Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sprint Hero

by Pham My Man
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sprint Hero by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sprint Hero written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sprint Hero

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Atsm'

'Ảo tưởng sức mạnh quá nhe dev. Mới coi shark xog'

By fastTuber.
September 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Funny. Nice. Excited'

'I just watched The Shark Tank Vietnam and download it after that. This is a advertisement. Anyway I give you 5 start as support
for you. Good luck!'

By killerisllus.
September 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Initially the game seems simple but it takes time to master skills and get better score'

By JohnieJackson99.
March 25, 2018
4 out of 5
'4/5'

'Nice game, deserves 4 stars from me'

By Elforija.
March 24, 2018
4 out of 5
'Funny'

'It’s really good game for people of all ages. It helps me to relax after long day. It has good graphics and colors'

By DARINA567.
March 17, 2018
4 out of 5
'Good Game'

'Very nice runner. Among same games this is the most beautiful. It has picturesque locations. But sometimes the game is freezing.
I hope developers will fix it.'

By Johny_Wheel555.
March 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Jumper'

'Very interesting and challenging game. In the beginning it looks easy, but later it gets harder and harder. You have to be very
attentive while playing this game'

By Lilly Simmons.
March 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Having a lot of fun'

'This game is a nice time-killer! It\'s rather simple but addicting. Graphics and sounds are cute.'

By CatherinaV.
March 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I like this app a lot! I\'m having fun, playing this game. It\'s really interesting! Picture in this app is cool, characters
looks funny and sound is great! Great way to waste some time!'

By Oliver1408.
March 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'I like it'

'I\'ve played this game for a day now, and have to say I\'m impressed. Though it is true it\'s pretty repetitive. I love the game,
maybe they could add multiplayer, to make it more fun. The custom hovercraft blocks, could use some more texture, but other than
this, the game is great!!'

By RufaSh.
March 12, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Sprint Hero.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total