Reviews & Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sprint Call Screener by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sprint Call Screener written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sprint Call Screener

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Helped Some

Sprint provides this for free and it has reduced spam calls a lot for me. I used to get about 6 spam calls a day and now it’s
down to 2/3. It seems to be improving its performance over time.

By Beneatnwheaties.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Works Great!

I’ve been happy with this app. It’s been working great and blocking all the unwanted and unknown callers from bugging me.

By raynmardie.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Works great

App works great and does its job.

By xxdoombunny.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Significant/Noticeable decrease in unwanted calls

'I only wish this had been available sooner.'

By Tazzi2000.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app. It’s free for Sprint’s Customers'

'Very helpful .. Easy to use. .. Does it’s job'

By sweetestone38.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome app completely free'

'Best app and best part it’s free'

By Gmoney 1$$.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finally'

'After merging with T-Mobile this app is now FREE! I’m sure there are bugs to work out but worth it to have annoying robo
callers blocked'

By barlow35.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Working?'

'Still a little early but, so far this app is doing its job with the new update'

By ColAvsFan!.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'T-Mobile Scam Shield Equivalent?'

'I am still testing this service out but I hear it got a major up lift alongside the Scam Shield service provided by T-Mobile. Is
this the same but for Sprint? It seems to be pretty decent so far though. I will update my review as I go.'

By Robert W Rogers.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good and cheap!'

'$2.99 a month is a steal and the app works amazing for me so far. Now I’m able to see the name of whoever associates with a
phone number.'

By AppleFanBoyy.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Read the instructions'

'My 11 Pro Max was doing the exact same thing as everyone else is describing until I followed the directions and went into
settings>phone>call blocking and identification>premium called id. If you don’t go in and switch this on. The app will not work.
App works great people just need to learn how

By Robbievengence.
December 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Many thanks'

'This app help me so much in avoid embarrassing moments by suppressing calls when you are busy in meetings.'

By athilde bédard.
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'This app has been awesome for me'

'I\'ve been reserving spam calls from months. Now i hardly ever get them. I have been recommending this app to all my friends and
people i meet having the same problems. Thank you!'

By Ms-Alverta-Hartman.
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'I am very pleased with this'

'It does an excellent job of blocking Spam calls and that\'s exactly what I had wanted. It\'s also great for block spam calls
using AI. I think you\'ll fairly enjoy using this app.'

By Harmon Will Tr..
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'So helpful with me'

'The app identifies spam and telemarketing calls. It will also help you never miss important calls from your most important
categories of callers. Many thanks.'

By Deborah R.Alonso.
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is an awesome app'

'It really works like they say it will. Since putting this app on my phone it\'s fantastic and when spam or robo calls come in
they are blocked and I am not bothered with them. Very useful app.'

By Chase H.L.M.
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best app for avoiding telemarketer calls'

'Their spam predictions are quite accurate. and once you tag a number as spam, you never see it ring on your phone again'

By MagaMarion Renner.
December 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'I\'m grateful to have found this'

'It\'s a huge help to be notified of scams and to read about others\' experiences with numbers I don\'t recognize. I\'m so glad to
be able to block these numbers.'

By Doris Pinter MBA..
December 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'App works well and is easy to use'

'I love that it\'s so easy to block telemarketers and scammers. The call blocker and call handler is free to use and will never
display ads. At least I don\'t have to talk to him.'

By Rodríquez mp.
December 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is a great app to have'

'This app does exactly what it says it will do, i have the free version of it. I\'m not bothered with a bunch of unnecessary
emails about a particular number.'

By zomas elga.dillo.
December 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very easy and simple to use'

'Let\'s me know if a spammer or scammer is calling and once a caller has been blocked it automatically hangs up if they call
again. Plus this tool tells me what number called. Very efficient.'

By Caraballo arD.
December 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great product'

'It has saved me lots of time not answering stupid phone calls. I recommended it all the time to friends and acquaintances.'

By _Chad_Balistreri_.
December 8, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
App doesn't stay open and keeps turning off call b

Edit again: nope, it’s still having the same issues, although definitely less frequently.

Edit: the app finally got updated, and the below problems seem to be no more... I’m keeping the title as is for now.

As the title says, this app doesn't stay open in the background, so you essentially relaun

By swiftwind501.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Spam Filter turns off Daily

Every day I have to go back into the app and turn the Block Filter back on. Once it’s on it should stay on. There must be a
analytical or data related reason why we need to open this app every single day

By TheSportsGuyNHarlem.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Could be better

Main pet peeve is that it shows the “name” of the unknown caller, but telling me “Toll Free” or other generic names
isn’t helpful. It would at least be better if the phone number were also displayed on an incoming call that it identifies.

By BRC310.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Little bug

Block settings keep turning off... otherwise good program

By jonnycando.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Keeps turning itself off

I have to go into the app and return on the block feature every two days or so. What a pain.

By James N Cotten.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Not a spam number - no easy standard way to fix

There is an important number erroneously identified as SPAM. The app says to fix this send an email to a specific address they
provide. I did this and was told they don’t handle that. I should call customer service. Really? Like the average random
customer service rep picking up the phone is going t

By Jane Doe Not.
October 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total