Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Stack Fall

by Oles Terletskyy
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Stack Fall by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stack Fall written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Stack Fall

Reviews: 37Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Hi

Hello Laurie and good night I hope you’re feeling well and yes you can come over to your place and then you will be going out to
the night to get the boys to school so we will be there at five and I have a good time at the school so we are able to come
overnight every night so we can come over every

By hcujkf.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST. GAME. EVER!!!😍

I am playing this game on my iPad, and this game is FLAWLESS. There are no glitches, the adds only pop up once in a while, and
every time I get off the app, it saves all of my information! I saw some of the other reviews and some of the complaints that I
saw did not happen to me. Maybe it has someth

By gamestargirly3.
May 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Plz update and add more!

I have been playing this for a while and I’ve already got level 1100 and unlocked everything in the shop, and I have 200000
diamonds just sitting there, if you could add more items in the shop, or something else to spend the “gem” currency on, then
that would be fantastic!

By Coolmanwiththemini.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome!

This game is amazing! It’s oddly satisfying, and great for the brain! If I were you I would definitely download this game. Oh
and also it’s free!👏

By Girl2047.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

10/10 game it is VERY satisfying

By Sjburden.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

You have fun you enjoy the game it is truly awesome and addicting. But also amazing.

By kellyghhg.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
YASSS QUEEN (or king)

This game is SOO satisfying and SUPER fun to play!
Worries: “Oh No! This game is relaxing!”
Me: “I could play this all day!”

By PINKLLAMA2010.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
More

I love this game but I want longer levels

By jdkfbdirnidjrht.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
It is the best game

It is the best game for you if like a calm and easy game to play

By IsGamerSeacherGG.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game!!

Almost got to level 500! Super fun game!

By GooberTrisha.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Perfect but some issue

This game is copyrighted. But still this game is wonderful and outstanding.

By Mrs tytht.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
So relaxing

I have only seen the AD once.This game is easier then helix jump.

By 🤓😎🧐🤨🤪😚😋😛😝😜.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stack fall'

'It a really fun game I enjoy it you should too'

By Hodeab.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a good game'

'Its a really good game you really don’t get bored there aren’t a lot of adds ether I like it a good game to play after a long
night pretty calming to'

By calico cat🐱🦊.
December 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Perfect and relaxing'

'This is a very relaxing game with vibrant colors. It is very fun and deserves 5 stars bc there is nothing wrong with it at
all.🙂'

By Sutti64.
January 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'The BEST game in the world'

'This game is awesome BUT there was a little glitch. And it was frozen. So it’s fun/boring. Yes I know this ALOT. Thanks
voodoo!'

By its_martha.
January 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVA'

'This game is amazing! It so fun and it has very good quality. Definitely a good game to play when your bored. It rarely has any
commercials or ads! It is my most used game on my iPad! I love this game soooo much!'

By Nick Simone.
February 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like this game'

'This game is the best and I like this game'

By ccs kids.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars'

'Your game is very fun to play .'

By acdhjm.
March 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really easy'

'Its not even really a game bit its relaxing'

By stinkslamo.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stack fall'

'I love games that have to do with Ball-Bounce'

By wizerd25.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'So I’m sorry but THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER I LOVE IT LIKE ALL U GOTTA SO IS REALAX I KNOW I DONT KNOW HOW TO SPEEL RELAX BUT
IDC OK THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER !!!!!!!'

By Lashae5.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'How good stack ball is'

'Stack ball is great because me and my sister are related to a singer named Beyoncé she is our cousin. Beyoncé loves to make her
own beats. But she has Stack ball now so now she can make her beats paying Stack ball'

By haircap.
April 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'A very good game'

'I really like this game because it makes me feel happy and it challenges me and I really like challenges and I think it’s a
really good game to not hop on the black spacesIt makes me feel happy and I hope it makes you guys feel happy to'

By all the good reviews.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s so much fun and I love 💗 it’s the bes

'so much fun and I love this app so much fun and I love this app so much I just can’t stop saying I love this app so much I feel
like it’s so easy even know it said harder than you think 🤔.\nI don’t know how you make’t this app. But still it’s so
much fun.'

By appreviewer602.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'I love this game and all the other voodoo games!!'

By love 4 DOGS.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why it’s good'

'It’s a really fun game and is super satisfying I recommend trying it out'

By Zach_skater.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Greattttt!!!!😍❤️'

'I love this game sooooooo much because it’s supper satisfied'

By a.c dreamchaser.
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'great game'

'i love this game it’s my favorite!!!'

By saralovepuppydogg.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Do it again and again'

'This app is so much fun because you can get some skins and it is just americoll'

By MarciMN.
June 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a great game but too many ads'

'It is very fun to play on my phone. This game is very addicting to. But my only complaint is that on my phone it gives me sooooo
many ads! But it is a very fun and entertaining and addictiving and so many good things! But there’s so many ads!'

By Ryan a cool 77.
June 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'TRASH'

'This gem is trash!!! do not buy'

By Mean Joe King.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stack fall'

'This game is so alsome but it needs more avatars'

By spidermonkey 123.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Works as advertised'

'Simple and ad filled, but I knew it was gonna have weird ads'

By ATA555.
June 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Mk SO

It’s a fun app in all, yet the ads are UNBEARABLE Even when your not watching an ad they still put one in the corner for you to
see. It not to be rude it’s just my general opinion.

By unicorn sprinkle power.
February 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Good

This is a great game but why would you make it. There is already game that has the same objective. But other than that it is good.

By BrandonB5555.
March 19, 2020
3 out of 5
5 star without the advertisements

I don’t even like playing games but enjoyed this one. Too bad so many long game advertisements made me delete it. The one that
is Hole.io doesn’t even have a way to X out of it. That’s what really made me delete it.

By tylerbutler.
May 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total