Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off

by Tilting Point
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
'Game crashing since update'

'The game is super fun and addicting but it’s crashing constantly since the new update. I can’t play it anymore.'

By PaperDollDani.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Crashes'

'Crashing everytime I fail or finish a level please fix!'

By jassy browne.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun + Glitches'

'The game is definitely fun, but recently it’s been glitching out and exits out of the app after each play. Makes it hard to
want to keep playing.'

By boho731429.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good gameplay; a lot of microtransactions'

'Game was going smooth through the first level set, but as soon as you reach the Krusty Krab, it becomes very difficult to play
the game without having to buy something. Otherwise it runs great and looks good. Way too microtransaction heavy for a game based
on a cartoon. Not to mention the millions

By Whitechapel4269.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game, too many ads'

'Good game but way to many advertisements and in game purchases in order to level up. Even when I payed for no ads now I just get
booted out of the app instead of getting an ad.'

By Rat punx.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great game play but greedy'

'I love this game and would love to give it 5 stars but I’ve gotten to The New Kelp City and have realized you absolutely have
to buy diamonds to level up and pass tasks. Not ok. 👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻'

By Rachel Red Photography.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Game crashing'

'My kids love this game, but withe the recent update it crashes frequently. Hope you can fix it'

By yesidbb.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Looks cute, but game is cheating'

'So first off the game looks really cute. I enjoy these types of games, easy, relaxing, and they are fun for everyone. But once
you get multiple customers with multiple items as an order. the game does not recognize to give an order to the to the customer
that came first. Or with the lest amount of

By Sntraven.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Gems to add customers'

'You are not rewarded for being good at this game. I was so fast at making the pancakes that I often have to wait around for a
customer to make an order, but even though I was killing it and doing a good job, I end up with a prompt screen saying I have to
pay gems to add more customers. So despite

By Pissedoffalexross.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Crashing'

'I’ve been playing for a few months and really enjoyed the game. Recently though the app has started crashing and the ads for
gems, claw machine, and cookies have stopped working. The ads play, but I don’t get rewarded.'

By Tigerlily223.
August 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Creative'

'This game has many details and really fun with the pancakes and putting on the jelly but is it it is hard to unlock the other
places but sometimes it takes away points for having more customers. Still it’s a very fun and creative game and it’s a simple
way to learn about restaurant.'

By 🇮🇱🇮🇱🇱🇷🇱🇷.
August 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fix the glitch'

'Having a glitch problem. It won’t let me get past the level where it introduces the cream option at the coffee shop in new kelp
city. I tap on the cream when I need to use it, over and over again, and it won’t do anything. Can’t beat the level til this
glitch is fixed. #annoyed\nI love the ga

By madelineannw.
August 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Problems?'

'I am enjoying the game, but it seems to be having problems?when I buy something it says 555 gems and doesn’t load the time
needed to get it so I don’t get my upgrades :( please help'

By lololoooa.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great game, currency not so much!'

'The game is a great game, it’s fun and engaging. The main problem of the game is the currency. You only get one diamond if you
watch ads or if you complete achievements. That’s a problem considering there isn’t another way to earn them besides daily log
ins(you usually don’t get them till d

By ShaniyaWoodard.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'None of the videos give me rewards'

'This have been happening since the latest update. I’ll watch a video for whatever reason (30 min skip, diamonds, claw machine)
and it does nothing. Close the game and open it again to see that now there are no videos for me to watch. Hard to progress
without diamonds unless I pay. Game is fun but

By Splash101.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Very addictive game but it sometimes has a glitch.'

By NAYRGRAHAM.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Stop asking me for boosters!!!!'

'This game is super fun and addicting. I love the idea behind it and the story lines. But every time I don’t beat a level, it
asks if I want to spend 15 gems on a booster. I’ve accidentally spent 30 GEMS ALREADY after playing this game for one day. This
is a terrible spot to ask for a booster si

By harrys_jokebook.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too challenging'

'This game is way too hard I don’t know if it’s just me'

By IG2Man.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'This game is really fun, but'

'This game crashes like crazy. Every time I try to open the app, it crashes. It’s really fun to play but omg please fix how much
it crashes.'

By sadboi2.
July 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Please do something do it once And then stop'

'The thing is every time I’m. Cooing something it says do you need buddies so I press no but it keeps spamming IT and when it
finally stops soongebob my food is burnt and there so many customers waiting 😭😡'

By hiimdelliah.
July 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ads??'

'Why do we have to watch a ad now to get the outfits?? And my items are always repeats! Y’all could at least make it easier to
get the things we don’t have. I don’t wanna watch a ad to get something I already have. I still love the game but I can’t
give it 5 stars.'

By Mlakes104.
July 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can’t get past the juice bar.'

'Love the game but I’ve completed the juice bar and now it won’t let me proceed. Is there going to be a new update soon?'

By Ttgjjvd.
July 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Eventually hit a paywall'

'Game is fun but after playing for a bit you have to buy power up to pass the timed levels of buy diamonds to upgrade kitchen
equipment.'

By review17236452746.
July 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ok'

'𝕀 𝕝𝕠𝕧𝕖𝕕 𝕥𝕙𝕚𝕤 𝕘𝕒𝕞𝕖 𝕒𝕥 𝕗𝕚𝕣𝕥𝕤 𝕓𝕦𝕥 𝕥𝕙𝕖𝕟 𝕚𝕥
𝕘𝕠𝕥 𝕣𝕖𝕒𝕝𝕝𝕪 𝕙𝕒𝕣𝕕 ᴀᴛ ғɪʀsᴛ ɪ ᴡᴏᴜʟᴅ ᴏғ ɢᴀᴠᴇ ɪᴛ ᴀ 5
ᔕTᗩᖇ r͟a͟d͟i͟n͟ ͟g b͟u͟t͟ n͟o͟

By bla bla bla 16.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s a fun game'

'But it seems like you have to spend money just to have fun with the game because of the gems the gems should have been used for
like specialty things'

By The awesome girl in the world.
July 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Game is good but one issue'

'I love this game,one big issue i have is when you accidentally double tap it’s throws your food away?? There should be an
option for throwing it away.you be close to finishing on a hard level going fast an tap something again to give to the customer
and it says your throwing away the food?? Then

By Chinyereogazi.
July 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Crash'

'I love the game but right now it keeps crashing and won’t let me play... it won’t even load a level'

By Seljaasj.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can’t unlock the salty spittoon restaurant'

'I already finished the juice bar restaurant but for some reason it won’t unlock the salty spitoon. I really love this game and
wish I can continue it.'

By lesliramm.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Greedy creators'

'Too many levels wear you have two buy too win really frustrating 🤬😡'

By Matt in Phoenix.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun Game. Too many ads'

'I really enjoy this game but I have a feeling that the ads are going to discourage me from playing.'

By Tara is Fun Fun Fun.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'“SECOND CHANCE”😡'

'games chill besides how greedy & needy they are w the gems. \nThey also have this “second chance” feature if you lose you can
spend 15 gems (which is a lot) to pick up where you lost @ which i think is useless. & it pops up center screen right where you
can accidentally tap it w/o asking “are

By EasterPink.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Quite fun'

'When I saw this game you in the App Store I knew I had to cop it I was so exited until I realized it was cooking fever but
spongebob themed so I like it but you might not'

By lickmacupcakes.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ads not reducing time!'

'Ads are not reducing time! Please fix the glitch!'

By Davviehkgirl.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Great game! It can be challenging but not impossible. Everything was going great but I hit a glitch and cannot open The Salty
Spitoon even though I completed the levels to open it. I’m stuck on infinity mode and now I may just delete it. Good potential.'

By **Team Gina**.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ads Not Rewarding Gems/Decreasing Item Time'

'The game was fine until I got to “Ham A Lot” in Goo Lagoon. Now all of a sudden, when I click to watch and ad to either
speed up my time for an item or gain a gem, it is not being rewarded. AND it seems to be the same as all the time, the one for
the Spongebob Arcade game. Soooo...what’s t

By Aconnnn.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great....but'

'This game is great fun until you reach the point if “COMING SOON!!” So frustrating. It is not even that far into the game
that you get that!'

By acetnt4.
July 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Unfair gameplay'

'It is a fun game but only thing is that you have to wait for so long (for lives, cookies, etc) it’s stupid.'

By i am a karen.
July 5, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total