Squishy Magic: 3D Art Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Squishy Magic: 3D Art

by Dramaton LTD

Rating of Squishy Magic: 3D Art

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 85 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Squishy Magic: 3D Art App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Squishy Magic: 3D Art app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Squishy Magic: 3D Art User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 85Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing app

I love the app because it’s so cool

By are you are you are you.
August 4, 2022
5 out of 5
One of the best

It has NO ADS absolutely true 100 percent AND IT HAS One of the most realistic KIDS GAME 100 percent safe

By tgsgbsys.
August 5, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST APP EVER!!!

I love this app so much it’s the best app in the world. You can make squishy‘s you can play games and you can send them it’s
awesome!

By tilly9900.
August 5, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

It lets me decorate my squishy however I want thx

By avykp510.
August 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is awesome I love all the squishys and designs.♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

By Gabs z.
August 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Squishy magic

5 star rating cause I’ve been playing it for the past 3 weeks

By raedynnlala.
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
You can play with squishy‘s whenever

Hi this is the best you should get it you can make all the squishy‘s you want you can send it to your family and make one for
your family

By what is jack-o'-lanter.
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game!!!

I love everything about this game. Every update you add makes it better. LOVE it!!!

By Nacho dog27.
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game!

But it could use a update BUR LOV IT I think that maybe a way it would get better is that there’s a Encanto squishy thank you
bye

By Katelyn!!!!!!!!.
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Lover of this game

Sooo i got this game about 3 days ago and I’ve enjoyed it sooo much I already have 5 sets completed and painted. It’s super
amazing I first played it with my best friend on our way to Alto and I’ve loved it ever since!

By N zuniga.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this app

I love this app so much that I can play this all day and can’t stop playing it😊

By victoria mejia tori.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
An amazing game you should play

This game is so much fun. There aren’t too many adds and it’s so much fun to unlock new squishys

By kingjuice31.
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
AWESOME AND ASMR

This game is LIT I like how there is different types of Squish’s and a small game

By Kara xiong.
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
About Squishy Magic

When you’re on Squishy Magic you can make squishy’s and you can play with them they have a really nice games so you can earn
prizes so you can get New squishy‘s and color them

By Grace snakes.
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Lb

It’s so cute and nice everything you want from a stress game
So yea no fix ups so by it

By Laney bambacus.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Squishy magic

I love I have a lot of them on my collection

By liss velaquez.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Only Compliments

The adds come up a lot but they r reAlly short thanks

By OhYeahGamer.
July 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Love the app but…

The app is great quality but when u try to access the feet of some of the animals u can’t get them because the options for
colors and stuff are in the way

By kkcontortion.
July 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome.

I think it’s really good for you,kids,and adults. So I think it’s going to be fun,good,and awesome to do.So I recommend it.

By vickie O'Meara.
July 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Squishy magic

I love this game I just wish squishy is didn’t cost money but it is a great game

By my little pony super fan.
July 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Squishy Magic

It’s a fun interesting game and keeps me inspired

By arts of creative.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app

The only thing that I can do today is the game so never get rid of it haha

By calliefonya.
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH!!!!!!

I’m a fan of moriah Elizabeth and this game has some of her squishys. but pickle is the only one you can paint until you buy the
others. In this game there’s up too 13 series. There’s also games you can play my squishy shop and memory game.

By ydggghrkf.
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVA

You should really try it I’ve been playing for 5 hours!

By CoolGirl85608.
June 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Alright

The game is pretty fun, but you have to purchase a lot of stuff.

By That Game Lover!!.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
the best squishy game ever

Thanks for making the premium 3$ its so cheap that if theres more she’ll buy it for me and she addicted to this game please make
mor games

By Alvin517.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
More levels plz

I LOVE a squishy magic! It is SO satisfying! The squishes are adorable! One thing, I want more levels! I have ALL the collections
except the one you have to pay for. But still plz more levels. Plz add more levels.

By AnimalKiD!!!!!!!!!!!!.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Moriah Elizabeth

I just love that you added Moriah Elizabeth squishes.

By gudetama785632.
June 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Nay nay

I love it but it’s not good lol
🫵🏻💔

By Three S's.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Thanks so much

I’m so excited for the kids to be able to see your kids game

By Charlotte Bangs.
June 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game 👍

Good game though it would be better if there were less adds an more levels

By penny2020!.
May 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads

Don’t get me wrong this is a great game but the ads. There are way to many ads in my opinion. If there wasn’t that many ads
then it would be great. 👍 😊

By Abby's Roblox Review.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Bark101🐶🐕🐾

This is the best game.I love squishes but I don’t have a lot.so this game lets me have millions of squishes to paint and
squish.and the also have Moriah Elizabeth squishes and I love her YouTube channel so much!

By jdufbvujdhf.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow

Okay first it is very fun and you can send Squishys to each other and also my favorite YouTuber is in the game! But… why do you
have to pay for so much but this is the fun’s game ever!!!!!!!!

By fjaktskgaj xiy.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
💟🍟🥫🍅🍒🍩🥞🍱🦌

❤️this.Sooo,cool and ,And I really really really want to meet with you !!!!!!!!!❤️you

By run away Thunder butterfly bee.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

When i first downloaded it. I was so exited and still i love this game you should really try it out

By evie baum.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Well it's good 😊

It is not the same as the original but it is a good app to use

By pepporoni ravioli.
April 25, 2022
4 out of 5
AWSOME GAME! But.......

This game is amazing but every time l play it, it glitches and turns the game off. But thanks for making the game because it is
fabulous and fun to play for relaxation.

By savvanah dd.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
#squishy

I love it!The squishys are so cute! And also, thanks for the new squishy’s! #LoveItSoMuch.

By Unianimals 124.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow

FNAF IS BETTER KIDS GO DOWNLOAD FANF EVEN THO IT COST MONEY WHERE TEACHING HOW TO LEARN IN FNAF

By claraddie11.
April 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Work on it

Too many ads unless you pay three dollars for no ads American dollars and that’s a lot so another way to compare that is either
to put less ads or no words at all there is your idea please edit and add more items

By cutie ✅.
April 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Squishy‘s

AFK it’s fun but nothing by Super Slime Simulator nothing about 3ds there weird and scary😧🙀😵‍💫
I rated it 4 stars because it is okay cuz it was good
Doesn’t matter when I say it 2 times lol

By nisa♥.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game

This game is literally so fun satisfying and so creative you can literally make anything for a daily review using any prizes more
stuff so you can color any plushy like this is so fun everyone should download this game I love this

By Ana1999ish.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

I love this game because you can learn colors love he game

By statidjf.
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game but….

It’s a good game after all but there are a lot of ads when you get one of the gifts there is ads it’s gets annoying
sometimes.When I’m on a road trip it doesn’t have ads I just want to share my experience.

By Charlie my hores.
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game ever I love it

It’s fun it will keep you un bored

By jimenathebibke.
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
I Love squishy magic

It is a great game. I love it it is so fun

By mia and zara.
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Sooooo goooood

I love everything you can make squishys and different kinds just give it a 5 star sooooooo goood

By Penelope🍉.
March 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but to many adds

Really good game but so many adds

By ava500080.
March 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Hmmm

So I love the app but I ask for a little less ads please

By Mermaid-beach.
March 11, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fruity 🍇🍒🍉🍎

It realy fun but there are soooooooooooooooooo many adds

By 🥑🍇🍉🍒🍓🍊🍋🍍fr.
August 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many adds

There are a lot of adds when I finish a squishy soooooo many adds

By khlo buggy.
July 2, 2022
3 out of 5
It was good

The background are not that great but the rest is good.

By 5725773493 FPD.
December 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Great but

I wish it didn’t have a limited amount of squishes

By allyepuppyheart.
December 27, 2021
3 out of 5
I really like it but…

I love this app but it has so much adds that u should play it where u don’t have WiFi but of course you should by it

By goodddddd gameeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
December 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total