Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Stack Blocks 3D

by Popcore GmbH
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Stack Blocks 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stack Blocks 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Stack Blocks 3D

Reviews: 53Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Stack Block Puzzle'

'I really like this game! There is one puzzle, though that is unsolvable because there are more blocks than there are spaces to
move them to.'

By blg2020.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too much adsπŸ€¦πŸ½β€β™€οΈ'

'It’s too great but.. this game is an ad bomb I’m sorry it’s just to much ads but overall it’s good
πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ€πŸ₯³'

By lil cha cha.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hi'

'You can do better but good job πŸ‘ I might delete this app because it’s not what I like'

By 🀩🀩i love this app.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bug'

'Fun game... I think Level 1303 has a program error... Too many tiles, too few spaces.\n\nLevel 1453 has too many tiles.'

By JohnB98765.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Like it but problems on level 704'

'Level 704 has 25 squares but only 23 spaces.'

By 42dude42.
July 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Error'

'Level #823 can’t be done - too many blocks and not enough spaces.'

By Mamaofboyz2.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bug in my level 395'

'I have two more blocks than squares. I can send a screen shot if you want'

By block head doug.
July 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'It’s really pretty easy. I do enjoy it as a time killer.'

By Ron&Pie.
July 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Level 395'

'Level 395. Is not accurate keeps saying failed but there are no empty spaces to go. Please check. Thank you. Otherwise I love
the game'

By grams423.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'I love this game so much it’s THE BEST!!!!!!!!'

By cute girl1234.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'From player'

'β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️β™₯οΈπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡π
Ÿ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ¦„β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️🌈🌈🌈'

By SunshineAva1234.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Found a pretty big bug'

'I enjoy this game, but on level 766 I was given an unsolvable board where there are 28 tiles but only 26 spaces, please fix this
problem'

By werewolf907.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rose narlie'

'I really love that game but in the beginning it’s so easy πŸ˜πŸ˜βœ… my name is rose narlie Val I love you guys keep up the
good work'

By derjuice.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'FUN, FUN, FUN!'

'I can\'t quit playing. It\'s actually an enjoyable game. No timer so no pressure which makes it relaxing but requires some
thought process to accomplish goals. Starts easy and increases difficulty as you go. Fun game.'

By Candy Mandy 450.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Relaxing game with too many ads'

'I like the game play. And the look and feel. There is room for improvement. And there are way too many ads. I would consider
paying to get rid of the ads, but:\n\nI got to level 486 and it appears to not be solvable. There are 25 blocks but only 23
spaces. Is there a secret trick or is it a bug?

By Lowell S.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Most epic game in the world'

'Hey this game was so much fun and I can beat any level in this game thank you so much byyyyyye'

By lottydesign.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Level 12'

'This app is really fun to play'

By cool cat meow.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dear POPCORE,'

'I love this app I literally have 2 other games by popcore love your appsπŸŒ΅πŸΏπŸ¦‹βœ¨πŸ§ΈπŸ₯€πŸ”₯πŸ¦–πŸ¦•'

By little_orangee.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game I love it so much .from Brailynn

'Yahoo love this game so much yahoo I am so glad that I downloaded it and thank you for putting this on the games so but thank you
for the for putting it on the games I love it so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so
so so so so so so so so so so so much'

By Bribraybay.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice'

'Only reason you got 4 instead of 5 stars, way too many ads and maybe consider putting an undo button, and a place to buy no ads'

By kaw11764.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Emelynne'

'I love this game it is so fun there should be another game like this to'

By yeetermaan.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'This game is so cool.It is so soothing I love it is so fun it is coming .'

By starz wow.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'β™‘Β΄ο½₯α΄—ο½₯`β™‘'

'β¦π•™π• π•Ÿπ•–π•€π•₯𝕝π•ͺ... π•‹π•™π•šπ•€ π•šπ•€ π•₯𝕙𝕖 𝕓𝕖𝕀π•₯ π•˜π•’π•žπ•–
𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣!!!! ℝ𝕝𝕝π•ͺ π•₯𝕙𝕠! 𝕀 𝕛𝕦𝕀π•₯ π•˜π• π•₯ π•šπ•₯ 𝕓𝕦π•₯ π•šπ•ž
𝕒𝕝𝕣𝕖𝕒𝕕π•ͺ 𝕀𝕠 π•’π••π••π•šπ•”π•₯𝕖𝕕

By roblox loverπŸ’.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simple but AMAZING!!!!😍😍😍😍'

'I love this game so much!!! You get to do a satisfying game and build a neighborhood!!!!!!! This is my favorite game!!!! Also,
when you stack it it make a super satisfying sound!! PLEASE play it!!!!!!'

By Lillian Todman.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever.'

'I had just got this game 2-3 minutes ago and I love it.'

By 32146808.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stack blocks 3D'

'This game Is the best game ever!!! I would recommend that your should get it!!!!'

By # emoji blitz fan πŸ˜‹.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This is a good game I like that you can get different skins and the levels are fun. I do think that the game would be better if
you could move the stack one square at a time instead of having to go all the way to the edge every time. But other than that I
think it is a good game.'

By choclate4life.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rubythedogisthebest'

'Hi so this game is so good I love to play but I am not playing it as much but I love your game it used to be my fave but it’s
ok maybe with you I hope you have a good day and I finished all the levels I’m prude of myself and happy and I’m sure that
you’ll be happy to and I will see you soon

By 1234 its time to play.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'This Game'

'This game is the best game ever I love this game because this can help us with our brain and also help us find some new
activities that we never wanted to try but in game form we want to try it'

By Purple Mal.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Super fun!!!!!!\n🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩'

By d??????a.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good'

'I love it it’s so fun and I’m already addicted'

By spooky gr.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'It’s a fun game but there’s way to many adds and it doesn’t really have a purpose over all this great gameπŸ‘πŸ˜„'

By rdtla.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Tbh honest this is a pretty cool game but it’s too easy won’t you want a game that is challenging but fun but over all this
is a pretty cool game I do recommend it to everyone'

By i tHiNK wE ALl sINg.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️β

'I love it because it is soooo satisfying and is just great
β™‘Β΄ο½₯α΄—ο½₯`β™‘β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸ˜be safe😷'

By ▼・α΄₯・▼▼・α΄₯・▼( ˘ ³˘)β™₯.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun'

'I just downloaded this game and I am already addicted'

By jsisudususuaus.
June 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok'

'I just got this game. 4 stars'

By lollie975.
June 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'🀨'

'I do not like how you can’t control where it stops. I wish I could control the boxes it can turn at.'

By πŸ€·πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ˜¬.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too easy'

'I’m on level 32 and so far it’s easy. Not sure how much longer I’m going to play since it’s not really a challenge. Most
puzzles so far have so many ways to complete it’s nota challenge. Is there a way to skip levels?'

By Mo710.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'Nothing Great'

'Level 192 is not much different than begining levels. You win coins which you spend building a city or something. Not exciting.
Just hitting buttons spending the coins. Maybe fun for pre teen or younger.'

By Atilathehoney.
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'The game is alright. It is interesting g to do the challenge. However there are too many ads and they each last too long. I get
tired waiting for them to finish and I turn off the game.'

By truflute.
July 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ugh!!'

'Level 421 not solvable. Too many blocks not enough tiles. Too many ads, no undo.'

By hdt1169.
July 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Uhm'

'So - obviously an addictive game. The weird little side game took me a couple of days to figure out what the point was but
that’s neither here nor there. I just got to level 401 aaaaand there’s not enough spaces/too many blocks. I’m only a little
more irritated than what might be rational bec

By SaltMine923.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good Game, BUT'

'Too many advertisements! You get tired of playing because of the excess of advertisements! 😒'

By LariB5.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Repeated Puzzles Make it Boring'

'Having played hundreds of levels, I see that the same ones just repeat over and over again. Once you know how to solve them the
games just becomes boring. Would love to see it revamped so every level is different,'

By LuckyCox.
July 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ok'

'It is good and fun but not that challenging.'

By 000098632.
July 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s okπŸ˜•'

'It’s good for younger children because it will be a challenge for them. It wasn’t at all a challenge and quite boring! I
zoomed by so many levels I thought by level 30 it would get harder. Personally, I prefer a game that is more challenging.'

By The fact is I want coins.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Cool'

'Well...it’s nice and satisfying and like it’s sweat but I don’t like how it is...πŸ™ Just JOKING it’s the best!'

By ghfefyjjgr.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Hmm....'

'It’s nice, I would recommend it but it could be better with less pop up ads.'

By Meh fun time.
July 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Decent game'

'It’s a decent game. Some levels are simple and some make you think quite a bit. I know ads help make the game free because of
sponsorships, but an ad after every level is a little overkill. Cutting down a little bit would be great.'

By QuiGoneGin86.
July 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'The game is very simple, each board takes just a few seconds, then there’s a 30 second ad after every other board. I won’t be
keeping this game long.'

By CLu123456.
July 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'πŸ‘Œ i guess'

'Three problems...\n\n1 too many ads\n\n2 needs a hint button \n\n3 my house button has a ! ALL THE TIME ...😫\nAnd I restarted
it and I checked it a billion casilion times 😭 stupid game 😑'

By Panda Lover351436🐼.
July 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Very fun game but I beat it in like 3 days and now all the boards just repeat themselves'

By SoupeKitchen.
June 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Simplistic'

'Played to level 52 with zero challenge. Also annoying piece changes, i.e. happy faces, sandwiches.'

By whimzzee.
June 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total