Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Stacky Bird : )

by Kooapps
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Stacky Bird : ) by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stacky Bird : ) written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Stacky Bird : )

Reviews: 100Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'hi female 22 yr'

'this is my type of video game. my boyfriend plays call of duty and I play THIS!'

By WASABIgail_.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love you because you are so fun to play with me

'Hello I am so excited for you tomorrow morning and I will see you tomorrow morning bye'

By NinjaCrepperGirl.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME'

'This game is amazing!!!!!!!!!!'

By fivgunruefjvr.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting'

'This game is super King I love it you guys should try it out it is really fun and you get to buy skins and if you tap it will
give you a block here\n {\\__/} here this is for you\n (•.• )\n />🎖'

By 4888554673.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER'

'I have only downloaded this game a couple of days ago I lovveeee this game but is is kinda a rip off of the really glitchy game
cube surfer but I still love this app . I am used to watching ads so the ads do not really bother me but they can still be really
annoying sometimes . If you read this GET

By ♡ⓆⓊⒺⒺⓃⒶⓋⓄⒸⒶⒹⓄ♡.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun!!!!!'

'It’s amazing. I’ve only had it for about 15 mins and it’s amazing you can change characters and earn new ones!this is
great'

By Isabel Grace Cardenas Ledezma.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Unicorn'

'The only reason why I like this game is that it is simple and easy to play with a unicorn skins in the game'

By doradunkin.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This is an awesome game I am an 11 year old girl with lukimia and I have to get chemo so I get so bored at the hospital and this
game keeps me busy for hours I definitely recommend playing it!'

By Pandacloud_10.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING GAME!!'

'It is SO cute and fun! I love laying eggs and getting high scores! I love getting 3 perfects and being able to shoot! This game
is super fun and addictive! I recommend only that there should be less adds without buying No Adds'

By Maes "the kid that gets it".
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'There is a lot of stuff to do and I love it'

By xhgfhchfhufhfuf.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Sooooooooooooooooooo fun. Love it not a lot of ads'

September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'It needs some help'

'Every time I play there’s a glitch but otherwise it’s fun please write back to me'

By Roblox girl demon.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but needs less ads.'

'I love the game but it has way too many ads! It’s a great game to I’ll recommend it as a great game'

By i dont have a nickname😶.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s AMAZING'

'There’s a little hack so you don’t get ads make it on air plane mode:)'

By 17nights.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'So especially easy!'

'I love 💕 this game! It is so so so easy to play! I think 💭 the blocks of the animal 🦔 are colorful & great 👍🏻!
Guess what!!!! I just unlocked 🔓 a new animal 🦓 to use called a unicorn 🦄! I also unlocked 🔓 the kana! I love 💕
love 💗 this game! It’s easy! You just tap

By we bear bears 🍪.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the game but just have to add more please'

'The game is OK could you add more characters but I love the game you just have to make some changes'

By kitschtink.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun!'

'Stacky Bird is my new favorite mindless fun game! So satisfying! Love the cute characters and the levels.'

By Mbhmbkhh.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Realllly fun game and cute characters'

By dreamleah17.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'It’s an amazing game but I think they should add a race for many players and who ever wins gets a free skin'

By Mozakflys.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app'

'I love this game I definitely recommend it to anyone it’s a great way to use your mind and it’s really fun it’s just a
great game I love how you can choose your own character I love the unicorn one I’m gonna keep working on it to get the dog one
it’s super Duper cute it’s the best app e

By deghgdj.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Unicorns are great'

'Great game and I like the unicorns'

By niny unicorn.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Epic!!'

'It’s really fun to play- I play after I’m done with school :D'

By Circus baby_fan :D.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game 🤙🏻'

'Amazing game you should play it'

By Maxilovesroblox.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun to play'

'Fun game. Wish there were less ads, but ya know....'

By alleycat1985.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app'

'You’re app is the one and only best app'

By nolahvhjzhdg.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'The animals are so cute I love them so much'

By Naomi _ 777.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loveeee it'

'This game is super fun and addicting! I appreciate all the different characters the you can get. Awesome game! Keep up the good
work!'

By PREGGERS💕.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stacky Bird'

'This is my favorite game. I love all the new characters with each level cleared.'

By yuknitup.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'This is such a fun game! I love the cute little skins, and I like that it has a story.'

By aa.... aaaa... AAAAAA.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'Guy\'s I love this game so if I love this game and im picky you will 😊'

By I ❤️ MIGA.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'This. A really fun game'

'It’s a. Nice game I really think so and for me it’s just so fun when I miss it’s so funny because I fall and thean there is
a. Little fail music omg lol I pursonally love it you should get it'

By animal lover 3d so cute.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stacky bird'

'It is so awesome! I love it. You should go ahead and get this game!!!'

By mia bo bia tortilla.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good'

'I cannot stop playing this game, because it is so fun!'

By tropoloc.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very good game but...'

'There is nothing bad about this game but there is way too many ads and I love this game myself but why are all these games where
you have to pay for no ads that’s just stupid but there’s literally nothing bad about this game there’s just way too many
ads it’s literally like the best game ev

By avaloo77890?.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cutest game EVER 😸👍'

'I just loved it so much. It had apselootly nothing rong about it'

By ruby sue panda lover.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!!'

'Super awesome and fun and also very silly and funny! I love this game :)'

By sophiyh12.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun!'

'I just started playing and the game is definitely something to do when you’re bored, you have to learn where not to click to
avoid most of the ads, buttons tempting the players with money or revives litter the screen. But all in all I enjoy the game, Hope
this helps someone!'

By Cherry_Puff.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'.'

'I love the game I just don’t want as many ads.'

By rileighshark.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg this is so fun'

'It’s so fun I love your games'

By bhndmdmdndndndnnd endn.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cute app'

'I like it its nice,very relaxing'

By torikori.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Best game I have first it’s really cute and has a story line second really easy to win achievements witch gives you characters
third love the mini game ,it’s fun it’s hard at first but it’s starts to get easy the more you do it.'

By chaotic_yt.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'How I feel about this game'

'I’m starting to get a little addicted it’s quite fun and I love all the golden pig games I love all that adorable little
square characters you can get make more games like this go !!!!'

By Erick0077.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'This game is a amazing I can’t wait to play some more I can’t stop playing'

By Biannica.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game!'

'It’s pretty cool and the animals you can get are so cute!!!!!'

By coolgirl1610.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!'

'This is the most awesome game you can play!'

By daddy's little star!.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stacky bird'

'OMG! I got an owl for the 1st day!! Like I’m soooo surprised omg but the king stiky umm like I didn’t save there girlfriend
yet but I hope I KILL the king sticky so byeeeeeeeeeeeya'

By allie koala lee.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'it’s so cool'

'I like how each level gets really hard and the characters I’m on the wol right now I want to and I don’t know if I spelled
that. 🦉'

By 11211Lilly.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it'

'I think people should get this game, but turn off your wifi. Way too many adds'

By amie🦋💜.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game in the world should play it it’s

'I started playing it like yesterday and it was the funnest game in the world so you should get it and just have good time and I
am game and I give it 5 stars so you should go and get it'

By Teyla beyla.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'Whenever I play this game it is so exciting and I always am pumped to play it. I like it because you have to use your brain and
In it you have to use strategies to win and I like how easy it is. And I like that there’s basically no ads and you don’t have
to pay for it.'

By Mamma2.4.
August 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Kitten #1🐱'

'I like the game but I don’t like how there is so many commercials'

By Kitten#1🐱.
August 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ummm'

'Well the game is fun but there is a crazy amount of adds that come up but it is fun'

By 🥡👁🦷👅👀👂🏼👩🏻.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'SI lUV IT'

'I want those reviews there prety asome'

By ari cant recemend.
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Like it a bit'

'Hi so I hope you see my review maybe it’s just my connection but there was a glitch were it wouldn’t let me stack but over
all it\'s a pretty good game🥰🥰😝'

By x3grlmamma.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good but the ads'

'Ads pop up every level I don’t really like it but I kinda like it ads are popping up everywhere I mean it’s like a overload
please reduce the ads people are getting mad.'

By michael shukurov.
July 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Gets boring after a while..'

'It gets pretty boring after a while but it’s fun!'

By Rylee 😐.
July 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total