Sprite Fantasia Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Sprite Fantasia

by X-LEGEND ENTERTAINMENT CO., LTD.

Rating of Sprite Fantasia

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 19 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Sprite Fantasia App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sprite Fantasia written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Sprite Fantasia User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Love this game but…

I love this game but each time I log in it keeps downloading files. Like each time and it takes over 2 hours to even load.

By Mochi4ya.
November 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Possible Bug?

Every time i open the app it has me download 1.6BG even if i opened it only a few hours ago and i cant figure out how to do a tech
support

By Kikaharu.
November 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Easy and fun game to play but..

I wish I could change the skin tone!

By Andythoooo.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

I remember when I played grand fantasia. I really enjoyed that mmo . This game is a must play very fun.

By Shaolin Princess.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Sprite Fanstasia

I don’t play every games like this one, but this reminds me back old days of playing Fiesta Online. I’ll see if I’d like to
stick it to playing. Amazing Graphics!

By Kristopher Waite.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a MUST play game!!

I just started playing and I just can’t stop I already recommended this game to my friends and they say they can’t stop
playing ether the story line is so thrilling and funny! Everyone should totally play this game ★

By VÎx.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
It was a cute looking game

I played it for a little and I’m sure it’s better the more you play but I was upset that I couldn’t change my characters
skin color. I know that shouldn’t ruin the whole game it just put me off from it. Great work so far though

By DarkAmaterasu87🐕🐾.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Beet free-style anime game!

this game is honestly better than genshin impact ngl..

By DeeDee_Fnaf.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs Work But This Game #Slays

I play this game everyday and I love it but
1) Let us change our character and sprite after the intro
2) Download time for phone is way too long
3) Stop calling me a him I’m a girl😨

By Gracie316!!!.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

This is such a great game. My only complaint is the events are glitchy. For example I am unable to join the Saphael theater or any
of the other events

By Bcc25.
October 25, 2021
4 out of 5
UM

can y’all add different skin tones pls

By ✋🏽☀︎🕳☀︎🤚🏽.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
:)

Cute little game just wish events weren’t buggy only complaint!!

By Godaime21.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
My favorite game in the whole entire world!!

Surprise it to me I am a warrior nail in this game when I just started it’s like so much fun it’s like I never seen this game
before but I just started yesterday like how how am I a warrior?

By Rose & everyone's best friend.
October 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Ítems en banco

Porque no poner un banco que se pueda intercambiar entre personajes de la misma cuenta o poner opción de intercambiar entre
personajes o por buzón ….???

By jhfgcngcgcngh.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!

The game is amazing it has so many things to do , it is great.

By audiebaer.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

I love,love,love this game! I have a hard time with these types of games, but I like that this one is cute and easy to follow. I
love the character you can make and the story is fantastic!

By Remytess.
October 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s cool I guess…

No skin color options though, which is at this point a dealbreaker for me. Colored people exist, just FYI.

By jonnyhandersilve.
November 9, 2021
3 out of 5
I love the game but it won’t work now.

Yesterday I downloaded this and played today I tried and it wouldn’t load or work anymore and then I deleted the app and
downloaded it again Fix this and I’ll give it five.

By hi im i friend.
October 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Login trouble

I love the game but I’m having trouble with the google login in it logged me out and won’t let me back in

By the unstoppable jinx.
October 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total