Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Squad Rivals

by BroadbandTV Corp
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Squad Rivals by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Squad Rivals written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Squad Rivals in Canada

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Marketing promotion service, increase installs rea

+‥8615282351612 Or Facebook:⑧ aso880 {, Marketing technology company looks for partner‵,, revenue has grown
rapidly,ண and it has become the top and most popular product).Get ready to partnership with us €!!"(!Get in touch with me at
Whatsapp & Skype&Telegram&Wechat:, Promoting APP around the world,%Promotion for 3 days trail for everyone from now on.+

By j凉云暮叶Dq.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Awesome game if your looking for ideas try reaching out to flamingo or theodd1sout'

By Nateshepp09.
April 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Inquisitormaster'

'I really only downloaded it because I wanted to see inquisitormaster but it’s ok so far...🖤🖤🖤🖤🍪🍪🍪🍪'

By Unikitty-I LOVE PINK.
October 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Awesome gameplay and cool game chad'

By goldendonuht.
November 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'INQUSITORMASTER'

'I came to download this for inqusitormaster I looked at it more and it was so cool I gave this a 5 star with a 100points'

By blank5000.
September 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I love the YouTube videos chad and yv'

By amazing what's amazing.
August 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'best game ever'

'Hi I’m a gamer 9 years old and I love this game!!!!1111! This is so epic love angrey granpa!!! Rip😩💦'

By toaster bath.
August 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'best game ever'

'Hi I’m a gamer 9 years old and I love this game!!!!1111! This is so epic love angrey granpa!!! Rip😩💦'

By toaster bath.
August 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Angry grandpa'

'Please make more angry grandpa games'

By Shawarma_Eater.
June 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'FANTASTIC'

'So much fun:). Love you AGP... RIP xo'

By robtamsim.
June 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'AGP'

'YAY LONG LIVE ANGRY GRANDPA! ❤️❤️❤️ xo'

By 21KitDen.
June 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Angryyyy grandpa'

'Awesome gameplay. I HOPE I SEE MORE WITH ANGRY GRANDPAA thanks for making this possible'

By Jdmdrive101.
June 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Love this game and having agp in it makes even more better!🤪'

By Gam1ngboy.
June 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love AGP'

'Love this game and also love angry grandpa 🤧🤧😊'

By Kaleb Long.
June 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'So awesome.'

'This is so amazing because it has my favourite YouTubers.'

By allidew.
June 14, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Squad Rivals.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total