Stack Rider Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Stack Rider

by Fogwatt LLC

Rating of Stack Rider

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Stack Rider App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stack Rider written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Stack Rider User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Less stacks

Yeah this game is really good for when you’re bored and it’s really cool, but whenever I get my stacks high there’s always
something to bring it down and then whenever I’m done I always end up with like four stacks.

By cozy.x.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I saw an ad for this and immediately got it. It is SO satisfying. I enjoy this game so much and everyday I play it.

By deechy bean.
June 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice game but a couple complaints

I’m going to keep this short and simple 1 there is an ad after every game and 2 all of the characters are men!

By mememakayla.
July 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing But a Glitch

So this is a good app But I think this is a glitch but I start the game and I start moving it says retry so yeah that is pretty
much it because it’s A very good app so their are no other problems other than that!

By NaOmI_OwL. oG.
July 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it

It does have ads after each level but I do like it

By cookie5221.
August 11, 2021
5 out of 5
So cool! but one mistake

So the mistake is when I loose a ball or two, it says + not - like it should

By Lena Shea.
August 14, 2021
4 out of 5
My only complaint

It would be better if the coins you have to get were be lessened for you could get more skins

By stevoslayer.
September 22, 2021
4 out of 5
About the game.👌

This game has a bug here it will start me on a round and the say skip round

By grinch2020xmas.
September 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s ok, but…

It’s a great game and all but all the levels repeat themselves. It goes from level 1 (easy) to a few levels after and it just
repeats itself. I wouldn’t recommend downloading this app unless you want something really easy.

By smileeceywhere.
September 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total