Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Stack Puzzle Plus

by Carlos Crispin
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Stack Puzzle Plus by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stack Puzzle Plus written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Stack Puzzle Plus

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great!!!

I don’t know if this is real and I made this in 2020 December 29 and I have $180.34 dollars and when I am 18 I will have PayPal
then I will press the ready button to get the money but if it’s a scam I will still have it because it’s fun 🤩 so I will
rate it five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By 😍😍😍😍☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Mr blues

Please don’t waste your time. I got up to $199.80 after getting 2 or 3 cents. Then it stops. It took forever to get to 199.90.

By mrblues101.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Five star if I really get payout

If this is real five star if I find that it is fake I will come back give it 0stars but since you can’t give 0 will give one I
really like this game I will keep playing but I want what I win There are too many money making games and. I think that are fake
so prove me wrong with your money making gam

By Seaprincess9.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game !

Fun game keep your mind going when your bored and your making money at the same time

By malikadabest.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

Love it so much my sponsor meeeeee

By Deno2525.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
The pay out??

It’s a fun game it’s been going great,I’m at 192.27we will se if it pays out, it has slowed down to 2 cents for every ad
which is pretty screwed. Other than that it’s great . We will see .

By Bigmike19118217.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Stack Puzzle is fun

I’ve been playing this and really got into it. Fun to guess which stack to place the blocks into and earn rewards. It does
slow down $ amount after a while but still fun.

By BertieBaby55.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Love game

It’s fun fast and more chilling mood wen playing it

By yummy285.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
I need the money off the games

Bc I played it up to 199.88 and it told me that if I get up to 200$ that I can cash it out and it want give me nomore money or
Watever.

By clarissawebster.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Scam

ONLY PUT 5 STARS TO TELL YOU DO NOT DOWNLOAD!!!! I was hopeful but I knew better. .19 to go and no more earnings. Don’t was
your time or phone battery. I watched al those ads and no payment.

By Aserret.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

This game is fun however all these ad”s make it no fun!

By marie's pics.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Cash Out!

This is really addicting game to play, it just takes forever to reach $200 so you can cash out, I figured you could stack up more
blocks to earn a higher payout

By Imamom247.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Money

This is a wonderful but too long to be able to cash out your earnings

By buygdfyghh.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
I have more then .20

Guys Why are you being so hard? They probably almost took a year to make this I have like 37.98 Dollars and ya’ll are talking
trash? Imma hack y’all and you’ll be crying to your mommy so stop what your doing and make a good review okay? That’s all I
ask of you. Go Ahead Start doing that TIGHT HERE A

By sjyembjjekjejxdkkskjdj.
November 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cannot won any money playing this game

I love the game! I’ve gotten to 199.81 and now I am unable to collect any money. Every time I try to click to get more money
either the Icon disappears or will not allow me to click it. Please fix this problem. Is a very fun game to play

By britney-111.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
App stopped adding money

I got to $199.80 and the app stopped rewarding money. Is there an issue or does the app stopped before we reach $200 to keep from
rewarding winnings? Disappointed as I was enjoying playing, but believe when you say you will cash out at $200 you should make
sure the app will allow this to happen. I d

By Garoxie.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitched Maybe?

I got to $199.81 and then all of the ads no longer pay me not even when I complete levels. The crane only gives me tickets now as
well. I thought well maybe I need to complete the game so I completed it and even kept going. I still can’t cash out and I’m
.19 cents away from $200. I spent a lot of ti

By PizzaAlly.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Stack puzzle

I been at $199.80 for the longest time, the game keeps playing sending points to the coins not to the .20 I need to cash out. This
is rediculous. It to long to get to the goal money.

By doll4202.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Is it worth playing

The game is fun but it's almost Mott worth playing bcz when you're close to cash out it only give you cents... No more the 3 cents
😤😡

By B. Hanna.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Don’t play

I have gotten all the way to $199.82 and now it’s no longer giving me money to play!

By Morg5123.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Won’t let me collect

I have been playing so fun. However I have 6 screenshots of money it refused to let me get. Only button that would work was lose
it. Might have been able to cash out already and just started playing today.

By Player5588679.
November 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total