Stack Ball 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Stack Ball 3D

by Azur Interactive Games Limited

Rating of Stack Ball 3D

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 82 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Stack Ball 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stack Ball 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Stack Ball 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 82Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
5 stars

This game feels relaxing it takes very little skill and it’s enjoyable.

By di a no dsdh.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Stack ball

This game is one of the best games on earth.

By 9999999998999999999/10.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
K

Zsidohviusdhviudshviudshviudshouvcs

By jfjndnee.
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Lol

Only giving it 5 stars cuz it’s satisfying

By joessister.
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

It is a fun game if you are bored also there is a vibration if you play you will see that grate game 5 stars

By coco all crazy.
June 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Stop master

Okay when you have a fireball it won’t keep going like how I died but it would be great if the fireball keep going until like it
gives you a sign that the fireball is done thank you I really love your game!!❤️❤️

By chfungsb g..
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

Hey This is a fun game I love it and I have to say you made a good game thank you

By EmmaGRACESUTGERLAND30.
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
10/10!

So fun! I play this on the bus and I’m satisfied. Play it everyday. Also very addicting!

By thebop_vanessa.
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
体验

就是广告太多了
too many ADs

By Jack&JYL.
June 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Ok game🤍

i like the game it’s an easy game to play, the only thing that is really annoying is all the ads after one or two levels
there’s so many ads.

By omg this game<3.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game I have ever play is

This game is just to fun is to amazing I love it ❤️❤️❤️❤️

By P1dro.
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Memer

Oh no our tower it’s broken🤣

By gifouostjhiyDousg.
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game it’s so much fun and fun for me

I love this game so much even my brother loves it I love this game so much even my brother loves it

By bdvgfm.
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game

I love love his game so much it helps me calm down I love it so much

By 😅🙃378dhutc.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
How much I like this game

this game is so fun I play it a lot like I play it a lot! It's so fun that i play when I'm not supposed to

By Arabelle Elizabeth erb.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
My opinion

I really like this is game it is really fun for my free time yup you guessed it I play this game bai 😊

By Maddox berry.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Good but chill with the ads

Every time I finish a level there’s an ad, jeez

By dhdbdjnddh.
May 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Hey

Alright this game is ok but needs less adds

By yallsy.
May 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Perfect, but a lot of ads!

This game is amazing! It’s fun and challenging and a good game. The only thing is when I press the button to not watch an ad and
continue, it still gives me an ad! Otherwise the thousands of ads(lol) this is a good game and I recommend it.

By brothersssssssssssss.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
So satisfying 🤤

It’s amazing! So satisfying the way it vibrates and it just keeps you busy for a while even if it’s has the same thing!

By bunnycatgirlboy.
May 4, 2022
4 out of 5
There are to much ads!😑😑😑😑😒😒🙁😕

I like it but to much ads I don’t like that but everything else is good

By sitter 9.
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Girl

This game is so fun I have been playing it for an hour now.👍🏻

By gyuguyb.
April 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Nice but there issues

I like this game but I think that they have some issues with the balls you can win. One said you will need 200 points I got 385 in
one game but I still don’t have the ball.

By k girl 123.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Good stuff

I rate this five stars because it’s a very satisfying game

By the goid stuff.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game I just wanted it so I just got it and it is so much fun and I think you guys should get it

By hello tigers.
April 4, 2022
4 out of 5
nice game but too much ads

I keep getting ads after every round but like it’s still fun ig

By HWHJWJTAHQTA.
April 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

I love this game it is so much fun I would play all night long ♥️

By fuoyitdfsdkfjzl.
April 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun fast paced app

Fun game fast paced very good game well made
Also a hack for ads is tap screen twice and you’ll get an x so try that but anyway I love this app thanks

By go emberites.
April 5, 2022
5 out of 5
My view

I only pressed five because my friend wanted me to and if I did not she would .

By 125752686.
April 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Hi

It’s a very good game and it’s super fun and addicting

By igyh de b.
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Robux

The Idea of this game is cool and all because like who doesn’t want free robux.
The only Thing i have wrong with this game is their is too many ads everything else is good tho.

By tiditxjtsieitxitsitx.
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
🤩I love this game

I am passing levels so quickly I just got this game and I am on level 10

By Ac yay.
February 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I absolutely love this game it is sooo satisfying and time passing. I am currently on level 78 and i have only been playing for
about a month now. so levels go by pretty fast.LOVE THIS GAME

By weird___girl.
February 28, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game

I love this game so much it’s fun

By ubhdbekendhdkd d.
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
How good is this game

This game is the best it’s easy me and my brother Kevin play this all the time

By kevin and joseph.
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Ehh..it’s ok but the ads.

It’s good and progressively gets harder,nice for those who challenge themselves.

By mr.dragon lover.
March 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Four stars

This is a great game but there is way too much ads

By utjrissb.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing love

Amazing just starting it! And it’s too much of fun!

By Kikidonut876.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Kids

It is a very good game to play for kids

By MailahHarvell.
January 8, 2022
4 out of 5
More improvements

It’s a good game but I think u should make the fire come a little bit Quicker and make a new ball as well or I can give u a bad
rating

By josheywasheywasheywa.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Ben

This game is stupidhdhdhrjdndbdjejeeh

By bxhusudbdvhx.
January 9, 2022
4 out of 5
AWESOME

This game is awesome but wen ever you loose it puts you in almost 9 adds

-ABIGAIL

By Helloimsamdhdj.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Game troubles

The game will not work for me but it looks like it’s fun and I would love to play it if it works.😔😕😞

By Karina L. Murillo.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
There are adds but I don’t care 😁😁😁

There are adds and I didn’t get the no adds but it’s ok with the adds which this game is so easy for some reason but I love it
🥰

By Karebear8907.
December 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Why I like and don’t like this game

I like the game because it is fun but….

It does have a lot of ads but other than that I really like the game I have had it for a long time I’ve had it for years but I
just got it back

By grassleave 123.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I kinda like it

This game is really fun but it ware’s off fast and I kinda get bored just my opinion

By dramaqueen20102.
December 29, 2021
4 out of 5
To much ads

I luv this game but it has so many ads

By btsbobaa.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is amazing usually I get really bored on my phone so I downloaded stack ball and whenever I’m bored on my phone I play
stack ball.The game is really fun I would like everyone to download the game.

By miss meals.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s amazing

Not that many ads it’s perfect

By add me @OBBY5134.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love this game there are barley eny adds

By glory1lovesdogs.
December 27, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game

It’s a good game over all, just it lags every time there’s an ad trying to load up. It has a few glitches as well
unfortunately but it’s not that bad. Also it tried to take my money, then it crashed.

By Sanadora Fox.
June 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Adds,adds, ADDS!!

First of all, every time that I die another add pops up and I have never been able to play 2 rounds in a row because of the adds!
Please stop with the adds so this game can be more playable. Thank u

By burntpinapplejuuce.
May 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Good mindless game but glitchy

This is a good time waster app and it’s really fun to play but it always crashes and kicks me out of the app when I reach around
10,500. It is very frustrating but otherwise I like the game.

By abblesauceeeeeee.
April 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk lkkkkkkfrikk

A lot of butt and adds buttt chunky buttes

By guetevargas.
April 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Laggy but good

Whenever I play it’s laggy and at the end of every level I have to watch an ad but it’s still really good though and you guys
should add mini games and events since if someone gets bored then you can play a event or mini game

By dj duug.
April 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Excessive Ads

fun for idle time but the ridiculous numbers of ads ruin the experience...

By bored-vonne.
April 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Update

Hi I have been playing for over 5years now and it’s a good game to play to kill time but I wish there was a way to restart to
lvl 1 without having to delete the game and install it again or make it if u reach a lvl to have the option to rebirth

By Zach234323.
February 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Like game

Good game but don’t like still being stuck with adds after purchasing though

By smsc4him.
December 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Way too many ads

So I downloaded this game a few weeks ago, and every time I lose.. BOOM an ad, the ads are really annoying, I didn’t like how
many ads there were every time I lost a level.. this could’ve been better if there were less ads.

By Vshdbcbxb.
December 11, 2021
3 out of 5
H

I like the game but every level you pass there’s a ad

By NicolaiDillon.
December 11, 2021
3 out of 5
To much ads

This game is great but it has to much ads that you need not get out of but it is a good game so sometimes if you tap it once it
DOSE NOT GO it is very frustrating but it is a good game

By foodface123.
December 3, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total