Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off

by Tilting Point
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off in United Kingdom

Reviews: 53Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'So fun and addictive !'

'For a free game it ace. Loads of levels and no of ads is bearable'

By JayG89.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great like pancakes'

'It is amazing! I cannot explain how great this game is'

By yejchxhvyzhdhxhxhxjjjhhjjjjjju.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great'

'Great game but customers come too quickly'

By fftdgchvjgvh.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'There are barely any ads. Unlike most other games, definitely recommend!'

By camo blood.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'This game is amazing! Idk what to say now'

By thealphagacha.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I couldn’t imagine a better cooking game'

By bones2801.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'game creator'

'Game ever but The problem is why don’t you make krabby patties all by yourself you should make another game called work at the
crusty crab where you \nmake krabby patties'

By Welsbo.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game and addicting but....'

'I love this game it’s so addicting and fun but the only disappointment was that I couldn’t use mr krabs, and mr krabs is my
favourite in spongebob square pants'

By Beatrice BT.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER!'

'I grew up watching spongebob so a lot of nostalgia from this!\nI loved the game cooking fever and this reminded me a lot of it
but much better! When you have the chance download this game and show ur family and friends!'

By PVZ2ISTHEBESTGAMEEVER.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Spongbob'

'Spongbob is cool and it was really fun I loved it so ceep it up'

By dog23134.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Spongebob level'

'I am addictive, you made me addicted and when finally got out of the shake bar in the lagoon, I’m even though I’m completed
can’t go onto next level. Stress!!!!!!!'

By Bthny98.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Spongebob'

'It’s a good game but I have to many coins to spend which is annoying'

By yehakoeh.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game, very addictive but needs updated'

'I love this game but I find myself waiting for new levels often, I’ve been waiting a few weeks. It definitely needs updated
more often that it does'

By Shannon170299.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amelia'

'I real like this game because it’s really challenging and hard so it’s okay 😸😸👍🏻👍👍👍'

By 🤡🤡❤️❤️🤡🤡❤️❤️🤡🤡😍😍.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg I get to make Krabby Patties!'

'Saw this game on an advert and had to have it. This game bought back my love for the sponge and perfect during lockdown. In
Spongebob’s voice to Kevin the cucumber “I’m you’re biggest fan!”\n\nP.S will defo buy gems in the future!'

By Misspinklover18.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Made me so happy! 😊'

'I love spongebob, it’s the best show ever and this is all to do with him and all his friends! Maybe not the pesky squidward.
:>\nAs spongebob is the main character I think this is one of my favourite games ever because as I said before, spongebob is the
best!! To all the sponge bob voices (Tom Kenny, and the others)\nI think this is really cool and maybe you can try it too! I find
it really fun because you like, play as spongebob, work your way up the leaderboard and have so much fun!\n\n(Th

By Estella Charlesworth.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'It’s addicting and I see why spongbob loves his job'

By karysables.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'My kid is in love with this game best game ever\n😘😘😘'

By pipmoo.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a great game🤗'

'I was surprised how good this game was . It didn’t even need internet connection .'

By biz is 11.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great just one problem'

'Can we please have more time I am stuck on a level and no matter how fats I try I can not get passed this level I know this is a
bit silly but can we please have more time please or not have time at all'

By aoifelouiseken.
June 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good app'

'If your a sponge fan then get if not up to you'

By Hook PlayzZz.
June 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good timetaker'

'Ever bored? I’d just play this honestly it’s not your Minecraft type of game but it’s very good for a car ride and just
while you are bored'

By Zak280110.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting!!'

'i love this game, its fun and easy to play, cool decor and interior, and a good challenge! Highly recommend for those who like a
not so tough challenging game and fun, aswell as collecting characters!'

By Possulickor.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING.'

'THE BEST PATTY-FLIPPIN GAME EVER!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR ALL AGES'

By the one and only AK.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Muchos Gracias Gameo'

'המשחק הזה הוא פסגת האבולוציה האנושית שהוא ריפא את חבריי גיימר ד אוטיזם
אבנים חיות ואחותו מסכנת את תסמונת הנביחות'

By scoopeeeedoooo.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Spongebob krabby patty cook off compilation funny

'My son d livingstone had cancer until playing this game. He has been in remission for 2 months thank u spongebob get well soon
champ🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼'

By big willy steve.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'super funny game'

'i just unlocked latex spongebob and i’m busting to but over it after my wife’s boyfriend let’s me have 25 minutes free in
the bathroom but that will take a lot of points for me to buy extra toilet time. LETS GOOOOOO'

By latex funny 513.
June 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Enjoyable but a few issues'

'🍔 Really like this game, it’s fun! Definitely more for teens and adults though, it would be too difficult for younger kids.
A few issues:\n\n💔 1) The ads you watch for a free gem or to decrease upgrade waiting time don’t work like 80% of the time.
I’ve given up even trying, which is annoying because I’d happily sit through a few ads to get my upgrades quicker.\n\n💔 2)
The way you dispose of food by double tapping can happen way too easily by accident, causing me to lose multipl

By Lejamere.
June 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Speed Up is broken??'

'So just one thing that’s been bugging for weeks now and you should probably FIX IT: the Speed Up option for the upgrades? DOES
NOT WORK ANYMORE.\nI’ve watched ads after ads, but the time isn’t getting taken off. It was fine before, but for the last
couple of weeks, I’m just watching ads on repeat for nothing. Same with the extra gem one. \nMight want to fix that. Getting
really annoying, because what’s the point of having it there if it doesn’t work?? Thanks.'

By Yuni Situmorang.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I have been playing this and it’s not only just FUN but it’s also good to'

By NIGHTWOLF365.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brilliant'

'This game is brilliant, it’s addicting and very easy and barely any ads, it doesn’t really require any extra payments and is
a fun game'

By Chloe sives Jackson.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'I love this I rate it 5 star it’s perfect'

By valerie❤️👧🏻.
June 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Sponge bob'

'I like this game but think it’s not good that things are so expensive and you have to spend copious amounts off money'

By Trackness.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive and fun!'

'This is a great game. You complete challenges to earn coins, use coins to upgrade kitchen equipment and improve restaurant
rating, unlock new kitchen stations by completing so many missions!'

By Dino.Grace.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Spongebob game'

'The best game I’ve ever had and I’m nearly 10 as well \nI LOVE IT'

By sophia spongebob.
June 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'GREAT GAME'

'YEs you do need diamonds to get through levels but if you upgrade the kitchen and the restaurant with coins you will intern get
lots of diamonds back as your restaurant will upgrade its prestige-ness. So all the levels not completed isn’t in vain as your
money will go up. Only gripe I have is I’ve completed all the levels I can and the juice bar won’t open even though I’ve
completed the hamalot level HELP!'

By Roscogg.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This is a really good game if you like sponge 🧽 bob and cooking fever'

By piggy poppy pops.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Everything goes swimmmingly'

'This is one of the BEST games I have ever played! I have loved spongebob for many years and I love cooking games so this is a
great game for me... I have no complaints either it’s just perfect! It’s a great game for children and adults alike!'

By XxToga+DekuXx.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good game'

'Addictive and isn’t too easy'

By Madddzzzzzz.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'👌'

'OMG my new fave game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By VC_70.
May 31, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'My review'

'It’s a good game love how easy it is to play and relaxing especially with that music 😂 but I hate how you have to pay to
earn more diamonds'

By layla benbordi.
July 29, 2020
2 out of 5
'Game ok, glitches on videos'

'The game is quite fun but it constantly crashes when watching the advertising videos that provide free gems etc. You could buy
the gems but If it crashes on testing game out before deciding if wanted to invest it is kinda pointless and unplayable.'

By DaveyTeeUK.
July 26, 2020
2 out of 5
'Love the concept, hate the “pay to win” aspec

'Let me make this clear, this is a really fun and challenging game! I just wish you could pay for it outright. Unfortunately
progression keeps getting blocked by moments where you have to use ‘Gems’ to add more customers to meet your target, the game
doesn’t leave you much of a choice over than paying real money for more of them. I understand that the game has to earn money,
but it should give you some kind of choice, especially with the incessant ads after every round. Rather than pay-to-

By Matty Miller.
July 24, 2020
2 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'It’s a good game but there are quite a few problems. Such as when watching reward ads they don’t give the gems after or
don’t reduce the time, also it is very difficult to win the challenges which is very frustrating. Finally I think there should
be more ways to win gems because it is very hard to complete levels without being able to buy the cooking equipment.'

By JessyJ9123.
June 30, 2020
2 out of 5
'Ads are pointless'

'It gives you options to watch ads for bonus items or 30% more of coins etc... but when you get watch the ads it doesn’t give
you any of the things. You’re just watching the ads for no reason. Assuming it’s a bug but I’ve deleted and reinstalled and
it’s still happening.'

By Krisjones360.
June 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun game, just wish it worked properly'

'The game is sooo much fun and addictive but it had so many problems!!! The lives don’t load properly, the videos that supposed
to give you bonus don’t work, so if definitely needs a lot of work'

By Remmii273.
June 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good but 2 annoying issues'

'The game is highly addictive and enjoyable but the following issues are quite annoying: \n1) Ads you can watch to get free gems
or speed up upgrades don’t give you the reward when you’ve finished watching them.\n2)It is way to easy to bin items with a
double tap. Should be a triple tap or drag to bin items'

By L.A Cooper.
June 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'🙃'

'Love this game such a good game however when running out of gems the only way to play is to purchase or watch free ads? When
watched free adds also didn’t receive the free gems :( wish the life regenerated and I could continue to play as really wanted
sandys hotdog machine'

By kirsssttt.
June 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s good but too many annoying ads'

'First of all there’s too many ads, and it randomly occurs out of nowhere. Also most of the time the x button isn’t even there
so you are basically forced to watch the video. The game also glitches after every ad and kicks me off the game. When I watch a
video to decrease 20 mins of the ad, ofcorse my game glitches, I get kicked off the app, and the 20 mins doesn’t even count. I
would’ve given 2 stars but I’ve been generous and given 3. I know that this game has a lot of potential, but

By shahidmirza786.
June 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Annoying glitches!'

'Game would be perfect if it didn’t have so many glitches. Every time I opt to watch an advert to speed up waiting time for
updates or to get an extra life, it shows the advert for the Toki solitaire game and it never works. I watch the adverts and
don’t get time taken off or get a life! It also won’t let me get a gem for using all 6 interiors even though I have used them
all.'

By iLoveFastFood.
June 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Now what?'

'Very addictive! It can get stressful and gets the adrenaline pumping but it\'s enjoyable with amazing graphics and spongebob
references. \n\nHowever, I\'ve completed the bikini bottom levels and 2 of the goo lagoon levels and now it\'s telling me the rest
of the goo lagoon levels are coming soon? I\'ve only been playing a week maybe 2 tops so there\'s no way I could\'ve completed it
already surely? I\'m also having the same problem as others where I\'m watching ads and not getting a reward and,

By Els19CCrm.
June 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Brilliant game but it keep crashing'

'Once you’ve completed all the levels in a restaurant you can then play infinitely, however the game crashes and leaves you on
the cooking screen with no customers and the food carry’s on cooking leaving you to refresh the app. Very frustrating. Hopefully
an update comes soon with a resolution as it is a good game.'

By Yazzydoodles.
June 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Speed up ads don’t work'

'Good game but I have watched numerous ads to speed up the delivery time of items and it doesn’t work. I though this was a one
off but it’s happened way to many times to count. Very frustrating.\n\nUpdate: Often when you complete a level it will award you
your winning and move you up the leaderboard but when you continue to try and move to the next level. It brings you back into the
same completed level and doesn’t exit. You then have to exit the game completely and come back in. Again ver

By Unknown Zee.
June 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total