Spot The Hidden Differences Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Spot The Hidden Differences

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 20 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Spot The Hidden Differences App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Spot The Hidden Differences app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Spot The Hidden Differences User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 20 Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The best game ever

Omg u should
Play this game it is amazing

By Green thumb5.
December 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

Cant stop playing super fun🤡nyliramblue

By nyliramblue.
January 2, 2023
5 out of 5
To many ads

I love the game but ads after every puzzle is to much it makes me not wanna play the game

By Tlprpwc71.
January 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Boom boom choo-choo train let me see you do your t

Can you let me see you do you know the word means

By jayda brooks.
January 7, 2023
4 out of 5
More improvements

I think they need some more improvements because they need to make it harder and not so obvious

By juine b.
December 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Relaxing

Having a stress day need help letting go bad thoughts this is the game to play…

By 365winner.
December 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

This game is really fun I love playing this game

By carla loud.
October 26, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s cool

I like it. Sometimes finding the hidden items can be difficult. I don’t like there is always an ad.

By Blythe Oliverio.
September 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Relaxing Game

This game is so relaxing and fun to fill in a few moments of time when you just need a distraction. It’s simple and yet
satisfying. MKY

By MKMime.
September 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Find things

I really like this game. Makes me feel better

By Mardahi.
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Love!

This is a very fun game. I’m 72 years old so it really makes my brain think. It’s very enjoyable spotting differences. Love
this so far.

By Kersey25.
August 23, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Review

The ads for other games will drive you nuts!!!

By Jim664.
December 1, 2022
3 out of 5
This is a over all fun game😊😊

I like this game bc is just fun

By gbhfbg.
December 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Mature content ads

The game is good, thanks he ads for literally every thing I can deal with but the adult content ads is just ridiculous. I was
playing a his game with my 8 yr old twins and 2 mature content ads came on, seriously???!?!?

By M.A.D 25.
October 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

Don’t mind ads but entirely tooooooo many

By pig503.
October 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Now only five

This was a good game when it you had to search for 10 differences, not super difficult but still fun. At some point it switched to
only 5 and now it is kinda boring.

By Cusas6.
October 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Find the differences

Too many ad’s. You should be able to play more than one game before having to watch an ad. I don’t feel I should have to pay
to have the ads stopped right when I first start playing the game.

By Merdmans.
August 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many AD’s

This is a great game but there is an AD after every game and pause. Other than that this would have had a five star rating. Such a
shame

By dman3x.
August 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many advertisements.

I enjoy the game a lot. However, I do not play it much anymore because after every game is complete you have to watch and
advertisement. That’s crazy!

By lovebeingangie.
August 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Scene style

I prefer realistic pictures using the appropriate colors as they would be in real life. (Vrs the Scene is futuristic and
everything is a different shade of purple.) I especially like scenes of rooms decorated in the traditional styles. I don’t like
comics.

By usteales.
August 9, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total