Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off

by Tilting Point
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off in United Kingdom

Reviews: 81Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Ya. Fbnfgfbyhnhfv

The game is the best it has so much detail

By emilyparsons4.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

I was bored so I was looking at some of my old games that had deleted.Then I found this and I had a blast playing this again.Also
the golden shell helped get me gems and complete level 27-29 easily.Plus this is well made.I only hade I problem and that u should
get 6 of each power up.Not 6x extra chance and 3x of all the another stuff.Apart from that.It’s Five stars.

By Itchy fiftieth.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it haha'

'Your game is really good so can you make more spongebob game a please 🤟🏻🤟🏻'

By ilocbh.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Anon'

'I love this game.It’s so addicting and stressful at the same time haha.I got my sister to like it and o really recommend this
!!'

By abc123gggiamme.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Unais'

'This game is really fun especially since it is spongebob themed once you play it you get addicted'

By unais07.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Very good and addicting it is so fun and each round only takes a min'

By D the pig worm.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is so AMAZING'

'This game really is fantastic and it may be edictive but is is so fun it made my day finding and playing this app so if anyone is
reading this get this app you won’t regret it'

By king stroodle9394993::.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'Although it s slow to get the diamonds the game is great'

By thayszy.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'YES'

'So addictive and fun but the levels get more and more intense!'

By emsl30n.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love spongebob'

'So I haven’t had this game for very long but it’s amazing! The music 🎶 and its really fun and also I haven’t had any ads
yet which is great because no one likes watching ads 😄so I recommend this game for you! \n\nFrom Biff'

By Jelly Jassy.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'If you play this game u will want to be a cook'

By i want a cat girl.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not the best but not bad'

'Ok it is good u don’t get adds but annoying that the sp\neek'

By rose_belle.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love sponge bob'

'If you love sponge bob then it’s simple get this game right now'

By stick noob 109.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kaeleah'

'I love this game it’s so much fun I lovvvveeeee itttt I’ve beeen waiting for this game for weeekkkkkksssss!'

September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Spongebob'

'Fantastic game but when I press to make a pancake spongebob interrupts me horrible service'

By see see 123 lol girl.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good'

'So when I started playing I was thinking this is so good you go to different restraunt and it has an amazing storyline.This game
lets you customise your restraunt and your character for example squidward the costumes are from episodes from spongebob
squarepants'

By Spongebob player.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really Good'

'So I just got this on my iPhone and wow... This game is so good and I really like it. There’s nothing wrong with this and
it’s super nice! Well done to the creators of this game because this game is so nice I really love it. 🤩 Really good game
and I would recommend it to you guys reading this! I wish I had ideas for updates but anyway really really really good game!!\n\n-
IPlayYou'

By IPlayYou.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Was sceptical at first as this is t my usual type of game but I do love sponge bob and it really didn’t disappoint! I’ve been
obsessed for weeks and it still isn’t old yet. Strongly recommend.☺️'

By liv-leigh98.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super game :)'

'This game is amazing for all ages but the only downside it has is that the in game currency is really hard to obtain and gets
annoying when you can’t complete a level. But apart from that 10/10 game'

By Reee Boi.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'They best cooking game?'

'Answer: well spongebob is in it so obviously yes, of course it will be'

By Rhys cottingham.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'I played this expecting it to be filled with ads been playing for 2 hours now only one forced ad 10/10 would recommend'

By theundercornseaflake.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'It’s good because it’s like cooking fever BUT BeTtEr.'

By exhdjx bejdeuchudxhdsub.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but lacking in good rewards!'

'I really like the game, it is fun and challenging. My only annoyance is that you ‘work’ hard to get a reward and then the
rewards are pitiful!! For example, I fully upgraded an entire restaurant to the max and kinda expected some fireworks or something
but was only rewarded with 10 gems!!!'

By gghhuufd.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun and addictive !'

'For a free game it ace. Loads of levels and no of ads is bearable'

By JayG89.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great like pancakes'

'It is amazing! I cannot explain how great this game is'

By yejchxhvyzhdhxhxhxjjjhhjjjjjju.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great'

'Great game but customers come too quickly'

By fftdgchvjgvh.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'There are barely any ads. Unlike most other games, definitely recommend!'

By camo blood.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'This game is amazing! Idk what to say now'

By thealphagacha.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I couldn’t imagine a better cooking game'

By bones2801.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'game creator'

'Game ever but The problem is why don’t you make krabby patties all by yourself you should make another game called work at the
crusty crab where you \nmake krabby patties'

By Welsbo.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game and addicting but....'

'I love this game it’s so addicting and fun but the only disappointment was that I couldn’t use mr krabs, and mr krabs is my
favourite in spongebob square pants'

By Beatrice BT.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER!'

'I grew up watching spongebob so a lot of nostalgia from this!\nI loved the game cooking fever and this reminded me a lot of it
but much better! When you have the chance download this game and show ur family and friends!'

By PVZ2ISTHEBESTGAMEEVER.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Spongbob'

'Spongbob is cool and it was really fun I loved it so ceep it up'

By dog23134.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Spongebob level'

'I am addictive, you made me addicted and when finally got out of the shake bar in the lagoon, I’m even though I’m completed
can’t go onto next level. Stress!!!!!!!'

By Bthny98.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Spongebob'

'It’s a good game but I have to many coins to spend which is annoying'

By yehakoeh.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game, very addictive but needs updated'

'I love this game but I find myself waiting for new levels often, I’ve been waiting a few weeks. It definitely needs updated
more often that it does'

By Shannon170299.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amelia'

'I real like this game because it’s really challenging and hard so it’s okay 😸😸👍🏻👍👍👍'

By 🤡🤡❤️❤️🤡🤡❤️❤️🤡🤡😍😍.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg I get to make Krabby Patties!'

'Saw this game on an advert and had to have it. This game bought back my love for the sponge and perfect during lockdown. In
Spongebob’s voice to Kevin the cucumber “I’m you’re biggest fan!”\n\nP.S will defo buy gems in the future!'

By Misspinklover18.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Made me so happy! 😊'

'I love spongebob, it’s the best show ever and this is all to do with him and all his friends! Maybe not the pesky squidward.
:>\nAs spongebob is the main character I think this is one of my favourite games ever because as I said before, spongebob is the
best!! To all the sponge bob voices (Tom Kenny, and the others)\nI think this is really cool and maybe you can try it too! I find
it really fun because you like, play as spongebob, work your way up the leaderboard and have so much fun!\n\n(Th

By Estella Charlesworth.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'It’s addicting and I see why spongbob loves his job'

By karysables.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'My kid is in love with this game best game ever\n😘😘😘'

By pipmoo.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a great game🤗'

'I was surprised how good this game was . It didn’t even need internet connection .'

By biz is 11.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great just one problem'

'Can we please have more time I am stuck on a level and no matter how fats I try I can not get passed this level I know this is a
bit silly but can we please have more time please or not have time at all'

By aoifelouiseken.
June 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good app'

'If your a sponge fan then get if not up to you'

By Hook PlayzZz.
June 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good timetaker'

'Ever bored? I’d just play this honestly it’s not your Minecraft type of game but it’s very good for a car ride and just
while you are bored'

By Zak280110.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting!!'

'i love this game, its fun and easy to play, cool decor and interior, and a good challenge! Highly recommend for those who like a
not so tough challenging game and fun, aswell as collecting characters!'

By Possulickor.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING.'

'THE BEST PATTY-FLIPPIN GAME EVER!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR ALL AGES'

By the one and only AK.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'super funny game'

'i just unlocked latex spongebob and i’m busting to but over it after my wife’s boyfriend let’s me have 25 minutes free in
the bathroom but that will take a lot of points for me to buy extra toilet time. LETS GOOOOOO'

By latex funny 513.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Muchos Gracias Gameo'

'המשחק הזה הוא פסגת האבולוציה האנושית שהוא ריפא את חבריי גיימר ד אוטיזם
אבנים חיות ואחותו מסכנת את תסמונת הנביחות'

By scoopeeeedoooo.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Spongebob krabby patty cook off compilation funny

'My son d livingstone had cancer until playing this game. He has been in remission for 2 months thank u spongebob get well soon
champ🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼'

By big willy steve.
June 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Used to be really good

I was a great fan of this game, playing daily and having lots of fun - the concept is actually very good
Unfortunately the latest update has killed the fun level and followed suit of most mobile games - greed!
Used to get a weekly log in bonus of diamonds to use on upgrades - this has now gone
I’ve also noticed that the challenges are fixed - get to level 4 or so and it’s impossible to beat without using power ups!
again - I’m currently level 63 on the juice bar and there is no way to beat it

By bobcurly125.
November 12, 2020
2 out of 5
Game crashes

I played this game all summer, but now I cant. Every time I pass one level or I want to go to the map the game crashes.

By Auste__.
November 5, 2020
2 out of 5
Game shuts down by itself

Did enjoy this game, but the app shuts down itself every time click on map or when finish level when can get on one, making it
really annoying and impossible to play atm

By celinamariex.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game...however

Love playing this game but since the new update it keeps crashing and closing the app which is really frustrating while playing.
Occurs multiple times during the game. Please fix the bugs thanks

By SNK9525.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashing!!

The app has kept crashing the last few days. I get to the screen where I collect my consecutive log in rewards and then - crash! I
can’t even play any levels. Hope this can be resolved soon.

By EvaTreak.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Really enjoyed this game.. BUT...

After getting slightly addicted to playing this I got past the pancake stand levels and onto the burger level. Unfortunately the
game no longer works for me, it just crashes every time I start a new level.

Such a shame because I was really enjoying playing! Hopefully this gets fixed soon...

By Emma10101010101.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game - few issues

Every time I move to a different area of the game, or complete a round, the app closes down. I’ve lost money and gems from this.
The ads are annoying however they do help me generate much needed gems :-)

Overall, It is fair to say I am very much addicted to this game. As a grown 30-something woman, I still love Spongebob and these
styles of game. Just a few glitches need tweaking then it’ll be a 5!

By Co5m1cCat5.
October 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes Constantly

A good game but it crashes constantly. Not able to move between restaurants because it crashes when loading the map and crashes
after every level. Could be a good app but you quickly lose patience.

By N__Price.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun

Love it but keeps crashing idk if it’s a game issue or phone issue

By turtttrieone.
October 15, 2020
2 out of 5
Just wants money

You cannot win this game unless you spend real money

By pandabearcola1.
October 14, 2020
3 out of 5
App crashes continuously on iPad

In the Krusty Cook-off loading banner that appears when changing over menus, the app crashed and need to reopen it. Happens when
moving to different areas in the map or after a game, when the %loading banner shows up. Quite annoying

By Dontbuyit86.
October 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but Costly

This is yet another game which is a ton of fun but totally ruined by in-app purchases and connecting with Facebook. Massive shame
as the game itself is really enjoyable.

By Wxm87.
September 29, 2020
3 out of 5
I adore this game but a lot puts me off

I love this game. It’s challenging so you have a build a sweat up to complete levels other than other games. The story line is
good and it’s like the actual sponge Bob episodes with all the characters!

I put down one star because of the pop ups. Not adverts, but actual pop ups in the game. You finish a level so it takes you back
to the restaurant and it’s constantly throwing side quests in front of you or trying to make you upgrade your restaurant or your
progress on the side quests. Got to cli

By Annaaa. :).
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads..some forced

Great game buried beneath a tonne of adverts—some of which are forced upon you. Pity.

By Sugar violet.
September 25, 2020
2 out of 5
SpongeBob Scampants

Aesthetically the game shines, colourful artwork that pops and captures the feel of the show almost perfectly. The sounds aren’t
bad either, whimsical and charming, though the lack of any voices is missed.

The real issue though, and it’s not just a problem of this mobile “game” but the majority of free-to-play/pay-to-progress
mobile games, is with its structure and core ethos. I mean game in the shallowest definition since these things aren’t designed
to be fun. They’re designed to take your mo

By Jtcbot.
September 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but...

Love the game, but this currently crashes after every level on the iPad! Frustrating when it plays fine on other non apple
devices...

By HatchetGirlUK.
August 31, 2020
3 out of 5
quite fun for a bit

this game is quite good until the customers start ordering loads of coffees and they run out of patience so much quicker than the
coffee machine makes coffee... I think they’re trying to force you to spend money on it, the game is good but not worth spending
money on and this attempt at making you spend money unfortunately makes it not worth spending your time on either

By .marcm..
August 17, 2020
2 out of 5
Games is fun but to expensive

I love this game it’s such a shame in order to progress you have to buy gems with real money. As levels progress the equipment
price and gems cost gets higher and higher the free gems in game just don’t cover it. I have been stupid enough to buy gems but
each time they are soon gone just doing normal level ups. Would cost hundreds to complete which is ridiculous. Should be a paid
game with no in app purchasing rubbish.

By coldqueen.
August 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total