Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Squad Rivals

by BroadbandTV Corp
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Squad Rivals by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Squad Rivals written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Squad Rivals

Reviews: 36Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Thanks for making my kid happy

My kid loves this game because he likes battling games also my kid said that Alex sent him even tho that video was a long time ago

And I just appreciate that you made my kid not bored because he is always saying he’s bored so thanks very much

By dhfhgdbfbchnfbfhdjxndhudjsmsm.
January 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Rip Etika

So when I went to the theater in the game some hacked etikas old videos and put the nword all over them

By r3D skyline.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun!

This game is really fun and awesome but would love if you added other youtubers like mariofan2001 and jacksepticeye and made other
characters for the enemies

By fary butter.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
':D'

'I’m here from infinite Lists I LOVE THIS!'

By lily calm.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Noice'

'Ok the only reason I’m downloading this game is it has itsalexclarck in it and he is awesome'

By Krusty krab diet kelp.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'You can upgrade your characters and get more Paracels (sorry if I spelled it wrong) I’m also 9 years old, so perfect age to
play. I play it on the weekends and when I get home from school. Keep up the good work. I love azzyland too!'

By Lol I ate a dog today.
January 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rest In Peace Etika'

'May you live on in my game, alongside Relaxalax and Alex Clark'

By taxfraudthegreendino.
September 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'So good'

'It Is so cool to get that nostalgic feeling when I play this 16 bit game'

By Sanicfan27.
August 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'Hi my favorite you tubers are chad and vy'

By th10907.
February 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Awesome game, but'

'It’s missing a character that would fit perfectly. Papa Jake. Plz.'

By DAN AND STAMPY FAN.
November 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'It’s a good game but.....'

'I like the game, and I’m kinda confused on how to buy characters like Inquisitormaster please help meh :c'

By RyshaIsANoob.
November 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Next update'

'They should add matpat next update from game theory film theory and gtlive'

By cjvenie.
October 22, 2018
4 out of 5
'New character ideas?'

'I would like to see the odd ones out, Jaiden animation and guava juice. They are very popular.'

By SonicMiner99.
September 15, 2018
4 out of 5
'Playing it again'

'Make it more realistic it would be more fun if I bumped into a wall I wouldn\'t take damage but looking forward to playing the
game again-From anonymous gamer'

By Will hero production.inc.
August 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great but kinda glitchy'

'I was playing a round and all of a sudden the view goes gray. The timer, enemy markers, and portal markers still worked
though.\n\n[EDIT] Thanks, that fixed it! Full 5!'

By Carter Stingel.
August 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great but...'

'I love this game. It’s so much fun and I can play as different youtubers, like itsalexclark because I’m a big fan of him, and
keemstar, for the memes. One thing they should change is the number of hits it takes to open a box. It takes SOOOOO long. But
other than that. This game is really fun. 5

By Bike man 5736110.
August 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'2 amazing Youtubers'

'I love your game it’s so cool and I have gotten my family into it.and the like it.I think that 2 other Youtubers need to be in
this game.I love to watch these 2 amazing Youtubers.Markiplier an Jacksepticeye.I and probably many other who play your game and
people who watch these amazing Youtubers

By Cococat64.
August 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'Looking forward to it😃'

'I’ve been brought to this game by itsalexclark from yt and I’m looking forward to playing the game since they have a lot of
great youtubers in it, I wish I was on this video game bye😀, WolfyXXD YT'

By WolfyXXD.
August 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This is the best game I have ever played'

By post the T.
July 5, 2018
5 out of 5
'AlexClark!!!!!'

'Amazing game becuz of Alex Clark'

By GraySheepPlayz.
July 5, 2018
5 out of 5
'Never new this would happen!'

'I have been a subscriber to Chad Wild Clay but I never new he would make a game!?!?!'

By Fordfan2018.
June 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'It’s a really addicting game'

By gamevcvv.
June 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'AGP ARMY HERE'

'Cool game....good thing on some stuff i dont need internet to play..pass time at work...please come out with an angry grandpa
rampage 3d game'

By Junierrrrrrrrr.
June 20, 2018
4 out of 5
'Some things to fix'

'Ok I love this game but there have been some glitches that happen a lot. The parcels sometimes disappear but they only gave the
items back a few times. Also, when I watched w video to revive characters, it wouldn\'t do anything do I\'d press the revive
button again. However it wouldn\'t let me watc

By Silent_AS.
June 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Yay, AGP!'

'Thanks for putting Angry Grandpa in a game!'

By Katiegiddings.
June 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great FTP game!'

'I was a little nervous going in because itsalexclark was sponsored so I thought it might be a pay to play game but I was
pleasantly surprised by the quality and RPG feel of the game. While there is in app purchases inside of the game it isn’t
required that you buy stuff to make the game easier. Y

By A very grateful pokemon player.
June 19, 2018
4 out of 5
'Nice'

'This game is nice and all but somethings are annoying and some bugs AND WHY CAN’T A OPEN THE BOXES'

By Lagos03.
June 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'ONLY'

'I only got it because Eitka’s in it'

By Taiisoutthere.
June 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'R.I.P Angry Grandpa'

'Thank you for sponsoring and supporting angry grandpa.'

By UnceasingTen71.
June 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Aden my name Gamerkidwins on YT and officiallyAde

'I came to this game from infinite lists this game is fun and cool peace guys'

By Gamerkidwins.
June 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'The Game is awesome!'

'I downloaded this game because Inquisitor Alex said she was in the game, and it was true! When I first played, it was EXACTLY
like she said in her video! Thank you for adding Inquisitor Master, she deserves it! This game is so awesome! And I also finally
have Inquisitor Master after getting Angry G

By XxFireQueenxX.
June 17, 2018
4 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'So it is a really good game but then I noticed that they have “itsalexclark” and then I wondered if they had the odd1sout and
they didn’t so I think they should add the odd1sout to the game'

By TNTpanic.
June 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'iMav'

'I saw this on iMavriq so I picked it up'

By iMav fan.
June 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Rip AGP'

'AGP will be missed AGP army for life'

By AGP army for life.
June 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'RIPAGP'

'It’s awesome to have a game with Angry Grandpa I like be it so far.#RIPAGP'

By Tim, mark , Phil.
June 17, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads

The game is good but after everything you do there is an ad. It also made me watch a 18+ ad

By Birday Youtube.
May 9, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total