Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

SSC 2019

by Uprising Games.
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SSC 2019 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SSC 2019 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for SSC 2019

Reviews: 41Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
You guys should make a boxing game

I can see somebody on the team make great textures for the title

By 2VLONE.
February 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Add more leaugea

The game is great, nothing else I have to say except add more leauges to the game, like germany, Serbia, Greece and Bosnia and
Herzegovina. But overall great game

By bumhle.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Falta de actualizacion

Necesitan actualizar el juego los jugadores y agregar la bundesliga que es una de las mejores de el mundo pero esta bien la
jugabilidad

By Periquiado20.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
The game of all times

This game is awesome and simple to play I enjoy the 2018 version too thanks for this very awesome keep working like that

By santi1203.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
multiplayer

if this game had multiplayer, it would be the best game!

By Gerrard8888.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Fix ur bugs

Fix your dang bugs it just stops in half time fix it

By Myfairest.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Probably the most fun soccer game on iOS'

'So I’ve been playing soccer game on iOS since soccer games became a thing on iPhones this is on the top 10 ever for me but the
only thing is I beat the game and there’s not much now and the AI isn’t the smartest I usually win games 5-0 or worse. other
games have limited time events I haven’

By Loniedos.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'This is a wonderful game with good gameplay but I don’t know how to use the team editor how do I use it?'

By gabe2356.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'This is A great game!! But,there are somethings y

'@developer \n\n1: make 2 more higher difficulties\nname the new difficulties legendary and god\n\n2: add loan deals and search
for player.\nI love how you have the scouts,\nbut you if you added loan deal 1-2 years and buy out clauses that would be great.
Searching for players would bring a whole ne

By jjmockey.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'GIVE THIS A CHANCE'

'my favorite game right now. Just wish there were a harder difficulty'

By bruhreallysnapped.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game so far'

'Can you update the clubs to have all the current squad members and as well as add the German leagues'

By carlot the acroparhy.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Soccer Game Ever'

'I love this game but a few months ago and after an update I am not able to play when my phone is connected to the wifi. I have an
old iPhone and most likely is not compatible with this software anymore. Also, there should be more instructions of certain things
when there is an update. For example.

By dgiannis.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Suggestions'

'The game is amazing i like the new controller update and i would like to ask if you could add iconic players such as r9 ronald
pele maradona\nNesta roberto carlos and others'

By justinbib.
June 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'It’s a really great way to play football on your phone. Easy enough to get a good grip on, doesn’t have the complexity of
fifa or football manager. The only two gripes I have is that you can’t buy any player to train them up as they deny you, and
when simulating penalties, the home team alway

By 89town.
June 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Oh no! Full-controller support broke the game'

'Love this game, but today’s update for full-controller support broke the ability to navigate using the “Continue” button
when a controller is connected. I only play with a controller and everything was fine until today’s update. Looking forward to a
fix!'

By Jake123.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'This game play is perfect. After all the updates I think you guys mastered the gameplay. I literally play this game all the time.
Thank you guys for a great game. This is my favorite game over fifa/pes'

By KEd102.
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Overall very good'

'I love this game, there are just a few tweaks I would make, for instance putting in the German league and stuff like sponsors and
that kind of stuff'

By Timothys iphone.
May 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game s good improve manager mode'

'This game would be even better if you added \ncontracts or make so that the economic side is more realistic as we typically
have unlimited money'

By Ch.ndeThereviewer.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome - issues playing online'

'Love this game. Unfortunately when playing with friends online 30% of times AI takes over and we continue playing in what seems
like different matches before game freezes.'

By louis-frank.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'FUN!!'

'I have play this game nonstop but the the only issue is the money, I get a ton of money but It has no other use other than buying
players, I want to use on stadium upgrades, plus seeing it being used on player wages to make it more realistic, I hope this
helps, love the game I recommend it to other

By zlayer2014.
February 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST SOCCER GAME ON THE IOS MARKET'

'Only tweak I’d suggest is to give us pro players the option to change the automatic player switch while defending, I often find
myself automatically switching players 3-4 times when I have 3-4 team mates in close proximity, I’d rather have full control of
played switching so my players aren’t

By Kneegrowdonnis.
December 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'Improvement'

'Great game but there should be some kind of fast forward matches, straight substitution, 3D game play. I think when added it will
be the best'

By Lurentious.
December 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Player career mode'

'Great game but for the next version it would be neat if you added a player career mode'

By Theripper4567.
December 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pls lower the injury rate'

'There are way to many injuries during sim and playing'

By john36275363.
November 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good Game'

'Any chance we’ll see international teams added to the roster?'

By Yoman77.
November 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'@Developers I think that there’s a bug. When you are simulating the match never you never can score more than 6 goals.'

By enekoferrero.
November 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Add one country'

'I honestly was surprised to see lots of country shown to play with, hopefully we can see Paraguay present, since even Uruguay
made the roster.'

By Bot Rage.
October 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Excellent'

'The controls are simple enough for phone users to use unlike the FIFA mobile games.'

By 766825.
October 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'The graphica arent wht people wnt but the gameplay is amazing.\nFor future updates add like abaility to do skill moves \n- also
abaility for contract lenght of the indiv players\n-in manager game when win league or cup doesn\'t show in trophies\n\n- fix the
team offers since 99% are super lowballin

By CrIISiZ25.
August 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Perfect mobile football game'

'I love this game so much it eats my time haha I just hope they add a way to do a through lob ball properly I sometimes try to do
so by the shoot button but it doesn’t turn out well, thanks for this beautiful game anyway!'

By the one and only fofa.
August 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great Game but...'

'This game is awesome! I just downloaded it a few days ago and I enjoyed it from the start. It’s a lot of fun BUT once I got to
Dec 23rd in Manager mode, everytime I try to play it, the game crashes and now I can’t play that mode anymore unless I try
restarting the entire mode. Please fix this!

By AsherBasher88.
July 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'Honestly fun and great game to waste time but'

'Really fun game but it gets annoying when you’re a certain big club like Barca or Man U and you’d wish to recruit players who
has potential and develop them (those who has currently only has 2-3 stars for example) but can’t because they feel like they
won’t have enough play time.'

By sebas994.
July 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Simply The best.'

'I enjoyed SSC 2018 for a long time and have been so happy to switch over to 2019. Nice QOL improvements in a fun arcade game with
a fantastically well designed Franchise mode where you get to build your team over time. I don\'t play soccer. I don\'t watch
soccer. I don\'t much like soccer at all. B

June 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great Game'

'I like the way this game is going, but I want to make something you can work for like a World Cup at the end of every season.
There should be playoffs and all that stuff to make a bigger goal to work for.'

By PlayPuddi.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'It works! Yay! Suggestions*'

'You should talk to other content creators on youtube if they want to play your game so we can see the game strive, and if SSC 19
and tennis champs season 3 are available on Android, let there be multiplayer/crossplay on both'

By RSfilthy409.
June 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'OMAR'

'I like this game but it needs more game modes and get editor mode free on the game and can you put national teams and cup mode
please? Thanks.'

By omar the gamer kid.
June 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Player switch'

'May you Please add a switch player button'

By tyrone846.
June 4, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Update the game pls

Update the game to the 2021 version

By muticraft is the bets.
February 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Great Game but online with friends bugs all the ti

I would easily give this game a 5Star as it brings a lot of fun and reminds us of the kick off area of soccer games. Playing
online against friends is great too but the game loses connection at least 50% in the second half when the 2 players start to play
different games ! When are you planning a fo

By Spammattny.
December 1, 2019
3 out of 5
Please include Peruvian league

Hi,
Nice retro soccer. Please, include the Peruvian league in the game.

Thanks in advance.

By Renatito gustavito.
October 6, 2019
3 out of 5
Question

I am trying to figure out if I can take another team to manage in the same career. Can I?

By igrikkik.
June 21, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total