Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Squad Rivals

by BroadbandTV Corp
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Squad Rivals by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Squad Rivals written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Squad Rivals in United Kingdom

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'of the day I'

'Iugsf vnosjngunouognihfsbguosfgnuinsoisfnvoinsdhsdbuffgiuqdfiygewfygoewfjyowefboiwryboirwniovmrpiwkpmpkwmrbwrpfknbwigpboye
woifmfimimi💩😂🤫😔💩😌🤫😁🥰😂😭💩🤫😭😋😁😂'

By hj ther.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I want to be in a game'

'I\'m a youtuber named diamond master the youtuber I have 12 subs I want to be in a game cuz it looks cool to'

By Oscar(big fan of clem).
July 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Add messyourself'

'Add Brandon from messyourself'

By slimshdy origional.
April 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'New challengers approach'

'Hello I really like that Alex Clark is in this game but there\'s some more that i really like that should be added they are James
from Theodd1sout Jaiden from jaiden aninations Adam from somethingelseyt Tim from tim tom rebbecah parham from let me explain
studios Jordan from thepivottsxxd and Bryson from haminations so please add them all their all really popular so please add all of
them'

By pvz 2 fan 1232.
January 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Needs some new youtubers'

'Why is chad wild clay in the game when there is no vy quaint ,GuavaJuice,MrBeast and team edge'

By guavajuiceisdabest.
November 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'Nice!'

'I didn’t think it would be THIS fun!!'

By hasdee.
September 3, 2018
4 out of 5
'Quite good'

'It’s amazing but you barely have any control on the attacking if it had smoother controls it’d be better'

By du kb bftudi.
June 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'AGP 😇💙🙏'

'Please make a game just based around AGP pleasee'

By Lewis Mahoney.
June 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Thanks for itsalexclark in the game'

'I love this guy because he is so op in the game and he is my favourite YouTuber'

By maxmlg xddddd.
June 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'This is pawsome'

'I love da game sooooo cool dat alex is in it'

By Ellz~chan.
June 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Why is jacksepticeye not in it'

'I love it but why isn’t he in it'

By OWL2236.
June 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I really want a game only based around Grandpa. I would pay a lot for that...'

By Peter Collin.
June 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Alex Clark'

'Haven’t played it but anything with Alex Clark in it is awesome'

By Ali Qamar_14.
June 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Love that you have added angry grandpa'

By Kebabs s.
June 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'Kule gam'

'Diz gaym įś fon heyhwyeheye i loove toooo ploy eet'

By N64 (AKA: a relax alax fan).
June 14, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Not fair

Keeps kicking me out every 15 seconds pls fix this

By funkolover2.
September 16, 2018
3 out of 5
Bug that needs fixed

So this game is good nice to see agp in it aswell but I have found a bug where you go to open your parcels and it doesn’t open I
lost 7 parcels because of this :/

By Boyanackcak.
June 15, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total