Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off

by Tilting Point
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
'Why do you need gems for upgrades'

'This game is Amazing and play it every night and day but a problem me along with tons of others have with the upgrades is that
they cost gems and you only get one gem for completing achievements so by the time your at the higher areas you have no gems to
buy upgrades and get stuck on levels when yo

By great game but bad bugs.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'No ads?'

'I really wonder why it said there are no ads to watch when I wanna get a gem for watching an ad.'

By sue_boo.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love this game I always was a fan of sponge bob so I always is happy when I see a good game.'

By durufjcjf.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'SpongeBobs crusty crab cook off'

'I love this game SOOOOOOOO much👍😁'

By Maddie M😁.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gems'

'Make gems easier to get please'

By Bbyfayc.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sooooooo goooood'

'This is a very good game but it should go a little slower'

By lil werdo.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cool game!'

'So I first had a problem with the gems as I can see everyone has so I just decided to spend 5$ in purchasing 100.... I mean not
bad lol.... I use them wisely tbh... buttttt I’m here in the Krusty and all the sudden booommm, a message pops up saying they
lost my data something like that, so I had

By Aranza_gonz.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'This game is so much fun I love it I love spongebob the T.V show so I love this'

By daisypuppy20116?.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Have to pay'

'Fun game then they make it impossible to win so you have to buy a package'

By Jess1235689.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely love it!'

'This is a very entertaining game with a large number of levels. I love that they keep opening new places with new items 👍🏻'

By Anwar naser.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 star rating'

'I absolutely LOVE this game! It works so well\nMe and my mom play this game all the time so far in my experience I haven’t seen
any bugs or glitches, I totally recommend people to get this lovely app! I don’t know why but everybody is angry because you
have to pay for upgrades and only get one

By cat man #2.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Unable to update'

'Removed from store? What happened?'

By chydbvghuthnnj.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good.'

'Very addicting game. Good quality. Easy to learn. Literally haven’t stopped playing since i downloaded it.'

By bananaguts7.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yasssss'

'This game is awesome ! I play everyday and it’s hard for me to pick a game and stick to it. 10/10 recommended'

By little unicorn pup.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'my leg!!!!'

'this cooking game is great!! ive been looking for a fun cooking app but all the other ones just slightly miss the mark for me.
maybe its because it was just lacking a little absorbance and yellow and porousness!! the enjoyment is definitely maximized when
you make one or two purchases for no adds a

By Juliet N.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'ان العبه ممتعه وتجلب لي الس

'مع حبي لشركة ايفون والاعاب'

By Aarabs.
August 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why'

'The game crashes when I get to the 3rd level in the Krusty cook of special thing with the red boat on the front.'

By Lori4330.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun and easy'

'Easy concept and quick tutorial at the start 10/10 would recommended'

By modest from the keep street.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game! But...'

'So listen. This game is great in every way. I see nothing wrong with it and honestly it’s awesome. The “But...” is not even
about the game. It’s about the new people making the spongebob show.\n\nHas anyone else noticed how trash the show has been
lately? Ever since late season nine the ani

By SnakeVenom07.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Complaint'

'Love the game but ever since the update the app closes unexpectedly whenever I clear a level or go to a different restaurant hope
they can fix this'

By sitrunnqopperdhsl.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game! :)'

'This game is actually fun it made me happy and I fell good about this game it’s like fast paced cooking for example and it
awesome it’s so fun! :)'

By titlervflda.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'KEEPS CRASHING!'

'I love this game! I love Spongebob! But every time I play a game, it crashes! I’ve tried everything, restarting the game and
looking for updates. Please fix this bug!'

By WaterBottle101.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'I was looking for another spongebob game and came across this and it’s super addicting and fun. I love it!!'

By Babykeon.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like it'

'So I love this game like this is the only game I play and it’s a really fun game but lately after I complete a level it brings
me back to my home screen and my other issue is the diamonds and I can’t upgrade things Bc I don’t have enough diamonds so I
can’t complete the level because I can

By 😍😍😍😍😍😇😇😂.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'My point of view'

'I really like this game. It’s a lot like cooking craze. However there are glitches that slow me down! The patty will be stuck
on the grill and I have to hit it several times. Other than that it’s a great game. Patrick is very annoying in this game. He
can not decide what he wants and it waste t

By Michelleky85.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Spongebob fun'

'Your game is the best game ever🤗'

By TwoToots.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great fun but....'

'When I first downloaded this game, I was hooked! I love these type of games and the fact that it was spongebob made it even
better. But after the last update my game crashes constantly after losing a level or moving between restaurants. I have tried
deleting and re-downloading but no luck. I hope t

By C'Quonna.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Me love flipping PANCAKES'

'Super Gud game and I LOVE FLIPPING PANCAKES'

By BIGBOIBENBROTHER.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicted'

'Was very wary about getting this game, because I’m not a huge fan of these cooking games. I love SpongeBob, though. Have since
I was a kid. Now, I am addicted to this game. LOL.'

By Jeditoa.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Cooking Game'

'Not only is it spongebob which most everyone loves! It’s cool how you can earn gems easy and there’s not too many ads! Only
thing I would like is to have the extra life for a video always available so I don’t have to wait to play'

By Scareebeear6666.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Confused'

'I got this app about a month ago and I love spongebob so I’m super excited but I’m cooking pancakes? I wanted to cook some
krabby patties to relive my childhood but I don’t know how to cook the patties. Is there a krabby patty fry cook option? I’m
so confused! Pls help!'

By brohannah.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'SpongeBobs job'

'This game is really fun to play when you are bored and if you love spongebob'

By Spongebobs best day ever.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game!'

'It’s not often that I have the patience to keep playing a particular game. But the pace of this game is perfect. You do not
need to spend any money as long as you spend your diamond wisely. I also like how the difficulty of the game doesn’t increase
with every level, but that it goes up and dow

By ShibaKunai.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good BUT'

'It seems every time I enter a new city, different restaurant, or even when I first boot up the game the app crashes for no
reason. I absolutely love this game otherwise.'

By Angie2203.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'The game is very fair and funny, totally recommended'

By Eituro.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'This is the best game that I seen good graphics'

By wjajajsjsjjssj.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'A really good game but just one thing...'

'I love the game I was playing it a lot once I got it and I love how you can go to other places to cook food instead of just the
Krusty krab but one thing. I don’t like it that it is so hard to get gems and you have to get a certain amount of coins and gems
to buy something. Example: say I have li

By sueuxhuuhcdcegye.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great childhood memories'

'Grew up with Spongebob since it first came out when I was a child. This is a really fun game and a very happy atmosphere! Totally
recommend!!!'

By Willene500.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yummy 😋😋'

'The game is soooooooooo cool 😎 it’s weird that I’m rating this game even do I started today LOL 😂 any way love the game
and can’t wait to to see new updates'

By yum yum in tum45790.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs some new mechanics'

'So far I’ve really enjoyed this game I haven’t had much problems with the gems but I have had two major problems with other
things. For one the garbage mechanic is terrible I constantly throw away food that I didn’t intend to because I’m it clicking
so fast since obviously you have to be fa

By GlitterKitty1254.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'SpongeBob'

'Good game the trash should not be a double tap I accidentally throw things away and don’t want to sometimes'

By Steez_ey.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'U must download'

'When I first started I was pretty good already now I’m better then I ever was this is somthing really good to do in quartine
and there’s not to many ads I’ve only got one so far I pure love this game it’s my new fav'

By Ieaq.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is so fun I can’t stop playing it I

'And I love this game guys you should come join me and try to beat me while you’re at it\nSo when you see Nicole you are going
to try to battle me I know it’s nighttime over there now please go to sleep everyone'

By Daisymm87.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!!!'

'It’s the best game I have played! I simply love it! It’s really cool and entertaining! I can spend hours playing!!'

By adrisita23.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'It’s fun the story feels like a new episode and it’s simple yet challenging. As soon as I seen the ad for this game I
downloaded it immediately and haven’t regretted it. In addition to that the currency is really inexpensive compared to other
games like it. I can get 100 gems for 5$ that’s

By Doodlebob Jones.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'1 word for this game : great 👏🏼💯'

By subee831.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'A good game'

'This Game Is Super Duper Crazy And Awesome'

By Mimi lzn.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'love it!'

'Literally my WHOLE childhood was spongebob. this game is awesome!'

By Dunja Obradovic.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'I love this game it’s the best'

By coreyborey7 roblox.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ummm'

'I’m 21 years old and somehow I’m addicted soo yeah'

By its a choppa.
July 30, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total