Reviews & Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Squad - be together by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Squad - be together written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Squad - be together

Reviews: 81Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I love this app

I love this app but can you please put it on laptop so we have a bigger screen to watch it on

By JayJay0522.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Great App!

I love the app so much, it’s awesome being able to call my friends and watch youtube with them. The broadcast and youtube
worked. The Movie Icon use to work but it’s not there anymore and recently the youtube button also disappeared. I’m a bit
Disappointed because my friend and I were gonna do a mov

By alileealissa.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Images

The app is good but PLEASE
WHEN YOU GO TO background filters it gives you the option to add a GIF for a background or an image. You can only see the add
image background option on an iPad. PLEASE add this for iPhones it’s EXTREMELY annoying I’ve been searching for a better app
than squad and haven’t

By Agapi_xo.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
amazing! but tik tok glitches :(

i love this app it’s literally perfect except for not being able to look up people on tik tok :( it always says no results count

By Huby twal.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Really good

I really like this app but I feel like you should add a search option for the movies and like a “recently watched” tab. I feel
like it’s really necessary because me and my friend are called on this app & were trying to find the movie that we were watching
for the past 30 mins. We keep trying to refr

By xclusiveab.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s still Great

This app is great because it doesn’t lag when sharing Youtube Or Watching Tiktoks together! And i’ve been using it ever since
August and It’s Pretty Great so far! I recommend this app

By iiGalaxyKoala.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS APP!

This is a really good app, I can share my screen there is so much things to do! We can watch YouTube, tiktok, I can put memes up
in the screen in my photos.

By Itmeunknown.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Good app but...

I’ve used this app quite a while, I enjoy watching videos/movies with friends, and it’s just a good app all around. A few
things I’ve noticed is issues when watching on the “TV” section. Movies struggle to stay synced, I’ve witnessed multiple
times being several minutes ahead of my friends watching

By Kkman$$$.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
WHY DOES THE LIVES DISAPPEAR!!!

To be honest,the app is very good and helpful,but there’s a big problem , why the lives are not shown to me??? , I think that
there a problem i really would like you to fix i🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻❤️

By mdifhehf.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
This is it

Exactly what I’ve been looking for to watch YouTube videos with my brother, nice job!

By Aquapinarian.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Read this

I love it to use with my friends but it would be better if they changed the update cause I would like to hear music while I text
friends but when ever I leave the app I can’t hear so they should change that!

By hiunm.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS

I JUST WATCHED HAIKYU WITH MY FRIEND. I thought this would be one of those apps where you could broadcast movies and YouTube but
you call actually SHARE YOUR SCREEN. The only problem I have is the volume. I could also be because I need an actual headset but
other than that THIS APP IS AWESOME.

By JPwarrior05.
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Bugs

I have had a recent bug where I send a message and it doesn’t send but then I close the app and reopen the app. And then the
message sends so can you try to fix this. Other than that this app is good

By SpiderPig9182.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Qatar

The app to good to much girl😂😂

By Mustafe-game.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Squad is the best'

'You should check out squad to FaceTime your friends!'

By JennUSAF.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Squad review'

'This made my day happy even tho if we didn’t have this app I wouldn’t like y’all or evening days but this made myself good'

By skydiwjwndh.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'This is a great app and I really love it!-BTS'

By HOBICORE😼.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Elegant'

'This app is really good and very useful I literally have just one problem with it that just now occurred i have like a glitch
maybe to where i cant show videos all the options i have are screenshot broadcast and the filters and everything at the top of the
screen im not sure whats going on with it.

By Angelventine😇.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just Add Netflix'

'Just hear me out on this one. Having Tubi is great and all, but it doesn’t have much to offer. So hear is what I’m saying,
just get permission to put Netflix on here and you got yourself 5 stars ON THE SPOT. Please take this message under consideration.
Thank you for your time.'

By LeftToeMonster.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'I love it and sup you would let your kid have this it is kid friendly'

By Child children safety.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app but...'

'You can’t search up movies that you want to watch, but overall the app is good 😊'

By zooie momma.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Delaying'

'I would give it 5 stars but there is just one thing. There is always a big delay when my friends and I talk. Like, 5-7 seconds
long? Please fix this. Otherwise, I love this app!'

By I want Ice Cream!.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'WHYYYY!!!!!'

'I was going to leave a 5 star review but then I saw that you guys removed the movies YouTube and tiktok the app is now
technically useless without that :( please bring it back I want to watch movies with my friends and if you guys bring it back
I’ll comeback and leave a 5 star rating'

By OhSangwoosAhes.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s cool o guess'

'I kinda like this but I wanted to watch Netflix with my friends but I can’t for some reason. And now I’m sad. Help me? 😃'

By Carl0s69.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'It could have been great'

'So I downloaded this app and thought it was going to be a good app it worked the first day did everything that they advertise but
now the volume doesn’t work it crashes and now I have foreigners calling my phone asking for my Bank account information and not
only that they asking for your call lo

By topgunwan.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'.'

'please make it possible to report rooms, too many people are using slurs and hate speech'

By Keisha Taylor.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super Awesome'

'It’s useful for work or even classes/study groups. It’s reliable and I love the features.'

By thebombreviews.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'It keeps kicking me out'

'I’m trying to send pictures to my friends but it keeps kicking me out but other than I love the app to call'

By canelthatveganteache.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'I love it it’s the absolute best'

By hdhdjfjfofnf.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bug'

'tiktok, youtube, and movies wont load'

By PumpkerJOO.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Squad'

'It’s a nice app everything is fine but it’s a little choppy and it take a while to load bits it’s amazing'

By Shenanigans767.
September 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'movies'

'I like the app but the only thing that I don’t like is the movies because they are more old style.'

By Nakedbrotherband.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing!!'

'i was expecting it to be all laggy, and not being able to understand what the other person was saying, like literally any other
app like this. but it wasn’t and it was really enjoyable to be able to read with my friends! this is an amazing app, they did an
amazing job. also- i like all the color/

By Ravenclaw_Writer.
August 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ehhh..'

'This is a great app. I mostly use it with my friend, but... when we wanna watch Netflix my friends screen turns black and then we
have to watch something else :('

By katy.skabecha.
August 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Tweaks'

'It’s a good app overall, just a few things need to be tweaked. You should be able to adjust the volume of people in the call
because most of the time they sound low compared to other things happening in the call.'

By FlappyBirdLover69.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it, but please make some minor changes,'

'I love the app, use it all the time, but I can’t change my nickname.'

By Riley_Wolf32.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'100% recommend'

'This app is awesome though they should have a search bar for the movies'

By msari830.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but one thing'

'Please fix the other bugs. It keeps taking me and my friends out of calls randomly.'

By Darkness puppy.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing but.'

'So ive been using Squad for a few months now and now I just ran across this one glitch, whenever i’m trying to login my account
theres this glitch when i’m trying to allow contacts it says \n\n“Error to have the best experience it is necessary to process
contacts so that we can find your frie

By Good Gamer Chill.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app is amazing'

'First I would like to say thank you to the creators of this app I was looking for a way to be on FaceTime and watch TikTok‘s at
the same time and this app does it although my phone gets a bit warm it works amazing. I would however would like to suggest for
you to add Netflix because that would be

By kid that roucks.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitchy'

'While I was on the app my phone keeps beaming very glitchy'

By hi peaoplenfeom squad.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great'

'The app over all is great but I deleted it and tried logging back in and it won’t send me the code but other then that it’s
great'

By jones alone.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'love this'

'I love this app because on a app that i got before my friend couldn’t get on it but this one it worked and it is amazing'

By Alexandrea Rodriguez.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Told boyfriend I broke up after watching are favorite movie'

By Ali#2.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'add sharktale in movies'

'I love the app but I really wanna watch “shark tale “with my friend 😭. Can you guys add it? And also “ a silent
voice”'

By 🐝queen.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hi'

'Can you please put Netflix sharing'

By yassssqueennnnn hehehehe.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can\'t play videos on youtube'

'I watch videos with my gf and we use the youtube feature on the app when we video call but after the recent update the videos
have just been buffering and never play when we pick them and usually they wouldnt before, please fix this in a new update PLZ! Me
and my gf love using this app during quara

By Young $avage.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but kinda annoying'

'Most of the YouTube videos don’t work but everything else works really good please fix that though please.'

By itsthekingmars.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG I LOVE THIS TY WHO EVER MADE THIS'

'That’s literally all I have to say haha BUT I LOVE THIS'

By redofor.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'good'

'this app is a good app. i can watch videos on youtube with my friends, but you should be able to sign in with tik tok and youtube
so it shows your fyp and recommended. 4 stars.'

By enderman0408.
July 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ehhh

Ok so I love the app but when I try to screen share i get a notification saying “screen share has stoped due to trying to do an
invalid broadcast” and I have two options 1.I can click ok or 2. I can click go to application I click go to application and
then the notification pops up again I click ok

By mel102847.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
We need to fix this

Okay so in the pass we could join other people calls so we can make new friends and we need that back no one is using the app
anymore because they took that away so if you could give us that back we would be happier and I say we because it’s a group of
people that think that way too

By emerson 😈.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Error

We tried to watch a movie but the screen kept turning black

By Z00tedPapi.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Wrong

Something is going on with squad on my phone I can’t see no lives on squad on the
Magnifying glass thing and when I click it it’ll only show famous people profiles to follow them but no lives what happen

By rrreeeedkkddkdkdkdkdkdkdkdkd.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
So Laggy

Squad is constantly lagging. Most of the time I can't hear or see the person I'm talking to properly and the broadcasting option
makes it 100x worse. This app has so much potential and is truly such a cool concept but the lagging REALLY holds it back.

By Melo. G.
October 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Great but one problem...

I hate the fact that u already followed people FOR US. I have random people added i don’t even know who they are. I miss the old
squad, now squad is adding random people just because they know one of ur friends. “Add people from their phone number if u have
it” well ur making me add people I DONT ha

By hasousa123 2010 🦄🌈❤️.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Works fine but

Seems that the functionality to watch things like Tiktok or YouTube have been removed or are glitched and not showing up.

By tylerfrankly.
September 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Good app but has issue

I like the app and have used it over other “party” viewing apps, but once in a while it loses ability to link to youtube. It
just allows screen sharing. I’m not sure why it does this and then our family uses other apps.

By Dgrlmp.
September 22, 2020
3 out of 5
What in the sweet Alabama is this...

People be showing their pp’s 😭 and theirs some kids on this app too

By JSDmagic.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
WHERE IS EVERYTHING

TIKTOK,YOUTUBE,AND ALL THE MOVIES ARE GONE NOOOOOO THERES NO POINT OF SQUAD ANYMORE

By cjrbfh.
September 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total