SpoofCard Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

SpoofCard

by Spoofcard LLC

Rating of SpoofCard

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 27 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the SpoofCard App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful SpoofCard app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

SpoofCard User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 27 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love it

Does exactly what I need it to do. Super easy to use.

By JC905.
December 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Awesome when you are trying to reach someone in a emergency and they think it’s a regular call

Mikefff

By mikefrri.
October 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Thumbs up

Outstanding!!!
Been a customer for several years

By IGGYFLY.
September 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Used to be Great now it’s Garbage

I can’t believe you went away from all the features that got you so many customers !!! Now we no longer can pick our own number
!!! That’s the whole purpose of why I got this app !! Don’t use this app it used be good now it’s garbage

By Ivandio.
October 17, 2022
4 out of 5
No voice change

I’ve asked repeatedly why my voice change option doesn’t work and no one has helped fix it

By Bailemdon.
September 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Good app

Good app but I used to be able to add in manually any number instead of chiding the list of numbers which I tested and they show
up as spam. Is there a way to enter the caller ID manually ?

By Joe T 77.
August 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app!!!

Have been using this app as an on call service tech. It’s been a great alternative to blocking my number from the customer. They
see our company number and pick up our call, before they would just let it go to voicemail, even though they called us with an
emergency.

By oncalltech.
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
waste

cant spoof your own numbers anymore

By kamkhaismom.
July 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Valuable Tool

An invaluable tool to have in one’s Arsenal

By REI7891.
July 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Best app

Best app you have to pay for credits it’s worth it

By oazyloll.
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome App!

Helps to remain anonymous when calling or texting.

By adamaldo.
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Texting

II am hoping that Spoofcard will soon implement Spoof Texting.

By James Feinstein.
April 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Must Have

This App is one of a kind and is a must have for anyone.

By 32642784698214.
March 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Mark

I have a work cell but don’t want some people to have my number. I use SpoofCard to display my office number instead.

By Sarge "1969".
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Spam Caller ID

I love this app and use it for telemarketing purposes for my business. However it defeats the purpose now because the person
receiving the call sees “Spam Caller” in their caller ID, so most of the time they never even answer your call.

By Pinoydude.
March 2, 2022
5 out of 5
This is hands down the best app I have ever used!

I have not one clue why the rating is not 5 stars! This is great! Don’t know how they do it but its amazing. Very useful to say
the least. I will definitely be using this for quite some time. Thank you

By Sg143.
March 7, 2022
5 out of 5
The best app

You get what you pay for wish there was a text message version dude super sick superb app.

By Adam_capa.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

I get to do all my stalking effectively:)

By MiniMargie.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Women’s Voice

Love the app just gotta fix the women’s voice sounds like a chipmunk.

By Dusudbcndk.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
The best

I love this app!! Simple to use and has been great!!

By Babygirlfel.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Greatest

The best prank calling App ever

By tonyjoejones.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Dude spoof call helps me out a lot I’m so much ways please never die out I love u

By peter the great rock.
December 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Most the time

I have used this app many times and most the time it works but a few times they have closed my acct with no explanation and kept
my money

By anyname90901.
September 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Voice changer

The voice changer is not working

By killaBee84.
September 25, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
A little expensive

It’s a little expensive especially for small business owners like myself.

By kTlady33.
August 22, 2022
3 out of 5
They don’t let you choose the number

You can’t choose the number you want to show on the caller ID

By jacobsmom20.
April 21, 2022
3 out of 5
My review

Very good I just forgot my login so couldn’t use it because it said “ you already have an account registered on this device
“ so I can’t use it

By notthe vvvv.
March 16, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total