Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Stack Fall Hit

by Peng Zheng
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Stack Fall Hit by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stack Fall Hit written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Stack Fall Hit

Reviews: 72Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fantastic game to play love

Fantastic game to play love it.

By Lailanie Sainthill.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome. I'

'This game is awesome. I had played it previously and it was way easier to win tournaments. Now more people are playing but I
still hope to win a tournament soon. Thanks for all your hard work to make this a successful casino game for all of us gamblers
????????????'

By Krystoffer Pietri.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great games with awesome daily'

'Great games with awesome daily money sent right to you!.After all of these months I have never gone broke...Love playing and
winding down after a long day.. I highly recommend it ☺'

By Tennelle Seegar.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'So addictive! Just as fun'

'So addictive! Just as fun as being at an actual casino! Love the bonuses and payouts. I play every day!'

By Josealejandro Moakson.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best value of all the'

'Best value of all the games I have played. The daily bonuses are great and make the experience totally enjoyable. Thanks.'

By Persell Chasmer.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'this great game deserves a'

'this great game deserves a 5star rate'

By Johnaaron Pigott.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'I Enjoy playing and most'

'I Enjoy playing and most of the time I play way too long. Great graphics and the games are awesome. This is a must have came if
you have time to kill.'

By Zaim Halfhead.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'I have been having a'

'I have been having a lot of fun.'

By Alfard Lamyman.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
this game is so great

this game is so great and simple.

By Deviana Giamelli.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
love the games the fast

love the games the fast pay offs lov it.

By Taqwan Lyons.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
love the different slots games

love the different slots games awesome thank you

By Lenner Haxby.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
great game. keeps me on

great game. keeps me on my toes

By Vernica Marousek.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
I have a lot of

I have a lot of fun playing the different games

By Reneka Ivanenko.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
very addictive slot game !

very addictive slot game ! easy to play

By Aylla De Haven.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
good app people give it

good app people give it a try, good wins

By Charletta Forber.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great slot game to play'

'Great slot game to play when your Retired..Passes some of your free time away.This sure is a great way to get out of
housework...Give me more slots slots and slots !!!!!!????'

By Lindal Zorzutti.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
too many ads and not

too many ads and not enough free spins

By 潜赵晴.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
Better than playing at the

Better than playing at the Real Casino!

By Renatha Booy.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
Love playing these slots it's

Love playing these slots it's additive for sure!

By Zuri Scowen.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
I get much more pay

I get much more pay and win more.

By Rishab Huff.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
you win a lot of

you win a lot of money. very fun to play

By Emanni Balsellie.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
love the game and always

love the game and always enjoy playing

By Sahyra Murrhaupt.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
the best slot machines out

the best slot machines out there !

By Neyah Mincher.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
A good time fuller wen

A good time fuller wen bored an bn school holiday, s.

By Bb Piet.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
Enjoyable game to play even

Enjoyable game to play even chances either way.

By Angeleta Redler.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
Great fun, and finally found

Great fun, and finally found generous payouts......

By Deriyon McAsgill.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
Has mean as graphics on

Has mean as graphics on all games.Just awesome slots and lots of fun.

By Juaniqua Barbisch.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
1 little,2 little,3 little piggies

1 little,2 little,3 little piggies ..the best

By Odes Cahn.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
Awsome excellent support centre and

Awsome excellent support centre and fun experience. Recommended

By Michel Probbings.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
great prices and bonuses keep

great prices and bonuses keep it going guys you're the best

By Dazhia Pund.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'lots of fun. love that'

'lots of fun. love that you can play online or off. Been playing this game for about a year. love it'

By Aissatou Saville.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is a game that'

'This is a game that you have to unwind anywhere the daily prizes are good and you don\'t have to purchase to keep playing'

By Elverna Hacard.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this game its amazing'

'Love this game its amazing and i also love how you can play offline aswell very convenient for people waiting for flights or
trains. 100 star rating from me keep up the great work guys'

By Edris Schreiner.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'I enjoy playing this game!!'

'I enjoy playing this game!! It has great features and keeps me playing!!'

By Anessa Culleford.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'It\'s been good so far,'

'It\'s been good so far, but like all casino games, you will loose all in the end. well it happened..lost all my tokens, so see ya
later gator!'

By Dontre Burnhard.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'occupy your spare time,enjoy all'

'occupy your spare time,enjoy all bonuses'

By Rashean Bertholin.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'I am addicted! It is'

'I am addicted! It is by far 1 of the best offline slot games so far! Good graphics, payouts \\u0026 bonus games! Absolutely luv
it! Thnk u!'

By Chevie Mougel.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'it changes in alot of'

'it changes in alot of the games'

By Randale Fitzharris.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'fine graphics , decent free'

'fine graphics , decent free coins and a good chance to rebuild your balance when mistakes are made.'

By Montaysia Blonden.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Enjoy this casino very much,'

'Enjoy this casino very much, give generous bonuses. the games are fun.'

By Azenet Strettell.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'The ???? challenge was fun.'

'The ???? challenge was fun. Has many different slots to play. Keep up the challenges. Great break from holiday season. Glass of
wine and good to go.'

By Marleth Melbourne.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'They R great graphics wild,'

'They R great graphics wild, also don\'t take 2 long of Ure time 2 download 2 another screen. Payout oh my, very good. I enjoy
playing the games. Thanks.'

By Yohanes Doodney.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'This casino app has A'

'This casino app has A lot of different games that really are fun to play with my wife. The graphics are good, also the graphics
are better than others.'

By Ediel Whitfeld.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'fun entertaining graphics exciting'

'fun entertaining graphics exciting'

By Chavelle Brunroth.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'i love these games im'

'i love these games im very sorry i have\'nt responded to u sooner im either trying to win the tournament or working but i am in
love with these games! thank you ! ????'

By Deantonio Dreye.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'I have not long downloaded'

'I have not long downloaded the game, so far its fun and interesting. A lot of rewards'

By Mazin Sperling.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'I appreciate that games are'

'I appreciate that games are not manipulated to facilitate daily goals that always involve spending money. just a pleasant,
relaxing game.'

By Jerelle MacLaughlin.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'super fun when you get'

'super fun when you get bonus play. Payouts are good once you have enough coins to bet big.'

By Shakemia Slay.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'its lost fun!! love playing!!'

'its lost fun!! love playing!! just wish was real money i get from playing games!!'

By Allenby Bickers.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'I like the graphics and'

'I like the graphics and music. the bonuses are great. To put it simply, its fun!'

By Debie Featenby.
September 23, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Stack Fall Hit.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total