Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Stack Merge 3D

by Voodoo
Positive
70%
critic
30%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Stack Merge 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stack Merge 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Stack Merge 3D

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 7/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Too many adds!'

'Man, voodoo, take the adds away please! I like the game and how the tiles merge but I literally cannot play with the amount of
adds put into the game. I also think you should be able to move the tiles no matter which stick they are on. If you take the adds
away, people can actually play.'

By thebostonreviewparty🐷.
February 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dis good'

'It is really relaxing 😌 and fun.that is all I have to say!'

By sparky sky.
February 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Relaxing - one suggestion'

'I love “Tower of Hanoi” games and this is a good one. Very relaxing and no real goal other than to enjoy. One suggestion, if
you don’t mind: have the top most discard available for play. The only reason my review isn’t 5 stars is because the game
lacks a bit of challenge and I prefer a ga

By MamaLenie.
January 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing game!'

'The game is fun, entertaining, and very addictive'

By Scrap0521.
January 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review.'

'I Love This Game! It’s Very Creative.'

By Amanda122011lol.
December 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Only one complaint'

'I love this ad simulator, it makes me feel like I’m watching ads, the only thing I would change is that pointless game that
takes up the rest of the ad time, fix that and this would hands down be the best ad simulator of all time'

By Tpalm8.
December 1, 2019
4 out of 5
'Love the game, but the number of ads is ridiculou

'This game is so much fun, but the ads are seriously excessive. I’ve timed it, and there is truly less than a minute of gameplay
in between spontaneous ads (not for a reward or at any certain landmark in the game). It’s very annoying, especially the ones
that turn off your music or audio.'

By CMac Attack.
November 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Only one thing I would change'

'I just want to say I’ve been playing for months non-stop. I’m currently second on the leaderboard with 450 billion but to
check that leaderboard you have to die. I’m obviously not going to die this for into it, so I’ve been checking on my friends
phone. \nIt would be awesome if you could ju

By TWOOTZ__66.
November 19, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Hi'

'I deleted this game because it’s not fun anymore'

By jack 💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩.
May 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Love the Game'

'Love the game, hate the frequency of the ads ... delete.'

By Your daddy 💦👅😂.
January 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Recently deleted a lot of Voodoo games'

'Not a bad game, but... This company is very good at supplying knockoff versions of games and spamming you with invasive adds that
glitch your phone out. Cannot stand the new update either where they’re forcing you to share your data with them. I swear to
god, if I see another one of those stupid,

By Addicted-to-it.
January 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good good'

'A TON of ADs but completely addictive'

By AprilRyn.
January 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great game but many ads'

'I love playing this game but ads pop up every 15-30 seconds. It takes the fun out of it. Using the special features for watching
an ad makes sense but afterward you get another ad 2-3 seconds later. It is frustrating. If you can look past the ads then it’s
a great game.'

By DMTNT.
December 27, 2019
3 out of 5
'Space for improvement'

'Maybe a world ranking system should be added because the game becomes too easy eventually and then there no reason to continue
playing.\nI have a lot of ideas for improvements.'

By xavier peter-henry.
December 26, 2019
3 out of 5
'Nice while it lasted'

'I honestly loved this game. I usually always play offline so I don’t have to deal with adds, but after the recent update
everything changed. I used to get in a great flow tapping and placing rings, until today. I opened the app and suddenly couldn’t
place my rings until I realized the game now

By Mrahgen.
December 24, 2019
3 out of 5
'Ok'

'It’s a fun game all the advertising makes it irritating. If the amount of advertisement can be cut in half this game would be
better'

By Queenie4222.
December 6, 2019
3 out of 5
'Good game bad ads'

'This game is actually attention catching and nice to play here to there but, the ads are so repetitive and over the top it ruins
the actual game play. Ive actually timed it and within 2:30 seconds i got 6 ad’s some of which you cant even use the X button to
escape'

By Revolution4361.
November 20, 2019
3 out of 5
'Discard pile'

'Would be better if you could use the discard pile.'

By sausage2319.
November 20, 2019
3 out of 5
'love it!'

'i would give this game 5 stars if there weren’t ads every 3 minutes!! ugh! i rarely write reviews but i love it but if voodoo
took out a lot of the ads i would give it a 5 star.'

By Jawcee 100.
November 18, 2019
3 out of 5
'To many ads'

'It’s a fun game and all but every time I ever going an ad pops up. I set a few pieces down and an ad pops up so I’m getting
an ad every minute to 2 minutes and it’s quite annoying'

By huntermyatt01.
November 15, 2019
3 out of 5
'Endless'

'Great but endless game. 222M score right now and im still playing. its getting boring a little bit'

By sarge73829.
November 15, 2019
3 out of 5
'Overall'

'I love the game. However, you can’t get through one level without 2-3 ads and that is very annoying. I understand ads are there
to keep the game free, but it has enough to the point that I don’t want to play because I get stopped too frequently to even
finish a level.'

By emsharp74.
November 14, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total