Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Stack Rider

by Fogwatt LLC
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Stack Rider by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stack Rider written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Stack Rider

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is so much fun

I spent a hour on the game and collected so many characters from the game

By this girl who loves this game.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
The Diamond balls?????

What the heck r the dimond balls for they don’t give u extra points they aren’t they don’t keep for two things like what is
there purpose

By sophiar😛.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I ❤️ this game

I love this game it is so fun to play I love challenges and obstacles so this is the game for me

By a+z= 4 ever.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is great!

I love this game because you get to n unlock new skins, and get presents! And I really recommend Roof Rails!

By LaLa! just nickname for fun!.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
I like it

I think it is pretty cool but it is not my number one game but I still like it

By sahana1478.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
So FUN!!!!!!!

I just started playing it and I love it!!It is so much fun to play. I wish I could never stop playing this game.

By DTompsett1234.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good but one thing

I would like to make it 5 stars but there’s always an add when you finish so I need that to fix and sometimes it’s a little
too fast when you use that booster thing and you can’t even move much because how fast it is so you might lose a lot f those
dots looking.

By poped noob.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Omg so good😍😍

Omg five star bc this game is so good like I can’t stop playing bc this is so good I love the levels graphics and no lag this
game is so smooth I love it so guys download this game and play it to be addicted instantly

By lcruick.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Actually I highly recommend it

Super fun game but lots of adds but that can easily be fixed by turning on Airplane mode. As far as mobile games go this is a
great way to spend your time.

By Henry827492748.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s a good game, however....

This is a fun game, where you get to spend your coins on skins, and roll your way to victory. However some of the levels are
repeated, which annoyed me because I saw nothing new.

By Oven 2.0.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Stack rider

I like it because you can get things and earn it

By @SandeCham.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Great time killer! No commercials!

Yes, the game is repetitive. No, you don’t get to spend the coins you collect. However, you don’t have to watch 1
commercial!!!! None! Zero! Zilch! I like it 👍🏽

By HippieRoRo.
September 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Broken

So I loved this game but on level 151 it glitched super bad. I fell out of the world. I don’t know how this happened but I fell
AND before that when I started it would say I lost when the ball hadn’t even hit the ground.

By eidjensjfjd.
December 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total