Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Stack Blocks 3D

by Popcore GmbH
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Stack Blocks 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stack Blocks 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Stack Blocks 3D

Reviews: 79Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
About the game

Way to easy,keep doing games like this

By Alejgal12.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Boost all keywords into top3!provide 5-star rating

Upmobi focus on Appstore promotion over 5 years!Visit us on: upmob.xyz(com),you could follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master(
live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )!Provide 5 star rating/review/keyword installs for all countries on both AppStore and PlayStore!
Everyone can get a free bonus now!

By Doctor Yepiskopov.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Dede

Fun Game sometimes very Challenging !

By LYS August 4, 2011.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Great!

I love this game!I honestly have no problems.It is so relaxing and an puzzle game that does not make you rage.I rage a lot in
puzzle games but not this game.It still has challenges though?.It does not have a lot of adds and it loads so fast!I love the
variety of colors and backgrounds you can choose

By msp12r.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I am having a great time playing it glad I found it'

By Rabbit 007.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addicting'

'Should be called UNstacking boxes though'

By LaurieBK.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this Game better than Meditating'

'This game keeps my mind focused on the patterns that it keeps my mind away from my chronic pain I live with 24/7. It’s a
relaxing game.'

By <3 Bronte <3.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'RELAXING'

'Thoroughly enjoy this app. It’s relaxing, fun to figure out!'

By panamtlw.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Level 785'

'Wish hints were available. Level 785 kicked my butt. After a week of trying, I finally caved and skipped it.'

By Pam B 04.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'I want to say it is a good game but after every level a add I hate it but it is a very cool and fun game'

By hfnchsj.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads!'

'Love this game but you only get two chances before you have to watch an ad! Irritating that you can have more time to figure out
a solution.'

By Old Educator.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Its good but..'

'I really like the game and it’s addictive but it never saves my level so i have to constantly redo it every time i open the
app.'

By Krizaila.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'It is so much fun and I love it and it is so addictive'

By erwerwere.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mind Challenging'

'This is a must challenge to keep your mind sharp. Seems that as we age our minds diminish in its ability to solve problems. This
game keeps your mind sharp.'

By T Bass1.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'M.Fane'

'I really enjoy this game so much that I have to play it daily and several times throughout the day...some of the grids keeps that
challenging mechanism going off in your brain..'

By favorite game player.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfectly Mindful'

'I love challenging myself and my husband has dementia and it helps keep his mind sharp too.'

By igotjustice.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'How fun the game is.'

'This game it really fun to play I’m on level 11 already. And I just started.'

By squad~goals.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun and Addictive'

'I’ve been enjoying this game quite a bit! Solving is satisfying and fun. I just wish, like several games from this creator,
that it was possible to access completed levels! I find that part frustrating because this means you can’t share challenging
levels with friends/family to see how well t

By QGJinn421.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'Me love it that why me got it'

By Get T mobile.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pro tip: turn off WiFi while playing'

'This game is just puzzling enough after a certain point, but then it just repeats levels. I’m at Level 1048 and I had that
feeling of “I’m sure I passed that tree 5 times now”. However, it makes up for lack of puzzles with a building
mini-game.\n\nWhy did it take me so long? Because the puz

By sdsign1.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Higher numbers'

'The game is fun but it seems like the blocks go up to 15 but in the ad it had like 40?'

By Baller23z.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but too many ads'

'The game is simple and fun but you have to watch a 30 second ad between almost every game.'

By Gracie18259.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'-Joanna'

'I really like this game because it’s fun to play.\nPlay now!'

By Coolkids1082.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Sup READ THIS'

'Hi I don’t know why I didn’t give five or one star so this is POINTLESS you’re welcome for wasting your time'

By mali 911.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game'

'This game is the is the best. Love it\nIt\'s so relaxing . I can play all day long'

By Laffitd.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'To easy'

'It starts out so easy a 5 year old can do this game. It takes to many levels to get to the hard games.'

By tattedangel5.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'So Relaxing'

'This game is super fun and peaceful'

By no getting this.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Stack Block Puzzle'

'I really like this game! There is one puzzle, though that is unsolvable because there are more blocks than there are spaces to
move them to.'

By blg2020.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hi'

'You can do better but good job 👍 I might delete this app because it’s not what I like'

By 🤩🤩i love this app.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too much ads🤦🏽‍♀️'

'It’s too great but.. this game is an ad bomb I’m sorry it’s just to much ads but overall it’s good
👍🏽👍🏽🤝🥳'

By lil cha cha.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bug'

'Fun game... I think Level 1303 has a program error... Too many tiles, too few spaces.\n\nLevel 1453 has too many tiles.'

By JohnB98765.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Like it but problems on level 704'

'Level 704 has 25 squares but only 23 spaces.'

By 42dude42.
July 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'It’s really pretty easy. I do enjoy it as a time killer.'

By Ron&Pie.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bug in my level 395'

'I have two more blocks than squares. I can send a screen shot if you want'

By block head doug.
July 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Error'

'Level #823 can’t be done - too many blocks and not enough spaces.'

By Mamaofboyz2.
July 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Level 395'

'Level 395. Is not accurate keeps saying failed but there are no empty spaces to go. Please check. Thank you. Otherwise I love
the game'

By grams423.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'I love this game so much it’s THE BEST!!!!!!!!'

By cute girl1234.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'From player'

'♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄😇😇😇😇😇😇😇
😇😇😇🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄♥️♥️♥️♥️🌈🌈🌈'

By SunshineAva1234.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Need to fix the bugs !'

'Game can’t seem to find the Internet. You click on it to get double points and it says no Internet. Even when I’m sitting
right beside my router. Once it finally find the Internet, it goes to a black screen and dies you have to shut it down and start
all over again!'

By phantom 91.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Found a pretty big bug'

'I enjoy this game, but on level 766 I was given an unsolvable board where there are 28 tiles but only 26 spaces, please fix this
problem'

By werewolf907.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rose narlie'

'I really love that game but in the beginning it’s so easy 😍😍✅ my name is rose narlie Val I love you guys keep up the
good work'

By derjuice.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'FUN, FUN, FUN!'

'I can\'t quit playing. It\'s actually an enjoyable game. No timer so no pressure which makes it relaxing but requires some
thought process to accomplish goals. Starts easy and increases difficulty as you go. Fun game.'

By Candy Mandy 450.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Relaxing game with too many ads'

'I like the game play. And the look and feel. There is room for improvement. And there are way too many ads. I would consider
paying to get rid of the ads, but:\n\nI got to level 486 and it appears to not be solvable. There are 25 blocks but only 23
spaces. Is there a secret trick or is it a bug?

By Lowell S.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Most epic game in the world'

'Hey this game was so much fun and I can beat any level in this game thank you so much byyyyyye'

By lottydesign.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Level 12'

'This app is really fun to play'

By cool cat meow.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dear POPCORE,'

'I love this app I literally have 2 other games by popcore love your apps🌵🐿🦋✨🧸🥀🔥🦖🦕'

By little_orangee.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game I love it so much .from Brailynn

'Yahoo love this game so much yahoo I am so glad that I downloaded it and thank you for putting this on the games so but thank you
for the for putting it on the games I love it so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so
so so so so so so so so so so so much'

By Bribraybay.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice'

'Only reason you got 4 instead of 5 stars, way too many ads and maybe consider putting an undo button, and a place to buy no ads'

By kaw11764.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Emelynne'

'I love this game it is so fun there should be another game like this to'

By yeetermaan.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'This game is so cool.It is so soothing I love it is so fun it is coming .'

By starz wow.
July 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Explaining skips

It would really help if when you have to skip a puzzle I wish you would show the answer to the puzzle.

By Texasqueenb.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but too many ads!

I was recommended this game in an ad so I thought it looked fun but like the other games by this company there are too many ads.
You play 2 levels and get an ad. You have to watch an ad for everything. I would pay for the ads to go away.

By Lukesgirl731.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Scrappinguru

It is sluggish. Also the ratings are off. Don’t understand why my score is or high at different times. Score doesn’t match the
skill.

By scrappinguru.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Too easy, lazy. Great up to level 400

I like the game up to level 400or so, after that it’s very Boring and easy. Wish I could replay levels. And logically levels
should be increasing difficulty but after level 400 they’re just very lazy and not interesting. I wish I didn’t pay for it
could’ve easily got to this level for free

By Shepharah.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Nice game but annoying

Would be much more fun if there wasn’t so many ads. Ads pop up every level or screen change. I’m deleting it.

By T S Joe.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Have to sift through too many easy levels

Great way to generate ad money though.

By poopoocachoo.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Too easy

Ok so first I really think this game is so easy I don’t know why
the guy in the video had so much trouble

By mandyb8484.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Cumbersome

At least on my iPhone the blocks tend to go there own way or in a direction different than I swipe. When it works correctly it is
challenging and fun.

By etg guys fgg.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game

It is good game. Some need brain work and some not. I gave three star, because many times tile is hard to control. It means my
finger directed up and tile moves laterally. Then I have to wait for thirty seconds to restart, even though it was not my fault.
Otherwise it is good game to play with brain

By Mike94 C.
October 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

Really fun and something new. But..... it takes about 5 seconds to play then an ad between every single puzzle. So, 5 seconds
game then 15-30 second ad every time. Very frustrating and makes me not play. I get you need ads to make money, but every time
is just way way too much. People would play

By missy minny.
September 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Way too many ads

There are way too many ads that run for long periods of time

By Jolissi.
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Interesting concept, but

You have to go through a lot of levels before you get to levels that are actually challenging. There’s no level map so you
can’t go back and try different ways of solving one after you got it the first time. The “home” screen where you can use
your coins to build things is not explained at all. If

By john10423.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Repeating puzzles 👎🏼

After a few runs, the puzzles are repeating. BOO!!

By Sir Christian M.
September 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Help

It’s pretty good but could someone help me with level 496

By tash1534.
September 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Play

I need more time to give a good review

By louigno.
August 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total