Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off

by Tilting Point
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off in Canada

Reviews: 47Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'KRUSTYCOOKOF2EPIC'

'If I are a gamer and like games u will like this!'

By Baby B Money.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best'

'This game is so much fun I say yes'

By bbbbbbnbbbbbbbbb.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is amazing. Since I been playing this game there has been barely any adds. I love this game.'

By Ghost smacher.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cash to Diamon'

'Can you make an option to exchange an amount of money for 5 diamonds'

By adg segmmojtfc.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'Great game! The characters are super well designed and look great, the game itself is super cool, definitely recommend!'

By StripeyStripes0912.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads and sometimes watching the ads does

'Read the title it speaks for itself'

By nizzyr.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Funnest game ever'

'Broooo I swear this game is the best game ever if u r reading this download the game nowwwww!! It’s so much fun'

By frostyyyy flakesss.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'GrEat game'

'Really such a good game graphics are great and love playing'

By eds352.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m obsessed'

'I love spongebob and am obsessed with him and I don’t wanna buy games and I saw that this was free so I bought it it’s so
much fun and entertaining I can’t stop playing I just play play and play even when I’m eating dinner plz buy this if you like
cooking games and spongebob thank you to whoever made this game.
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By Sulu Monroe.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Really fun game, just finished the juice bar and now it says there is another story at the pancake stand, but when I go to it
there is nothing?'

By Sof12.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!!'

'This is pretty awesome for a starting player. It’s pretty addicting.. RECOMMENDED!!'

By UnkownHooman༼ つ ◕◡◕ ༽つ.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I love this game!! So much fun'

By sabs6.
June 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Need more lives'

'So basically for 2 days I couldn’t play because I had no lives. How do I get more because it’s saying I have no lives left
but I’ve been waiting for 2 days?'

By lovesarahhhh.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'😍 love it'

'This is the best spongebob game ever but can you lower the prices in upgrades a bit cause they are really expensive and can we
get more money that is all I am asking so please'

By blueberry324561.
June 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I really like this game! However, recently my ability to watch ads to receive gems or decrease wait times is no longer working.
It makes me watch the ad and then I receive nothing in return. Not sure what to do but it is becoming annoying!'

By N.020.
June 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'CAN YOU TONE DOWN THE LEVEL!!!!!'

'Almost every time I play this I ALWAYS GET FRUSTRATED WITH ETHER THE CUSTOMERS ARE MAD OR I RAN OUT OF TIME!!!!\n\nplease fix dis
but anyways this game is a fun timewaster'

By Transformers fan 1832.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'It’s a really good game but there are some bugs that need to be fix but other than that it’s very entertaining and stressful'

By 1.scrappy.Q.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is so much fun and easy I love it'

By guccccfggd.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Juice Bar'

'Really enjoying this game and the updates, is there a release date for the juice bar?'

By JgBFA.
June 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Don’t know what the green cash is for and not g

'Hi! Really like the game so far, but I keep getting this green cash in daily rewards and I can’t figure out what it’s for?
It’s like bills. Can someone tell me how to use it?\n\nAnd also i’ve been watching ads to speed up my delivery time but it’s
not changing the wait. It’s supposed to take off 30 minutes and nothing happens. I always watch the full add and wait for it to
finish. Help.'

By xoetoxer.
June 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it'

'Love the game, however every other achievement doesnt work for me. Finish all the tasks and still says I didn’t complete it.
Restarted the game and redownloaded but nothing changes. Happens a lot'

By bcdtea ec.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'Me and my mom love spongebob and cooking games and this is the right kind for us,Thank you whoever made this game.\n-Matt Temel'

By Omert06.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is the best cooking game there is out there. Just the diolauge just seems like it would actually happen with an amazing
story line!'

By KidInvasion9000.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow!!😀'

'Best game ever! Sooo fun 😁\nGotta love sponge bob!!'

By spongebob fan 14!.
June 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Liked it'

'It’s a good game that’s all :>'

By FSlender0.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'This game is so fun and I usually have trouble finding a good game but this it combines 2 of my favourite things my favourite
show and coking which I love please download this game if you wanna have fun'

By celine mezher.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'Probably copied Cooking fever but who cares? This game is the BEST'

By objbjb.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Try this game!'

'I loved this game! Although I wish there will be more restaurants in the future'

By hjvyjgv.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun for kids'

'This game might not be liked by grown ups but it is fun for kids it is kinda like cooking fever but sponge bob addition'

By ygiutiuytui.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'SPONGE BOB'

'Who lives in a pineapple under the sea this amazing game'

By crocka bat 2000.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!!!'

'One of the best sponge bob square pants games on the apple store for free, recommend if you liked diner dash or sponge bob in
general.'

By thomas childs cartoons.
May 31, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
'Negative gems'

'Like a lot of these games, getting gems takes a lot of game play and can be very frustrating but I enjoy working for them.
However, lately the apps been closing on me at random and I had 20 gems saved up for an upgrade but when I came back I had -5
gems? With every update the game gets more and more glitches and is becoming a lot less fun because of this...'

By AJR2211.
August 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Name of this game is a lie'

'I love the game but I only make pancakes and it says crusty crab cook off and I don’t make any crusty crabs or crusty
sandwiches whatever the point is is that I make pancakes and not crusty crabs'

By 😙😙😙🥰🤪😙😊😙😉😙🥰.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ads don’t work correctly'

'Whenever I watch an ad for a reward I don’t get the reward I just get the ad'

By T-Man_Meathead.
July 8, 2020
2 out of 5
'Deleted the game'

'I hate that second chance for 15 gems eats my gems When I don’t mean to click it. When I accidentally do, it Takes my gems.
It’s so frustrating esp bc I’ve paid for my gems. Can’t there Atleast be a warning mssg “are you sure you want to spend 15
gems?” Or something 😪 also don’t like how you have to use money boosters in some levels...'

By hafsa96711.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Nice game'

'I like this game but you always get bothered with their stupid and ridiculous ads.'

By Miray Makhoul.
June 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Doesn’t load right'

'So I just downloaded the game and when I got in, it didn’t load right, for me. So I keep and keep on rejoining but it still
doesn’t work 😡'

June 28, 2020
2 out of 5
'App automatically closes'

'Everytime I open the app it automatically shuts down which sucks because this game is fun!\nNeeds to be fixed somehow if
possible!'

By Abella B..
June 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'please read'

'This game is very fun but i’ve been waiting for the juice bar to open for too long. I’m starting to think it’ll never
open. Also this game freezes a lot, so much that I constantly have to keep on resetting the app. please fix this and open the
juice bar.'

By candycarolll.
June 18, 2020
2 out of 5
'it was fun but juice bar takes too long'

'i had fun playing the game but i’ve been waiting since march for the juice bar. so im uninstalling this.'

By Chepai11.
June 14, 2020
2 out of 5
'Crash'

'Every time I go in game it kicks me out and I am still on level 1'

By gab980.
June 13, 2020
2 out of 5
'Pas gratuit'

'L’application demande l’achat de pack pour progresser.'

By Astonge.
June 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I honestly play this game more than I care to admit for someone in their 20s. However I do wish there was a “are you sure you
want to spend X amount gems” before you actually spend gems, I keep accidentally wasting my gems :('

By meekmutt.
June 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Needs a restart button'

'I love this game but I wanna restart the game But it won’t let me :('

By kab610.
June 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but keeps freezing'

'This is a fun game but you guys need to fix the problem. Every time I finish a level it doesn’t take be back to the menu I’m
just in the kitchen and can’t go back to the menu so I have to keep on closing the game. Sooooo ANNOYING!!!!!!!'

By Tiiiisha.
June 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not bad, but having problems'

'Not a bad game. But had some troubles with one level. It immediately made two burgers at the Krusty Krab and I cannot press
anything on the screen. Sadly I deleted the game'

By MegsTheWags.
June 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'More gems'

'Don’t upgrade anything unless you have gems, needs a way to get free ones.'

By Hgfdsgj.
June 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total