Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off

by Tilting Point
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off

Reviews: 152Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'VERY GOOD AND FUN APP!'

'It is time consuming so when I feel bored I play this and it makes me calm!! Thanksss'

By bejaheidhwhehdhss aahhhh.
May 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Rilly'

'U have 14 gems but to buy it is 15'

By hehbsbdbd.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sponge bob'

'I rate It five stars because it is a good app for kids'

By buttty🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈.
May 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'I like it it’s really good but only one thing the chests I think should have more stuff in the chests but overall it’s a
good game'

By Stoffelt.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this'

'Best game good to play if u are bored or waiting for someone/something and gets a little harder each time best game ever'

By mikhaela_mzr21.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sponge bob cook off'

'I love this game because I love sponge bob so much!😂'

By Charly😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!!!'

'It’s a really fun game to pass the time with. Only down fall is paying for items with money and gems. It should be pay for
items with money and fancier items use gems.'

By she/he452789.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'If I have to say I love spongebob and all the games that are made. This one by far is my fav and it’s addicting with the game
itself to making your restaurant better. Easy five star'

By fortniteis gayyyyyy.
May 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun and Nostalgic'

'It’s such a fun game that is based on multi-tasking and time management. It gradually gets difficult, which makes it even more
interesting. What I dislike is too many ads, every three-five levels.'

By VGODINEZ.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'It’s a copy of cooking fever but it’s still really fun and so addictive I love the fact that I’m playing cooking fever with
my favorite spongebob characters I highly recommend this to spongebob fans'

By play dragon city its the best.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is so fun and addicting'

'You need to try this cool game where you can challenge your skills \nAt cooking and win items to dress your characters!!'

By c.j./izzy.
May 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Spongebob mixed in with cooking fever'

'Yeah the title says what it is but the weird thing is I am only getting ads for cooking fever'

By 1425373837.
May 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love this game but where is The Juice Bar?'

'I love love this game and love the hype of trying to meet the targets for each level. I just finished The Hem a lot, and for some
odd reason the Juice Bar level hasn’t been unlocked although I’ve already passed and finished Ham a lot, so now I’m really
confused. I’ll keep waiting although I

By Susuz9.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is amazing'

'I have not played this game for long, but yet I am already addicted! This game is so fun!'

By Ishan '.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Game'

'Great game fun and I can play it for hours.'

By Hours One.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'SpongeBob'

'I loveeeee this game <3 it brings me so many memories when I use to watch SpongeBob when I was little'

By Faatiimaa<3.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you!!!!!'

'I love this game it’s so fun thank you!!!!'

By i love my memaw💕💕💕.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best SpongeBob game EVER 1 million stars ⭐️

'Spongebob is my favorite show ever and this game support why I love spongebob and two more things more outfits in the game oh yea
levels need to be easier more SpongeBob games on iPhone'

By FishMeat.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game!!'

'People are complaining about not having enough gems but once you continue to do levels and spend coins on other things then you
get the amount of gems that you need to for the upgrades. It is a great game and has many levels and different things.'

By lucyr03.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Read this if you need help'

'If you are having problems with gems do what I did. Once you are able to get the Krusty crab don’t upgrade the pancake shack.
Use your gems to get the upgrades you need for the Krusty crab and then go back to the pancake shack. Hope this helped. 🙂'

By brynn_22.
May 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'review beginner'

'theres ALWAYS stuff popping up and getting me to buy things when im trying to save up'

By twilight3711.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'best day ever'

'It’s a good game I don’t see anything bad with it and it’s spongebob who wouldn’t like it'

By angel luna🤓🤪.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very beautiful and entertaining!'

'Very addicting and it’s super fun!'

By jmorales1115.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love Spongebob'

'I’m a big spongebob fan and I absolutely love this game!😊'

By Solsberry98.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a great game!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

'I love spongebob and all his characters so I give it 5 stars'

By RainbowKennedy.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Spongebob'

'Who didn’t like SpongeBob growing up pretty fun game give it a shot music is entertaining too'

By jmarman.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'GET! THIS! GAME'

'This is the best cooking game I have ever played and I like the story as well I recommend you get this game'

By the fast cop.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Welllll!!!'

'I haven’t played a cooking game this awesome and This game is fun and good Quality'

By Williamd0506.
May 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Super Fun but hard'

'This game is really cool but I wouldn’t let kids play because this game is super hard. The customers don’t wait long enough
and it takes a long time for the stuff to cook. You have to use your power ups for a lot of the levels.'

By _babybackribs_.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'From:Ryan Swartz'

'I love the game and I will never delete the app!😝🎂🎈🎉🎊❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By RY11AN.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'So much fun'

'VERY ADDICTING AND AWESOME it gets hard but that’s when you get good at the game I would say for kids 3 and up its awesome'

By 559376383.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'More diamonds to earn please!'

'The game\'s good n fun & all, tho I definitely would love to be able to earn more diamonds through game, daily challenges would
be fun + a way to earn at least 2 gems a day free'

By Rasamex.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'10 out of 10'

'One of my most favorite games 👾'

By spencer;) the real.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'A chill time'

'It’s a challenging, but yet relaxing game with the vibey tunes. Love it 👍'

By Bri-a-chan.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I Love Spongebob'

'Amazing game i love it ❤️'

By Melycats????.
May 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'To many diamonds!'

'Great game. Fun to play and good time killer. Only beef I have with this game is having to use way to many diamonds to upgrade
stuff and they just had an event with 5 missions and they didn’t even give you enough time to complete each even or give you
enough customers to make the amount of money

By Aberle23.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game ❤️❤️❤️'

'The reason why I love this game so much is because this is no adds.I love Spongebob games and it is easy'

By leachypeachy10.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I Love This GAME'

'It’s so A good game\nThe best graphics\nAnd a lot of good humor'

By Damian V. N..
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good game for spongebob lovers'

'This is a really good game and is quite enjoyable'

By greggtyhteyhtyn.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loooooooooooove'

'Looooooooooooooooooooove this game'

By coribrady.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'best game ever!!!!!'

'i have been raving about this to everyone especially for sponge-bob lovers- its a great high quality app, fun yet challenging,
and full of a little story line and inside sponge-bob jokes that will keep the memories flooding in. 10/10 would recommened for
any age, and i’m 22 and usually cant play

By lorlazlowoo.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'insanely fun'

'This game is so fun. I’m 16 and even though i don’t watch spongebob as much as i’d like to, this is a very fun game. even
though you don’t see your character a lot, it’s still fun being able to customize your character for when you do see them
during the dialogue. this game also doesn’t

By asia ++*^!🦋.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best thing i ever saw!!!!!!'

'I LOVE NiCK EVEN MORE NOW!!!!!'

By Crazy Pants 1223.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'S'

'Iaiaiaiaiaiaisiisisisisiskwaiqioqwjwjwoqowkqkkqkqkwwk'

By ahddkdyydudjehddbdu.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'10 stars !'

'Great Game for kids !! Keeps the little ones occupied'

By turinitchmell.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'great game'

'Easy to pick up and the game at gets deeper at a good pace'

By Aurel2710.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love spongbob 😍😍😍😍'

'As you know I love spongbob cause he is so silly and cute at the same time but the only character is Patrick star he is very
stupid person'

By hslxhskxxh.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I love it so much I want to play every day but my mom won’t let me😞!'

By Evolati.
May 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Crashes'

'The game is absolutely amazing! But sometimes towards the end of the level the game crashes and I have to keep restarting the app
to get it to work again. Nothing bad is happening with it though you still get to keep your rewards when you get back on but
it’s just annoying to keep resetting the a

By FonanaBonana.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'addictive'

'i’m actually loving this game haha'

By fern_exol.
May 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Crash, Crash Crash.'

'How many times do I have to say that is has crashed? Great game and all, but like but some more scripts in there to deal with
that.'

By *~Venus~*.
May 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun game... BUT'

'Basically as others have said, coins and gems for upgrades are a bit much \nAnd one thing that is very frustrating is that when
you tap food to go to a customer it goes randomly instead of who you’re trying to give a combo to; causing me to lose customers
and coins and sometimes fail the level \n

By Kellytubbie.
May 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game but...'

'It was a good game when I first started, I was flying through levels and it was fun but now these levels are basically impossible
to beat I’m moving as fast as possible but it’s impossible and the upgrade prices are ridiculous especially once you move to
the Krusty Krab. It should cost that muc

By Lil topper.
May 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Needs better way to earn gems'

'The game is extremely fun. And I when I first downloaded its was easy to earn gems, but was you progress through the way it’s
hard. I’m on sandys bbq, and I can’t beat the levels because I need to upgrade the grill. But I can’t upgrade because i
don’t have enough gems, I have the coins..

By Shanae914.
May 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Bug'

'I love this game but there’s a awful lot of bug now. First I completed the pancake stand but the story just reset and I
didn’t progressed through episode 2 and when I finish a level and press continue it gets back to the level does nothing. I have
to restart the game to get back to the main men

By dhshjdnd.
May 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many gems needed!'

'If you are going to require so many gems to upgrade literally everything, they need to be much easier to earn. Big turn off and
makes me not want to play, which is a shame because otherwise the game is fantastic.'

By Cbear99999.
May 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun'

'Super fun game, however, the game has crashed on me when I was playing the daily rewards game, and I went to log back in and I
never got a prize :/'

By Fiftyshadesme.
May 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun game but there are too many “dead” levels

'The game is fun at first, but as you progress you begin to encounter levels that are simply not possible to beat without
purchasing gems. Disappointed with that.'

By Abdulllllll.
May 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good but confusing start'

'I love the graphics, animation, and audio of the game. But I didn’t know how to start off round one. Like i didn’t know food
will always go to the first person in line.'

By Pikachu4u2.
May 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Expensive'

'Why soo much money we have to spend'

By kimberly03111995.
May 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'bug'

'the game has been nothing but great so far. i got to level 19 at the krusty krab though and ran into a bug. every time i go into
the level, it gives me the objective but then, it shows the end of the previous level. there are two patties on the plates and it
won’t let me do anything at all. custo

By Tarabug30.
May 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'The gems'

'I will say it’s an amazing fun game to play but however I don’t like how I need to use gems in order to upgrade my supply’s
because once I run out I can’t upgrade anything and I’m just stuck with piles of coins.'

By JoLuRu.
May 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great game, but...'

'I’m loving the game, I love SpongeBob, I was very excited, and this kind of games are the ones I enjoy the most. \nBut my main
problem is the upgrades... \nis ridiculous that you have to pay both coins and gems , that is wrong, not cool at all and makes the
game so slow... at some point when get

By JUANPA1397=D.
May 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Bugs'

'Every time theres an add the game goes back to the level you just beat and it freezes. No customers come, its just sitting there.
Fix plz and also lower the gem cost on krusty krab unless yall are going to give us more gems!'

By BruhANicknameIsNotThatSerious.
May 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'good but..'

'it’s a great game, 5/5 IF you didn’t make me spend gems AND coins to upgrade! This system makes no sense, and I have never
seen it in any other game. Honestly it’s making me play less, it’s just a big slap in the face to all the players! How are you
suppose to have any gems to buy cool thin

By 1Max1R5.
May 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Dumb methods 🤦🏾‍♂️'

'It was okay in the beginning until I realized you must use coins and gems just to upgrade. That is a dumb move. Most game’s you
upgrade with coins then use gems if you like to speed up the process. The thought process on this method of the game was dumb. But
over all it was fun'

By Dbz1904.
May 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'TRASH FOOD/ OVERUSED GEM'

'the trípode rap to trash is so annoying and unnecessary. A feature to instead drag to the trash can would be much better because
it seems like a trick to make you lose the tasks that are to not throw any food away. very hard to get gems which makes it
impossible to move on seems to push needing to

By spooooooooooooookkkkky.
May 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good, but stressful'

'I never knew stress until I played this game. I’m stuck on level 20 simply because I get too stressed out to even finish the
level. I should really see a doctor about high anxiety. \nI think the issue is that the customers get unsatisfied too quickly. If
the creators of this game can fix this iss

By reviews and complaints.
May 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Bummer'

'It’s a great game. Good graphics and fun. However, you have to pay “gems” in order to go forward on some levels which is a
let down. As far as I see, you don’t earn gems regularly so you’re able to continue. You have to buy it. Wasted, will be
deleting.'

By GamerG!rl.
May 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total