Sqube Darkness Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Sqube Darkness

by Unico Studio LLC

Rating of Sqube Darkness

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 28 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Sqube Darkness App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sqube Darkness written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Sqube Darkness User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game

Genuinely a very fun game, I saw it on tik tok and it honestly is a great time passer. 10/10 definitely recommend

By bbKj09.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Unique gameplay that I’ve never seen before in a game. Keep adding content and this game will go far.

By LJuop.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

It’s actually challenging and fun, the levels change and don’t just repeat

By encrptolaro.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game too be Honest

It’s a lot better than I expected 10/10

By Markiplier convinced me.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
:)

This game is so fun but it’s challenging and that’s my favorite part about the game

By hdhhxhchhd.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Brilliant Game

Honestly this game is genius. Nice minimalistic graphics, perfect difficulty level, and it has different options for controls.
Wish more games were this thought out

By MeanSunshine.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is great!

I always play this game when I’m bored!!!!!!! (can i please have my family back now).

By mailexkenshin.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Loved this game

Only thing holding it back is the amount of ads, but the game itself has high quality graphics, good controls, and is fun all
around. It reminds me of the old day of apps when almost all of them were good and fun. 9.9/10

By King Slayer19.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Good soup

It was fun but sometimes confusing like the parts where the little copter catcher things would come at the same time

By d dnjfjfkfnskskend.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME

I don’t know what to say but I’m really obsessed with this game it’s so fun!!

By MaterialGorll.
January 4, 2022
4 out of 5
its hard…

its a super fun game but i cant win i keep getting killed

By Bobbymcbobertson.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Bruh

Where the prolem at(im saying this cause squnbe is oerfet in every shest

By thiccspooon.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Sqube Darkness

저는 이 게임을 한국어로 오는 좋아합니다! 정말 재밌습니다

By Menzel Wells II.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Turn off your wifi and cellular data for no ads

By awsome why.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Super Game yeah

One super game in a large market and a wide audience, a total classic.

By awesomenewyorker.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

It’s a amazing game !🤞🏽👍🏽 I love you 💕

By Dlolo🚀.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Impressive

Those gaem is impressive and pro play now!!!! XD

By IgotOveraHundredKRobux.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I Like this game

It’s so much fun, you can hide from the flying things that have spotlights. and if there gone, you continue to move. And if they
find you moving, they shoot splat cannons at you.

By Jordan Oren.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game❤️

I personally hate mobile games because of how lazy and horrible the games are. But just by looking and playing it I haven’t got
bored so far and overall seems like a well developed game.

By HernanBrickhouse.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I think

I think100% of people can escape this game

By Ilovecats2014.
December 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Unique!

The devs pretty much took ideas from popular games and mixed them together and I’m here for it. There are some minor tweaks that
need to be done with th controls to make the game easier but over all it’s a good game with little adds!

By Fun, simple and entertaining.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good

Ngl if this had an actual plot and maybe not monsters and stuff this would make a good console game

By kanmanthegreat.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
It's fun

This is. A very interesting game to play I would love if it became multiplayer you can play together with friends and love music
and its hard and fun it's a cool Concept

By prodavid12.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

Very challenging and fun. Best game in a long time

By JaidenAli.
December 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
🥷🤷🏾‍♂️💯

The game is a good game but evry time u play it 2 time keep giveing to many ads so the game keep adding to many ads

By 🤡🤷🏾‍♂️🗣💯.
January 17, 2022
3 out of 5
review

wayyyyy too many ads i can’t play a game without 15 ads popping up other than that the game is fun

By yourmommaseyeborw.
January 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Fix controls and lower ads

Great game, i love the music and atmosphere but the controls need to be reworked and lower the ads. otherwise this game would be 5
stars

By ftp dxrren.
January 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Cute and fun

But the buttons dont always accept input. Especially running backwards. So many times I try to turn back and my guy just sits
there. Sometimes takes two or three presses before sqube moves.

By roomster is the worst.
December 18, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total