Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off

by Tilting Point
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME!!!'

'This game is so good i don\'t even know what to say.\n\n-yours truly: Meme god'

By Paris Turkaj.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love bikini bottom'

'Please continue updating the scenes!❤️I think I can play this game forever...as a permanent bikini bottom citizen.🤣'

By aaooohhi.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING 😉'

'only one thing for you is that it goes to fast 💨 lol 😝'

By ModestRacism.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I’m 22 and I’m obsessed with this game'

By Gwalafresh.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Genial'

'Este juego es muy entretenido'

By william cabrera - games Y.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'A Quality Time-passer'

'Great app! Everything works well and the gameplay is satisfying. Ingame purchases are available, but I’ve been playing for
weeks and haven’t felt the need to pay for anything. The storylines around each of the restaurants are entertaining and helps
keep things fresh. Overall, a quality app. My

By calebrh0des.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I can’t stop playing it it’s too good'

By JoogieFan.
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Impossible after a certain point:('

'very fun, but gets almost impossible near the end of episode one, UNLESS, in-app purchases are made. Still a great game!'

By Janelle:D1028.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun'

'This game is suuupper fun!!!! Its super easy and at times impossible so its a good balance!'

By JsGuevara97.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love your game'

'I love SpongeBob so I love your game 😘😘'

By you should have to take care.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game but also challenging'

'This is a game for all ages in my opinion, you’re able to out preform in the levels if you’re good enough to keep up. I
really enjoy the art in the game and there definitely some thought out throwbacks to episodes or scenes.'

By NosahLee.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Such a good game!'

'I just got this game and it is so fun!'

By Softballwheels_03.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'i love this game so much!'

'I’m a 9 year old kid, (turning 10 in July 25th) (it’s currently July 5th, (my dads bday) ) I love this game so much! It’s
so fun and addictive! I love pancakes so that 10x better! I love how to added a new feature instead of krabby pattys, it’s
pancakes!! I love this game. I would highly re

By kakjajajs.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'100%👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼'

'Best game ever I am addicted to it can’t stop playing it'

By vicki dd.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thx'

'I love this game I’ve never really been able to find a game that I like.'

By jfbdjskebrbruns.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Problem: when I watch an add to speed up 10 minutes it doesn’t always take off the 10 minutes and I watched an ad for nothing.'

By Ratchetbith_322.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'Really fun game and great customer service. Shoutout to Benjamin for resolving my issue!!'

By spongekrabz.
July 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Ads Not Rewarding Gems/Decreasing Item Time'

'The game was fine until I got to “Ham A Lot” in Goo Lagoon. Now all of a sudden, when I click to watch and ad to either
speed up my time for an item or gain a gem, it is not being rewarded. AND it seems to be the same as all the time, the one for
the Spongebob Arcade game. Soooo...what’s t

By Aconnnn.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Great game! It can be challenging but not impossible. Everything was going great but I hit a glitch and cannot open The Salty
Spitoon even though I completed the levels to open it. I’m stuck on infinity mode and now I may just delete it. Good potential.'

By **Team Gina**.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ads not reducing time!'

'Ads are not reducing time! Please fix the glitch!'

By Davviehkgirl.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Quite fun'

'When I saw this game you in the App Store I knew I had to cop it I was so exited until I realized it was cooking fever but
spongebob themed so I like it but you might not'

By lickmacupcakes.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'“SECOND CHANCE”😡'

'games chill besides how greedy & needy they are w the gems. \nThey also have this “second chance” feature if you lose you can
spend 15 gems (which is a lot) to pick up where you lost @ which i think is useless. & it pops up center screen right where you
can accidentally tap it w/o asking “are

By EasterPink.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun Game. Too many ads'

'I really enjoy this game but I have a feeling that the ads are going to discourage me from playing.'

By Tara is Fun Fun Fun.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great....but'

'This game is great fun until you reach the point if “COMING SOON!!” So frustrating. It is not even that far into the game
that you get that!'

By acetnt4.
July 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Unfair gameplay'

'It is a fun game but only thing is that you have to wait for so long (for lives, cookies, etc) it’s stupid.'

By i am a karen.
July 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total