Spotlight: Choose Your Romance Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Spotlight: Choose Your Romance

by Crazy Maple Studio, Inc.

Rating of Spotlight: Choose Your Romance

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Spotlight: Choose Your Romance App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Spotlight: Choose Your Romance app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Spotlight: Choose Your Romance User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Spotlight

The ads are overwhelming but i can still enjoy the game.

By Hae-eul.
January 29, 2023
5 out of 5
so fun

i love this game bro im obessed i need a zach irl

By cawima.
January 29, 2023
5 out of 5
best app like these so far

of all the apps like this, i have enjoyed this one the most.

By ҜΔT ΨΔΔΔΔΔΔΔS.
January 30, 2023
5 out of 5
🤘🏻

good. asks for too many diamonds

By 🙌🏻😃.
January 30, 2023
5 out of 5
i love this game

this game is pretty cool! and hot

By pmommyof2.
January 25, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is great!

I LOVE THIS GAMEEEE ITS SO AWESOME!!!

By Amber Veras.
January 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Ads

I have watched so I don’t have to use me diamonds on some chooses but there were 3 times that I watched ad after ad over and
over again but it did nothing the first two times cost 12 and the last cost 17 diamonds

By Dicusm.
January 26, 2023
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME BUT

I love this game so much it's very fun and I love that it's actually free but getting diamonds can be a little annoying.

By Jeanine1623.
January 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Spotlight

Its a good game just needs more stories and less premium options and we should get get mor diamonds for completing a book

By fanofafan2098754317383.
January 26, 2023
5 out of 5
5

It’s really good but u have to know how to read

By gdndgdhdnr.
January 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome

Love this game i just wish i could earn more diamonds easily

By Shaunielle Barnes.
January 24, 2023
4 out of 5
Story’s

The story are very romantic and I love it how it has so many story’s that I can read it’s super awesome 🤍

By Luzvbooks.
January 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Spotlight

Really makes your character feel like their in the spotlight!

By xoxotrishxoxo1.
January 10, 2023
4 out of 5
SO FUN !!!!

i love to play this game in between classes. it never gets old :)

By darkturd.
January 10, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

It’s one of the best ones I have played

By THIS IS MY FAVORITE GAME_123.
January 11, 2023
5 out of 5
SPOTLIGHT IS SO AMAZING

It’s so fun it’s better then episodes there may be a little bit more ads but it’s fine with me cause I’m used to ads! But
overall it’s amazing

By alejendroajdud.
January 11, 2023
4 out of 5
Spotlight

Love the game but I hate that you have to pay for everything with diamonds

By shivcjo.
December 31, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s good, but…

I wish that in some of the stories would stick to one thing at a time. I feel like it’s just all over the place.
Even though it’s still pretty good.

By YoSoyBoricua96.
December 31, 2022
5 out of 5
It's amazing!!

I love how it gives you the option to watch an AD instead of buying more diamonds!! such an amazing feature!! i downloaded it
today and have been playing for 5 hours ever since! it's so addicting and fun!

By yEiPeR.
December 31, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is super

I love this game I just wish that there weren’t so many gem choices but other then that I love this game

By Minecraft125.
December 31, 2022
4 out of 5
4

i like the stories but there is way too many ads

By camiiii🖕🏽.
November 29, 2022
5 out of 5
My amazing experience

I love this app but I will like if we get 5 points or stars whatever it’s called that’s something I will want not need please
give me more points thanks bye🥹🫶🏾

By Tay😊☺️.
November 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Glitches and Typos

Other than the glitches and typos, it’s an amazing game!!

By slowcutiepie.
December 1, 2022
5 out of 5
10/10 recommended

I love this game soo much fun and many options for character design I love how many options to choose from better than episode ngl
it’s really similar to episode but better by far my favorite game it’s a little expensive and lots of ads but still great
game.😃

By do lt your self.
December 2, 2022
5 out of 5
10/10 recommended

I love this game soo much fun and many options for character design I love how many options to choose from better than episode
ngl it’s really similar to episode but better by far my favorite game it’s a little expensive but still great game.😃

By do lt your self.
November 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Interesting so far….

I like the different stories, and the ads help a lot so purchasing diamonds all the time will not be an issue. Will continue to
use app and will change my review again.

By Ange234.
November 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice quality

There some glitches but it’s nice

By spade of the apple.
November 21, 2022
5 out of 5
YESSSSS !!!

the stories just reel me in . they're so modern and fresh but there's also the classic love stories in there . it's just so
perfect !

By jorbriccamp.
November 22, 2022
4 out of 5
I love it

I love it but the diamond situation is ridiculous. I like how it gives you the option to watch an ad on some of them but not the
ones I really want but I don’t have enough diamonds for. Other than that it’s marvelous! 😍

By ireallylikemonkeys❤️🙊.
November 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Great but one thing…

It’s better than episode to me in my opinion. You can watch videos instead of using gems on choices. I watched so many adds and
it didn’t unlock the choice. Please fix this.

By EllaAdamJellyBean.
November 26, 2022
5 out of 5
i really love this game would recommend if you lov

i think this game is amazing on the adds it not the same but it better in reality.make your on character and read different
romantic stories my favorite so far is my stepbrothers rival it’s amazing you should so check it out definitely 5/5 for me!i
recommend this a lot! until next time loves!

By this name is taken try agin.
November 11, 2022
5 out of 5
My preference

Listen I have tried episodes but I just didn’t like the jems and how I had to wait to read but this this is a new light for me
i’m not a Big reader but this just intrigues me

By jassy😘🥰.
November 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this game I love the animation of the game it brings the book to real life.

By anjkesslet.
November 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun but too many ads

Fun and interesting game but wayyy too many ads and the cost of diamonds for any golden answer is ridiculously too high. Other
than that is a great game and love to try out all the stories! I wish there were more to choose from!

By willow sartorius.
November 15, 2022
5 out of 5
More lesbian stories

You don’t have that much please add more Lani

By kaylakattylanimouse.
November 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Amazing

It’s interesting and fun but the bad thing is it takes along time to get more hearts to play but I think it’s a good game

By jjjjjjiiiiool.
October 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Behind closed doors

I just wish there was less gold things

By jolanfogle11.
October 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Review

I wish u didn’t have to pay for the outfits and the stars or wait for them that is the only downside

By lilian on a cloud.
October 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Spotlight

This is my first time using this app and it’s amazing ❤️

By Kikie170.
October 28, 2022
4 out of 5
This game is truly something…

This game isn’t that bad it’s kinda fun to play with your friends at 3am and you can get a good laugh with some of theses
lines, although I think they need to update their stories because this giving me Nickelodeon vibes or something off shows in the
20s

By Lilyijkl.
October 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it

Too bad all the good answers require diamonds every single time.

By ericaaaaa <3.
October 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Too many ads

This is an amazing game and would be 5 stars. but there is so many ads for example if you each a ad for a premium choice it makes
you watch around 4 which is quite annoying but other than that it’s a fun game.

By 𝖓𝖊𝖘𝖘𝖆.
October 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Love!!!

Love the stories, wish you got more diamonds though

By savannahkate122421.
October 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Love

I love this game it’s bring out the rest of me

By Kortasia turn.
October 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Súper fun!!!

This game makes you feel like your in it and get to have romance in your life!!! I just wish that we could have gems easier
because I only could use it twice before I got the boring options.. still a good game though!

By yydghti if s we hoitui.
October 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love this game I love how you can create your own character and other characters sometimes also I love the different story’s
this game is so fun

By Princessshawn8.
October 9, 2022
5 out of 5
New ideas for this

Can you make it so I can create stories on my iPad ?

I love this app because of the style and stories I want to contribute.

By tom leher.
October 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi

Great alternative to episode, I mean basically just episode with higher graphics / quality. Would recommend!🍮

By imsidthesciencelid.
September 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Great reading experience

I dont read books much so the stories keep me entertained

By Rebecca3219.
September 14, 2022
5 out of 5
This is the best game

It has all the stories you will like

By Lilyathenafluffy.
September 15, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Spotlight review

It’s a good game but I think they should give more opportunities to get diamonds and hearts.

By Ema Dawn.
January 23, 2023
3 out of 5
I wish

I wish that you cold choose options for other out diamonds it wold be to much fun if we cold do that

By ggugghfyji.
January 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Review

Good just all options are basically diamonds it kind of ruins the game

By mensch22223.
January 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game but too much pay to do actions

I really like the game the stories are fun but if you don’t spend diamonds for every other interaction you get stuck with
something crappy

By TheBirdPro.
January 1, 2023
3 out of 5
Yeah idk

I like the stories and stuff but I go through painstaking my amounts of ads to get premium options and it fails to load the reward
almost every time. Extremely destructing cuz I’ll watch three ads for one choice and never get it for free. Always have to pay
for it. And it’s insanely glitchy

By katrttttttttttsjskfhena.
January 1, 2023
3 out of 5
Spotlight

It’s very good just one minor thing. Today the spotlight game is glitching like I can not do anything. It’s just glitch.

By dollarbills1999.
November 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Refund issues

I payed for gems and it didn’t go through I requested an refund yesterday and still haven’t got it

I just tried to buy some gems again and it didn’t go through AGAIN!!! Where my money atttt mannnn

By sanvi_kari.
October 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Behind closed door

It a lovely story but diamond rate too low

By MIYE gold.
October 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Ok

Ok the game is so fun but it is so hard to get the diamonds and no one wants to wear the ugly casual outfits, so could you make it
where you can wear whatever outfit.

By Bella,Balius.
September 24, 2022
3 out of 5
I love these role playing apps but…

I just think how every store and choice need diamonds!! Maybe babe stories that don’t require diamonds just so you can read it
and still get to make the good choices!

By Justyna1123.
September 12, 2022
3 out of 5
I hate that you have to have hearts to keep readin

I hate that you have to have hearts to keep reading a story

By Elizabeth ann Clawson.
September 10, 2022
3 out of 5
mid

if you’re gonna completely copy episode atleast make the diamond options cheaper the prices are ridiculous

By 🤍👌.
July 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but…

The game is good but the two stories I’ve been playing you have to use your diamonds on basically every choice or the story is
just blah and harder to get through.

By karynelove96.
July 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Aaa

It’s good it just keeps crashing. Not a little crashing I mean a LOT

By Lq togmskPnv.
July 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Behind doors

Everything thing about this game involves money and diamond hmmmm most times I can’t express my feelings cause the diamonds are
expensive

By lizzy 2244.
July 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Spotlight

I love the game but I hate having to buy diamonds even in the free diamonds it makes me start subscriptions to things I don’t
even know.

By smiley face lll.
June 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Premium Choices

It shouldn’t cost that many diamonds to make the “right” choice or to not look like a bum!

By FamilyPowell1997.
June 9, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I don’t like how you have to have coins to say stuff and you have to have coins to do chapters

By hdhfvfhfbfjc fjcfjcbd.
June 9, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total