Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

SpoofCard

by Spoofcard LLC
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SpoofCard by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SpoofCard written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for SpoofCard

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Tik Tok

Are y’all here from Tik Tok too😀

By shasta❤️.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
IM HAVING WAY TOO MUCH FUN

I mean I’m calling my friends as their ex’s. I’m calling my ex as his ex. I’m having way too much fun Frfr

By ANON DONNA.
March 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Not working

This app was great until today it keeps saying the number is disconnected when clearly it’s not. Taking away credits I paid for,
for no reason.

By Boodie J.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Highly recomended

Have a few years using this app and is amazing!

By Miguel Tobias.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Best id saver

I love this app so much i thank trilogy media for this

By karenissimo crandall.
January 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app for prank calls

I love this app the only problem is that you need credits and credits cost money but otherwise it's an amazing app

By Jamboy397.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
The best prank call app!

You can change your phone number, voice, and much more!

By Alexthebrandman.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
App

Best app ever I use it on a dailyBasis

By Timmy21456.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Such a good app

I downloaded the app without thinking and I used to spoof my number I love how easy it is I use all the time it is honestly one of
my favorite apps on my phone

By Andrássiszimo.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome app

This app is absolutely incredible. I use it all the time and I love that trilogy media uses it as well!

By dz2223.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Best thing

This is so awesome when you have to call a number that you don’t trust so you can be safe on your end.

By simulatorfan100,000,010.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Heard about this from Trilogy. It is awesome.

It works perfectly. It changes your number to whatever you want, and allows you to keep baiting scammers if they’ve blocked your
number. A must have tool for scam baiting.

By Nope Nopissimo.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app

Found this app through trilogy best app ever for snything

By Jkalter89.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app

Great app that I have used successfully many times to trick employees trying to dodge my calls into answering!

By Aaronfetty.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app!

Great app for finding out who my ex was cheating on me with. I used it to call suspicious numbers to see how they answered the
phone, and quickly confirmed that my suspicions were correct and promptly left that animal.

By Okdog1.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Just awesome

This is perfect for what I need, it’s amazing and The background noises work perfectly

By J,M..
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
App

Great app for my work ! Great app for my work !

By TG454.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Credits being used for calls not working

Anytime there is a problem with the calling system no matter what I lose credits on calls not placed. 47 to date since I have used
this app. Very disappointed there is no way to contact customer support about this issue.

By Renzo5050.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Get those bad people!

This app is great for getting back at scammers!

By milo the orange kitty cat.
October 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Loving The App But....

I started loving the app, it’s cool and responsive but unfortunately the latest update didn’t support WiFi like before. So
that’s where my problem is, why not supporting WiFi again???

I will come na k and update my comment anytime it’s fixed.

By Egbeola Vincent.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Credits

How do I get more credits without buying it I love this app to prank but I don’t feel like making a hole new account!

By shorty23999.
January 26, 2021
3 out of 5
This App Is Okay

This app is great for spoofing but I think the credits are kinda dumb look I get you need to make money but 5 credits for one
text! I mean come on. I also am unable to uninstall the app after downloading so it is stuck on my phone taking space.

By jshehehejehe.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Not liking it

Do it work yea... but it seems I’m buying 45 mins every other week for only 2 min call every day

By dafuvdtb cg.
November 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total