Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off

by Tilting Point
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off in Australia

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'I have a good feeling about this app'

'This app is still downloading but I have a really good feeling that this app is really good.'

By 𝕒𝕧𝕣𝕪𝟙𝟞.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this!'

'I love this Nickelodeon show which is sponge bob square pants! I wonder if Fred is in this game?'

By Reah Lim.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'I absolutely love this game'

'This is the most fun game ever but I suck at it but I love to play it every chance I get now if your reading these don’t listen
to them listen to me it really doesn’t need Internet so my opinion is GET THIS GAME'

By Tika-90.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'It’s the exact same thing as the cooking game'

By jaiboii1.
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great!'

'Love this game! Just please upgrade it so I can do the next level, it says coming soon.'

By Stacey Tam.
July 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Level 86 is impossible!'

'I’m really enjoying this game but finding it impossible to pass level 86. There is a timer goal and you need to make over
6000$. Even with all upgrades and multiple boosters activated I cannot pass this level.'

By Korring.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun'

'I got this game having low hopes but srsly it kills time and Borden so well so good'

By Bella Balle.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'This game is so fun. Every one should play it even adults.'

By i farted mate.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love game'

'I love this game so much I can play the lunch rush so long I just love it when will u be update this game it just great game I
hope this help u all with is game 😇😁👍'

By mel elkington.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'So I love this game so much I am obsessed! I am wondering when the third level in goo lagoon will be open?'

By 24664.
June 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good Game but needs a better gem use'

'I think needing the gems to upgrade appliances is a stupid idea, the gems would be better at use on the interior. Otherwise my
progress is stumped because i cannot upgrade and i cant pass levels without upgrading so its a bit of an endless cycle leading to
nowhere but frustration with the game that just makes me want to stop playing the whole game altogether and deleting it.'

By Thisisanicknamebclazy.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'WAITING ON JUICE BAR'

'I love this game it’s so addictive, but I’ve been waiting weeks for the next restaurants!'

By leesha_jane.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'THE REVIEW'

'ILOVE THIS GAME IT IS SO FUN AND + IT IS FRICKIN SPONGEBOB I SAW THIS AND I AN LIKE OMG YASSSS'

By wombes of wimbledon.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome'

'This game is so good it’s so much fun especially because it lets u sell more than pancakes I think'

By was looke.
May 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great'

'It’s a great game I love it. Just wish you didn’t have to use gems as well as money to buy stuff for the restaurant.'

By Wrfyh.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'BGE'

'I love your game but sometimes it is a little hard'

By COOL AMIRA.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game'

'This is so good and there’s no pop up ads by the way and I just realised that the game is a knockoff of a cooking game with pop
up ads'

By brother of sausage boy.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Scarlett loves SpongeBob'

'Love the game movie and show.'

By qwertyuopa🤎🤍💝.
May 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nothing to play for'

'Please give us the juice bar, I’ve been finished everything possible for over a few months and desperately want to keep
playing'

By UnicornRobotLover.
May 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Eh, good but...'

'This is a good game concept but... it is copied “just add spongebob and we’ll be successful” is what this is saying to me
but overall it’s a good game.'

By SpongebobFan2k19.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best cooking game ever!'

'Usually the cooking games I play are not at all fun, but the fact that this the greatest is because it is based on my favourite
TV show, Spongebob Squarepants. Thank you Nickelodeon.'

By Dennis lillee.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very enjoyable'

'So fun. Just waiting for the juice bar to open. Taking forever'

By arianajae.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Coming soon enquiry'

'The game is absolutely fantastic, love the way it’s set out, with the story line and challenges.\nI have just completed
ham-a-lot restaurant, however I can’t seem to start the next storyline with Juice Bar, it’s saying that it will be coming
soon. Do you know when this will be??'

By pancakeisis.
May 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the game'

'When will the juice bar and more restaurants be available, have completed all 6 restaurants...'

By sonya65432.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Music option'

'I enjoy playing this game but when I updated it I was sad when I realised you changed the music please change it back to the
original music or add an option to switch between music tracks, thanks!'

By Nsndndjsbdb.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sponge bob his best game'

'This game is so fun and I love the free stuff and I can’t stop getting off it so I say you should get this game for free and
you can pay 💰 nothing but fake money 💰 this game is for girls and boys all ages are aloud to play this game thanks 🙏 yous
for reading this helpful message and please get this app or game'

By Franksy123.
May 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Perfect'

'This game is AMAZING I’m addicted.😁😁😁😁 but if I had to tweak one little thing it would be the energy but overall
this game is amazing!!! I love 💓 spongebob'

By cappaa_boiy.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just a question'

'It’s awesome but I wonder when I get to sell krabby patties'

By benny tansy.
April 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Love it but...'

'It keeps crashing and I wish there was a way to \nGet krab bucks easer'

By Hankkin.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ads don’t give rewards and time deductions as p

'Would be nice if you actually got the gems and time deductions off when you spend 30 watching an ad. Only for it not to work.
Then I’ll give 5 stars...'

By djsnd jendbs.
July 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'How long'

'Do we have to have a few months for the next level like we did with the juice bar? Already finished it 😓'

By fdhixjdjhxd.
June 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'watching ads doesn’t reduce the waiting time fo

'so if you watch ads it used to reduce like 30 min each ad but not anymore. Can you fix it please'

By Sogioskckd.
June 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'STUCK'

'Hello there.\nI just want to ask. Why am I stuck at level juice bar? \nIs there something wrong?'

By XIAONOVITA.
June 4, 2020
2 out of 5
'Game glitch'

'The game in itself is very fun and is designed in a way in which keeps you captivated and wanting to play more. \n\nThe downside
is the support system with the designers are horrible. \n\nMy game glitched and thinks I have not played a level when I have so it
won’t let me progress, I have emailed 4 times in the past 2 weeks and have still not gotten a response.\n\nI have made two in
game purchases totalling over $15 and feels it’s a waste to start over. \n\nIf someone can reach out to me fr

By Jess102746492814194.
May 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Way too many ads'

'The game is great. The ads are sooooo annoying. Way too many'

By annoyed0000.
May 16, 2020
2 out of 5
'NEW UPDATE SCAM'

'Why did you put ads on this game? I played this game for so long because there were no ads.'

By Ezzymoo.
May 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Decent game'

'But I hate it when the upgrades require coins AND gems.'

By Kimbo.x.
May 10, 2020
2 out of 5
'To many gems'

'To upgrade kitchen items u need gems n it increases to much each time'

By Tigeresschick.
April 26, 2020
2 out of 5
'Last Update'

'Since I’ve been waiting for the juice bar for a while I’ve been playing all the previous restaurants and completed them to
100% now after updating my progress has been lost. Eg, the I had 240 pearls at the krusty krab prior to the update and I only have
3 grills to make burgers and all my ingredients need updating (which I had maximised the ingredients already) \nYour support
conversation function doesn’t work as no one responds. \n\nThat has happened?!'

By patricia.theo.
April 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total