fun, but recently it’s been glitching out and exits out of the app after each play. Makes it hard to
want to keep playing.'

By boho731429.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good gameplay; a lot of microtransactions'

'Game was going smooth through the first level set, but as soon as you reach the Krusty Krab, it becomes very difficult to play
the game without having to buy something. Otherwise it runs great and looks good. Way too microtransaction heavy for a game based
on a cartoon. Not to mention the millions

By Whitechapel4269.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game, too many ads'

'Good game but way to many advertisements and in game purchases in order to level up. Even when I payed for no ads now I just get
booted out of the app instead of getting an ad.'

By Rat punx.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great game play but greedy'

'I love this game and would love to give it 5 stars but I’ve gotten to The New Kelp City and have realized you absolutely have
to buy diamonds to level up and pass tasks. Not ok. 👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻'

By Rachel Red Photography.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Game crashing'

'My kids love this game, but withe the recent update it crashes frequently. Hope you can fix it'

By yesidbb.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Looks cute, but game is cheating'

'So first off the game looks really cute. I enjoy these types of games, easy, relaxing, and they are fun for everyone. But once
you get multiple customers with multiple items as an order. the game does not recognize to give an order to the to the customer
that came first. Or with the lest amount of

By Sntraven.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'App keeps crashing'

'Game is fun and addictive, but after each round the app crashes and we must restart. It’s very frustrating.'

By 1123Anakin.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Gems to add customers'

'You are not rewarded for being good at this game. I was so fast at making the pancakes that I often have to wait around for a
customer to make an order, but even though I was killing it and doing a good job, I end up with a prompt screen saying I have to
pay gems to add more customers. So despite

By Pissedoffalexross.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Crashing'

'I’ve been playing for a few months and really enjoyed the game. Recently though the app has started crashing and the ads for
gems, claw machine, and cookies have stopped working. The ads play, but I don’t get rewarded.'

By Tigerlily223.
August 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Creative'

'This game has many details and really fun with the pancakes and putting on the jelly but is it it is hard to unlock the other
places but sometimes it takes away points for having more customers. Still it’s a very fun and creative game and it’s a simple
way to learn about restaurant.'

By 🇮🇱🇮🇱🇱🇷🇱🇷.
August 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total