Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Stack Colors!

by Voodoo
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Stack Colors! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stack Colors! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Stack Colors!

Reviews: 159Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun game ok

I like the game and it has a lot of colors

By paris reaves.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I been play the game so long

Thanks for making me have fun! I will have this game forever in till I die so thanks you for making me have fun😄

By goodboy014121.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
La estrella de el mejorrrr thejrjkfkcjfjfjfufufucu

Me encanta esto esto es el mejor juego del mundo mire este juego me gusta mucho porque dando muchos puntos y puedo hacer muchas
cosas y por eso me gusta.❤️❤️❤️❤️

By kdlhdlvgjzi.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is great and all but..

This game is great and all, but whenever I play it.. I always experience lag. Every time I’m collecting the tiles, I always lag
while collecting.. but does anyone else experience this??

By this game us great but...
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game keeps my anger away and makes me happy.I say keep this game up for 1000000000 years

By Jahmina'cos.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Stack color is the best game ever in the world

Stack color is the best game ever in the world

By Erin bran.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but...

I love this game, it’s just that there are way too many adds and that it gets boring after level 100. It would be nice if you
added skins to the game, also if you have not noticed the character stacking the colors well he is naked which makes it really
uncomfortable.I would also like if you did new

By hdyldxxxxfbjk.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s great

Because the higher levels are really fun

By sbmfmfivhn.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Ew..

I like the game in all but put some clothes on the characters it disgusting and inappropriate
If people like this game Not to be mean but they probably need glasses because they don’t realize how disgusting the naked
character is pls fix this this is not appropriate for me and others. I did 5 stars

By ruby the gamer lover :3.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

I love the game .
But I wish we started out with more blocks.
But besides that I love this game.

By hdhdodhrmdjg fichfdmfh.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing ⭐️⭐️

There are no other words to describe how much fun this game is my mom reads the reviews before she gets an app so I totally
recommend this game.
Although if you get board by a game quickly then this might not be the best game for you especially if you need to save storage
on your device.⭐️

By jelly wirm lover.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Great no bugs.

I think this is a great game I recommend you to play this

By nonobnk.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty fun!

Lets just get straight to the point. This game is REALLY fun. I mean it super satisfying in my opinion and is a really great time
killer game for me. I play it especially when I’m bored. So thank you for making this game! It’s fun addicting but honestly
can get boring sometimes and I don’t play it f

By KeenDzaDza.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game, but...

I’m not entirely sure if this is intended or not, but around level 46 for speed, the amount to upgrade it becomes an insane
number that would take either ages of gathering coins or hacking to get. Seriously, it’s up to the 8-9 digits range. If this is
a bug, please fix.

By The-Fruit-Slicer.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game because it doesn’t give you a lot of ads and it’s really fun to play and it’s so fun.

By Rosalia.28.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Omg yess

This game is GUD!! I played it 2 hrs straight and I have over 10,000 coins already. It’s easy and I always get high scores. This
game is easy but fun!!


PS: is there a shop where you can change your skin? If not, could you please make one?

By pickachuvivi.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'So I got this game like 3 days ago and it

By Alexis_2703406.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Noice'

'Needs more work on the lag butt overall I think it is a good game. I love to play it whenever I have time to spare. Each round is
quick and the game is easy to understand. I would consider downloading the app butt I wish it would change a little.'

By the extravigant jackhammer.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads Glitches'

'This game is amazing, don

By mayepants.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'He,!57.746ssg'

'Yltihd🔷🟪▪️♥️🔷▪️▪️🔳🔲♣️'

By London KK.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'He,!57.746ssg'

'Yltihd???????????????'

By London KK.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun round'

'This game is so fun so to night I’m going to stay up all night and I’ll going to play this game'

By be a man boy.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect'

'I have to get a chance and get my'

By BigAng49.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'This is such a fun game I will play it 24 7'

By CMJ GIRL.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Goo for me haha'

'hg J guy h uh h\nYGHHUHJII GO'

By h hi you go go h I hjjhhh.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loving it'

'Very good game I love this game but I don’t play it as often anymore because I have school work and stuff so yeah I really like
this game and I’m also very good at it because I can get all the way to the point that says bonus'

By cutwypue.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'best game i played'

'This game is so fun! it keeps me so entertained'

By BrownieBoo61.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'It

'OMG I FREAKING LOVE this game!!!!!! who ever made this game if you are a boy call me ??????????????????'

By skylabrown 231.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good game'

'This game is so fun I know it might seem like just stacking colors but there

By Ava Hollis Long.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s yo girl skyla'

'OMG I FREAKING LOVE this game!!!!!! who ever made this game if you are a boy call me
😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By skylabrown 231.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good game'

'This game is so fun I know it might seem like just stacking colors but there’s a lot more to the game. Here’s how you can
believe me I play it so much that I get way past the BONUS level. You have to try this amazing awesome game it is my favorite. In
love with this game😍.'

By Ava Hollis Long.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'It is a great game but it always randomly starts me over.'

By idrh I'll kkakdjdkxjf.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'It good..'

'Well it’s a good game and it’s well let’s just say it’s really good. The one thing is that the game always glitches
sometimes and you lose your chance to get some blocks'

By Wildlife lover and saver.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'So when I found this game I was like what this looks cute then I thought to download it and it was the best game ever I love it
so relaxing and fun and cute'

By supersweet303.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME!!!'

'This is a really good game I love it it’s so relaxing I just it’s the noise it’s the noises OK yeah there might be a little
things like the north kind of sounds like someone farting on us it’s very funny'

By Sad three.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun game'

'I love this game it’s very straight forward all you have to do avoid stacking the wrong color and collect as many stacks as you
can to throw it to the prize'

By Diego ynfante.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s ok.... I love it.'

'I love this game! The vibrations always soothe my hands and it’s really fun! But there are also a lot of ads! Every few times I
upgrade myself it always says free for an ad! So then I’m stuck with ten thousands of coins and have to watch an ad to upgrade!'

By MinecraftLover417.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s fun'

'It’s fun but I also think it is boring'

By Carly Seymout.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'If the game was a little better'

'If the game is a little better I think he would put money like he will pay you would automatically hook it up the apples people
Apple play and that would’ve been so great so I think you should like and money can I quit money and it goes to your Apple thing
like good people like $5000 like'

By 00 lowe.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'My review'

'This app is the best It is vary interesting and I am just hooked to this game and i hope they make more games like this'

By moohmoohlove023.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'BUT SOMETIMES I DONT WANNA BE HAPPY'

'WILLYYY WONKAAA IM OUTSIDE YOUR HOUSE IM GONNA TICKLE YOUR PICKLE HUH, YEAH!'

By aisha22990.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'No instructions'

'I like the game, and I paid to remove the ads; yet if I drop the stack and want to continue, I STILL get a 30 second ad. I no
longer hit “CONTINUE”. \nI still haven’t figured out the 3 small colored boxes on the START page with the different numbers
in them. Am I suppose to be pressing one

By Ohcarolz.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'GREAT game! Couple things tho...'

'This game is great! Fun, helps with reflexes, entertaining... just one problem. \nThe glitches.\nIn the middle of a level, while
I’m playing, I have to move quickly to get all the bricks, or whatever it is you call them. Sometimes it’ll just stop, and...
long story short, it’s annoying and ne

By reviewmaker413.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing time killer'

'I love this game it is soooo fun and sadistic ting it is really easy to get coins and stuff so I wish you could buy like skins
but otherwise really great game and highly recommend. If ads bother you a lot I wouldn’t suggest this game it has ads like after
every two to three levels but the ads are

By That_nice_girl😁.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Me not a hater just pls stop acting stupid and oh

'Ok I kinda don’t like how they act like they can’t do it but they actually can they just act stupid \n Like why?'

By i hatebit.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'I Don’t know what happened'

'So I was playing and all of a sudden I had sooooooooo much money and I think I broke the game but it still works it’s just
broken but still fun to play'

By LiL KoKo03.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'My grandma'

'This game literally killed my grandma but besides that this game is trash'

By ig.kage.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I love this game soooooo much this is probably the best idea people ever had in game-wise this game is awesome in airplane mode
🤪🤪🤪'

By Pandalover6934.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'End'

'It’s super fun and I like this game a lot but I think it would be cool if when the colors reach the bonus area they fall down
into a pit instead of just sitting in a black box.'

By rlawb29.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very nice!!...😍😍'

'This game has too many ads it overall it is really fun so keep up with the work!!'

By vhnkm.
August 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Meh.

It’s not that good. The games very glitchy I don’t know if that’s just my device or- I have the newest iphone. Looks cheap,
and or they didn’t spend that much time on the overall game. I don’t recommend, but if it’s not glitchy and was placed a
little bit better then maybe I would consider installin

By Finn.".
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but could be better

Ok so just remove all ads then five stars

By Rev. R. McGlinchy.
October 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Love it!

This game is good i just get a level up for a stronger guy and working on getting bonus score

By willam moore james moore.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Would be fun but the lag takes the fun out of it

Hi, I’d just like to write a review about this game, could be really fun but the lag is horrible. My internet is amazing and my
phone is half-way charged, its not my phone which has the lag. It also crashes a lot. I’m going to delete the app but without
the lag from what I’ve seen the game is pretty

By |all|the|nicknames|are|taken|.
October 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Laggy

It is very laggy diring the games and makes me die a lot for no reason

By MaratNabs.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
About stack colors

Ok so this is a very fun game, and I definitely recommend it!! The only thing I don’t like, is that your person changes colors
because I hate all of those colors except for blue. Plus, I also hate the ads. Any ads. I just pure, HATE ADS. So yeah. But other
then the ads, you should get this game. 😁

By Night of the black moon.
September 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total