Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Stack Master 3D

by Russell Raymond
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Stack Master 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stack Master 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Stack Master 3D

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Stack master 3D'

'I love stack master 3D it’s the most fun I had in my life it’s so fun'

By winner winner chikin dinner.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is awesome! I play it so much I love it! At first I thought this was going to be a game I have for a month and never
play it but I play it when ever I’m bored. This is awesome I live how the levels don’t repeat like in lost games. I’m on
level 550 and I don’t think that any of the

By DragonLover_77.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ehh'

'I only gave it three stars because there was only 960 levels and then it starts over. Wish it would’ve gone to 1000. My wife
says it only wasted 20hrs out of 24hrs a day.'

By Mustang-Samaniego.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Thank you for FINALLY adding a no ads option. Took ya long enough, but still, thank you'

By victimoflove.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a great game'

'I look at this game and i just focus and relax my body when i am having a bad day'

By JenniferLyons6.
June 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s great'

'This game is actually really nice for my brain but for some reason level 27 is impossible and I can’t seem to figure out any
way around it because there are too many colors for the number of stilts... I need help. But it’s still a really fun game
that’s not totally overrun by ads'

By Sambo Beebo.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS APP'

'This is the best app ever!!! It is so much fun and I love it, my fav!!! I love it! If u do not have this game u need to get it
and it has very few adds. This is the best app I have ever had❤️!'

By MCE Cheshire Katz.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Reminds me of being a kid!!!!'

'Y’all remember the little pole with the little colored rings you stacked when you were little? Of course you had to be born
pre-1975 to remember! Lol\n\nWaited to rate until I played 20 levels. Game is not extremely hard. Though it makes you think. You
think you messed up, then you remember you

By daakery.
May 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not hard enough.

Not difficult enough. Too many ads.

By Fl0rida.
June 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Good way to pass time

Levels repeat over and over. I’m on level 2493 and you just get like 500 levels then they constantly repeat. But nonetheless a
good way to pass time

By Markhockey16.
May 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads and no way to stop them

Great game, lots of fun, awesome way to pass the time. Unfortunately ads play after ever level, sometimes with unstoppable audio,
and there is no way to stop the ads. I can’t give you money for an ad free experience? Alright. 3 stars it is.

By hyoobeaux.
March 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Bad ads

No 5 stars here because you watch an ad every single level and all. But I really like the game. Fix the ads and you will get 5
stars

By rich83836.
March 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total